2.8

897 reviews

5
314
4 94
3 85
2 22
1 309
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STREET":"5th Avenue","ZIP":"10022","NUMBER":"725","STATE":"NY","COUNTY":"United States","CITY":"New York"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

133416 review-sure-new-donald-trump-organization sure-new-donald-trump-organization http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-sure-new-donald-trump-organization 10 10 10 0 0 0 I’m sure this is nothing new for a Donald Trump organization but regardless, here are interesting links about how UVC light can quickly and safely kill airborn viruses (uvc light is very cheap for individual Americans) … https://www.webmd.com/cold-and-flu/news/20180212/can-uv-light-be-used-to-kill-airborne-flu-virus-#1 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ultraviolet_germicidal_irradiation https://www.amazon.com/s?k=uvc+light It has to be specifically a UVC light, the UVA and UVB lights are not the same. Also, important to research eye protection during uvc light use! With respect, Lael <p>I’m sure this is nothing new for a Donald Trump organization but regardless, here are interesting links about how UVC light can quickly and safely kill airborn viruses (uvc light is very cheap for individual Americans) …<br/><a href="https://www.webmd.com/cold-and-flu/news/20180212/can-uv-light-be-used-to-kill-airborne-flu-virus-#1">https://www.webmd.com/cold-and-flu/news/20180212/can-uv-light-be-used-to-kill-airborne-flu-virus-#1</a><br/><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ultraviolet_germicidal_irradiation">https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ultraviolet_germicidal_irradiation</a><br/><a href="https://www.amazon.com/s?k&#61;uvc&#43;light">https://www.amazon.com/s?k&#61;uvc&#43;light</a><br/>It has to be specifically a UVC light, the UVA and UVB lights are not the same. Also, important to research eye protection during uvc light use!<br/>With respect,<br/>Lael</p> 2020-03-31T22:40+0000
Mar 31, 2020

I’m sure this is nothing new for a Donald Trump organization but regardless, here are interesting links about how UVC light can quickly and safely kill airborn viruses (uvc light is very cheap for individual Americans) …
https://www.webmd.com/cold-and-flu/news/20180212/can-uv-light-be-used-to-kill-airborne-flu-virus-#1
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ultraviolet_germicidal_irradiation
https://www.amazon.com/s?k=uvc+light
It has to be specifically a UVC light, the UVA and UVB lights are not the same. Also, important to research eye protection during uvc light use!
With respect,
Lael


133366 review-dear-president-michigan-trump-supporters dear-president-michigan-trump-supporters http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dear-president-michigan-trump-supporters 18668 5 6 5 0 0 0 Dear President: Michigan has many Trump supporters, and in the last election I voted for you. If you plan to win Michigan again, you need to drop your attacks on Gov. Whitmer. It is not that Whitmer has undying support with Michigan voters, but Michigan is in need of supplies, and if it is shown, as claimed by Whitmer, that federal aid is being withheld, then I can assure you politically that Michigan will not vote for you in the next election. It is not a threat, just a political reality. Rather than claiming that Whitmer is a whiner, independent voters need real facts about what is being done by the Federal Government for Michigan. Better yet, independent voters would appreciate it if you just turned the other cheek and just kept sending medical supplies that the state cannot get on its own. Sincerely, Herb Bursch <p>Dear President:<br/>Michigan has many Trump supporters, and in the last election I voted for you. If you plan to win Michigan again, you need to drop your attacks on Gov. Whitmer. It is not that Whitmer has undying support with Michigan voters, but Michigan is in need of supplies, and if it is shown, as claimed by Whitmer, that federal aid is being withheld, then I can assure you politically that Michigan will not vote for you in the next election. It is not a threat, just a political reality. Rather than claiming that Whitmer is a whiner, independent voters need real facts about what is being done by the Federal Government for Michigan. Better yet, independent voters would appreciate it if you just turned the other cheek and just kept sending medical supplies that the state cannot get on its own.<br/>Sincerely,<br/>Herb Bursch</p> 2020-03-28T18:53+0000

Dear President:
Michigan has many Trump supporters, and in the last election I voted for you. If you plan to win Michigan again, you need to drop your attacks on Gov. Whitmer. It is not that Whitmer has undying support with Michigan voters, but Michigan is in need of supplies, and if it is shown, as claimed by Whitmer, that federal aid is being withheld, then I can assure you politically that Michigan will not vote for you in the next election. It is not a threat, just a political reality. Rather than claiming that Whitmer is a whiner, independent voters need real facts about what is being done by the Federal Government for Michigan. Better yet, independent voters would appreciate it if you just turned the other cheek and just kept sending medical supplies that the state cannot get on its own.
Sincerely,
Herb Bursch


133348 review-create-people-recovered-coronavirus-return create-people-recovered-coronavirus-return http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-create-people-recovered-coronavirus-return 0 0 0 Why not create a system where only people who have had coronavirus and recovered from coronavirus can return to work after having 2 negative tests 24 hrs apart. Identify them with a state or government issued wristband. Make it a felony to wear the wristband if the person is not on the government list of recovered persons. <p>Why not create a system where only people who have had coronavirus and recovered from coronavirus can return to work after having 2 negative tests 24 hrs apart. Identify them with a state or government issued wristband. Make it a felony to wear the wristband if the person is not on the government list of recovered persons.</p> 2020-03-26T23:49+0000
Mar 26, 2020

Why not create a system where only people who have had coronavirus and recovered from coronavirus can return to work after having 2 negative tests 24 hrs apart. Identify them with a state or government issued wristband. Make it a felony to wear the wristband if the person is not on the government list of recovered persons.


133288 review-best-president-far-born-1969 best-president-far-born-1969 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-best-president-far-born-1969 18645 10 10 10 0 0 0 The best president by far since I was born in 1969! <p>The best president by far since I was born in 1969! </p> 2020-03-24T02:24+0000
Mar 24, 2020

The best president by far since I was born in 1969!


133282 review-let-work-people-going-die let-work-people-going-die http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-let-work-people-going-die 5 5 5 0 0 0 PLEASE let us go back to work. People are going to die. Accept that and move on. Let us restart the economy. Ignore the media panic. The U.S. does not shut down the economy over cigarettes, so why stop it over a flu? Thank you. <p>PLEASE let us go back to work. People are going to die. Accept that and move on. Let us restart the economy. Ignore the media panic. The U.S. does not shut down the economy over cigarettes, so why stop it over a flu?<br/>Thank you.</p> 2020-03-23T21:14+0000
Mar 23, 2020

PLEASE let us go back to work. People are going to die. Accept that and move on. Let us restart the economy. Ignore the media panic. The U.S. does not shut down the economy over cigarettes, so why stop it over a flu?
Thank you.


133238 review-allow-current-chinese-socialist-progressive allow-current-chinese-socialist-progressive http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-allow-current-chinese-socialist-progressive 18620 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please do not allow this current Chinese , socialist, progressive, debacle keep you from focusing on the 2020 census. WE do not need continual achilles weaknesses to be exploited by the alt left and Pro/Soc agenda!!! Please Sir continue to stand strong in the face of this evil beseeched upon us. I fully expect your second term! Sir this country needs your resolve. God bless you POTUS and your entire family!!! <p>Please do not allow this current Chinese , socialist, progressive, debacle keep you from focusing on the 2020 census. WE do not need continual achilles weaknesses to be exploited by the alt left and Pro/Soc agenda!!!</p> <p>Please Sir continue to stand strong in the face of this evil beseeched upon us. I fully expect your second term! Sir this country needs your resolve. God bless you POTUS and your entire family!!!</p> 2020-03-19T08:37+0000
Mar 19, 2020

Please do not allow this current Chinese , socialist, progressive, debacle keep you from focusing on the 2020 census. WE do not need continual achilles weaknesses to be exploited by the alt left and Pro/Soc agenda!!!

Please Sir continue to stand strong in the face of this evil beseeched upon us. I fully expect your second term! Sir this country needs your resolve. God bless you POTUS and your entire family!!!


132951 review-subject-healthcare-like-public-option-0 subject-healthcare-like-public-option-0 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-subject-healthcare-like-public-option-0 18485 8 8 8 0 0 0 On the subject of healthcare... I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side. I suggest this because it would be good for the economy: -Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare -Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events. I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare. <p>On the subject of healthcare&hellip;<br/>I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side.</p> <p>I suggest this because it would be good for the economy:<br/>-Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare<br/>-Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker</p> <p>Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events.</p> <p>I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare.</p> 2020-02-21T14:31+0000

On the subject of healthcare…
I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side.

I suggest this because it would be good for the economy:
-Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare
-Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker

Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events.

I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare.


132950 review-subject-healthcare-like-public-option subject-healthcare-like-public-option http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-subject-healthcare-like-public-option 8 8 8 0 0 0 On the subject of healthcare... I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side. I suggest this because it would be good for the economy: -Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare -Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events. I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare. <p>On the subject of healthcare&hellip;<br/>I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side.</p> <p>I suggest this because it would be good for the economy:<br/>-Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare<br/>-Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker</p> <p>Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events.</p> <p>I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare.</p> 2020-02-21T14:31+0000

On the subject of healthcare…
I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side.

I suggest this because it would be good for the economy:
-Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare
-Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker

Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events.

I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare.


132311 review-im-political-person-american-born im-political-person-american-born http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-im-political-person-american-born 18163 10 10 10 0 0 0 im not a political person i am an american born in united states of america.i think all that are against our president donald trump are an embaresment to our country.hes brought back buisnesses and more employment among other things that are so called former president took out of this country,made so many people loosing their homes forcing everyone to get insurance couldnt afford it penilized americas tax refunds if didnt get.thats whos responsible for so many being homeless.now tryn to blame our great president donald trump for.democrats are embaresment .wasteing so much time and way so much money fighting against trump.everyone should be working together to keep building up our country and focusing on our fellow americans that so desprately need help.all over the united states.if everyone would stop with the negativity and work together in positive way we would be a better world..im thankful for donald trump and if no one has told him lately good job well i am.im proud hes our president and thankful to all he has done.and shame on all those who keep negative because you all do nothing for this country.thankyou go trump you are number 1 <p>im not a political person i am an american born in united states of america.i think all that are against our president donald trump are an embaresment to our country.hes brought back buisnesses and more employment among other things that are so called former president took out of this country,made so many people loosing their homes forcing everyone to get insurance couldnt afford it penilized americas tax refunds if didnt get.thats whos responsible for so many being homeless.now tryn to blame our great president donald trump for.democrats are embaresment .wasteing so much time and way so much money fighting against trump.everyone should be working together to keep building up our country and focusing on our fellow americans that so desprately need help.all over the united states.if everyone would stop with the negativity and work together in positive way we would be a better world..im thankful for donald trump and if no one has told him lately good job well i am.im proud hes our president and thankful to all he has done.and shame on all those who keep negative because you all do nothing for this country.thankyou go trump you are number 1</p> 2019-12-26T14:20+0000

im not a political person i am an american born in united states of america.i think all that are against our president donald trump are an embaresment to our country.hes brought back buisnesses and more employment among other things that are so called former president took out of this country,made so many people loosing their homes forcing everyone to get insurance couldnt afford it penilized americas tax refunds if didnt get.thats whos responsible for so many being homeless.now tryn to blame our great president donald trump for.democrats are embaresment .wasteing so much time and way so much money fighting against trump.everyone should be working together to keep building up our country and focusing on our fellow americans that so desprately need help.all over the united states.if everyone would stop with the negativity and work together in positive way we would be a better world..im thankful for donald trump and if no one has told him lately good job well i am.im proud hes our president and thankful to all he has done.and shame on all those who keep negative because you all do nothing for this country.thankyou go trump you are number 1


132238 review-president-removed-office-piece-shit president-removed-office-piece-shit http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-removed-office-piece-shit 18107 1 1 1 0 0 0 This president should be removed from office. He is a piece of shit. <p>This president should be removed from office. He is a piece of shit.</p> 2019-12-19T15:30+0000
Dec 19, 2019

This president should be removed from office. He is a piece of shit.


131849 review-getting-harder-support-let-left getting-harder-support-let-left http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-getting-harder-support-let-left 17863 8 7 7 0 0 0 Its getting harder to support you when you let the left walk all over you. Hold them accountable. 3 years, no arrests and its hard to even watch any longer. The world is waiting and not patiently. No more money out of me until I see actual corruption addressed. <p>Its getting harder to support you when you let the left walk all over you. Hold them accountable. 3 years, no arrests and its hard to even watch any longer. The world is waiting and not patiently. No more money out of me until I see actual corruption addressed. </p> 2019-11-20T00:13+0000
Nov 20, 2019

Its getting harder to support you when you let the left walk all over you. Hold them accountable. 3 years, no arrests and its hard to even watch any longer. The world is waiting and not patiently. No more money out of me until I see actual corruption addressed.


131469 review-president-embarrassment-usa-confirmed-liar president-embarrassment-usa-confirmed-liar http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-embarrassment-usa-confirmed-liar 17663 1 1 1 1 0 1 This President is an embarrassment for the USA. He is a confirmed liar (worse than the average polititian) He has endangered the safety of the USA. He knows nothing of world politics, the environment, or what is best for the general population. He is an egotistical 12 year old, only concerned with his own interests. I am sorry I voted for him. I would vote for a monkey if it runs against him. Does he really think the populous believes the deal he spews??! An educated person is scared shitless. <p>This President is an embarrassment for the USA. He is a confirmed liar (worse than the average polititian) He has endangered the safety of the USA. He knows nothing of world politics, the environment, or what is best for the general population. He is an egotistical 12 year old, only concerned with his own interests. I am sorry I voted for him. I would vote for a monkey if it runs against him. Does he really think the populous believes the deal he spews??! An educated person is scared shitless.</p> 2019-10-19T01:01+0000
Oct 19, 2019

This President is an embarrassment for the USA. He is a confirmed liar (worse than the average polititian) He has endangered the safety of the USA. He knows nothing of world politics, the environment, or what is best for the general population. He is an egotistical 12 year old, only concerned with his own interests. I am sorry I voted for him. I would vote for a monkey if it runs against him. Does he really think the populous believes the deal he spews??! An educated person is scared shitless.


131450 review-thank-angry-news-people-asking thank-angry-news-people-asking http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-thank-angry-news-people-asking 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Thank you. I was very angry when the news people were asking the Kurds that settled into nice communities in California how they felt about the US military stopping the fight and leaving. They were so upset about us letting them down!!! I started fuming. Why do they have the right to complain when they left their families and their own country? Then they expect us to let our kids die for their relatives and country that they left behind. It just boggles the mind. Trump is standing up for our kids and grandkids that do not need to be there any longer. I am proud of him for finally stepping up to the plate, listening to the people that have sacrificed their children for all the foreigners for so many years. It was their war for centuries. and why do we have to pay the price for centuries more. I own a bar and restaurant in far Northern Ca. I have many more people that agree than disagree. Thank you. <p>Thank you. I was very angry when the news people were asking the Kurds that settled into nice communities in California how they felt about the US military stopping the fight and leaving. They were so upset about us letting them down!!! I started fuming. Why do they have the right to complain when they left their families and their own country? Then they expect us to let our kids die for their relatives and country that they left behind. It just boggles the mind. Trump is standing up for our kids and grandkids that do not need to be there any longer. I am proud of him for finally stepping up to the plate, listening to the people that have sacrificed their children for all the foreigners for so many years. It was their war for centuries. and why do we have to pay the price for centuries more. I own a bar and restaurant in far Northern Ca. I have many more people that agree than disagree. Thank you.</p> 2019-10-17T02:10+0000
Oct 17, 2019

Thank you. I was very angry when the news people were asking the Kurds that settled into nice communities in California how they felt about the US military stopping the fight and leaving. They were so upset about us letting them down!!! I started fuming. Why do they have the right to complain when they left their families and their own country? Then they expect us to let our kids die for their relatives and country that they left behind. It just boggles the mind. Trump is standing up for our kids and grandkids that do not need to be there any longer. I am proud of him for finally stepping up to the plate, listening to the people that have sacrificed their children for all the foreigners for so many years. It was their war for centuries. and why do we have to pay the price for centuries more. I own a bar and restaurant in far Northern Ca. I have many more people that agree than disagree. Thank you.


131217 review-impeach-president-trump impeach-president-trump http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-impeach-president-trump 15040 1 0 0 0 0 Impeach pRESIDENT tRUMP! <p>Impeach pRESIDENT tRUMP!</p> 2019-09-23T21:53+0000
Sep 23, 2019

Impeach pRESIDENT tRUMP!


130147 review-66-years-old-republican-conservative 66-years-old-republican-conservative http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-66-years-old-republican-conservative 12825 7 7 7 1 0 1 I am 66 years old, a republican and a conservative. President Trump could be the one of the greatest presidents of all times but his ridiculous tweeting continues to make him appear weak. There is no justifiable reason for him to continue to alienate a considerable portion of his base but he continues to do so. Personally, I have stopped all donations as my own way to show my discontent for his unnecessary tweets and attacks. Please, please, please .... rise above and take the high road and stop the tweets. <p>I am 66 years old, a republican and a conservative. President Trump could be the one of the greatest presidents of all times but his ridiculous tweeting continues to make him appear weak. There is no justifiable reason for him to continue to alienate a considerable portion of his base but he continues to do so. Personally, I have stopped all donations as my own way to show my discontent for his unnecessary tweets and attacks. Please, please, please &hellip;. rise above and take the high road and stop the tweets. </p> 2019-07-16T20:22+0000
Jul 16, 2019

I am 66 years old, a republican and a conservative. President Trump could be the one of the greatest presidents of all times but his ridiculous tweeting continues to make him appear weak. There is no justifiable reason for him to continue to alienate a considerable portion of his base but he continues to do so. Personally, I have stopped all donations as my own way to show my discontent for his unnecessary tweets and attacks. Please, please, please …. rise above and take the high road and stop the tweets.


129782 review-democrats-pass-help-border-like democrats-pass-help-border-like http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-democrats-pass-help-border-like 11996 10 10 10 1 0 1 If you can not get the Democrats to pass anything to help at the border then why not do like Obama did and do an executive order using the power of the pen. This can be done while the house was not in session or on break, <p>If you can not get the Democrats to pass anything to help at the border then why not do like Obama did and do an executive order using the power of the pen. This can be done while the house was not in session or on break,</p> 2019-06-25T03:23+0000
Jun 25, 2019

If you can not get the Democrats to pass anything to help at the border then why not do like Obama did and do an executive order using the power of the pen. This can be done while the house was not in session or on break,


128777 review-recently-saw-news-flash-fake recently-saw-news-flash-fake http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-recently-saw-news-flash-fake 11526 7 7 7 0 0 0 I had enough of this, recently I saw a news flash about fake news and I would compare them to FAKE LOTTERY DRAWINGS IN ILLINOIS, they have no drawings on television, there is no way to see the drawing without wasting a lot of time and money and life and they should be punished for their solicitation lies and false advertisement how much money they owe me for how they process fake news as a result of fake drawings! <p>I had enough of this, recently I saw a news flash about fake news and I would compare them to FAKE LOTTERY DRAWINGS IN ILLINOIS, they have no drawings on television, there is no way to see the drawing without wasting a lot of time and money and life and they should be punished for their solicitation lies and false advertisement how much money they owe me for how they process fake news as a result of fake drawings!</p> 2019-04-28T06:48+0000

I had enough of this, recently I saw a news flash about fake news and I would compare them to FAKE LOTTERY DRAWINGS IN ILLINOIS, they have no drawings on television, there is no way to see the drawing without wasting a lot of time and money and life and they should be punished for their solicitation lies and false advertisement how much money they owe me for how they process fake news as a result of fake drawings!


128338 review-way-raising-taxes-decided-cap way-raising-taxes-decided-cap http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-way-raising-taxes-decided-cap 11274 6 6 6 1 0 1 Way to go on raising our taxes! Why was it decided to cap taxes at 10K and hurt the middle class?!?!? Make taxes fair for all citizens - flat rate for everyone, no deductions, no discrimination, etc. - 10% of income for everyone - get this one done! <p>Way to go on raising our taxes!<br/>Why was it decided to cap taxes at 10K and hurt the middle class?!?!?</p> <p>Make taxes fair for all citizens - flat rate for everyone, no deductions, no discrimination, etc. - 10% of income for everyone - get this one done!</p> 2019-04-01T19:22+0000
Apr 01, 2019

Way to go on raising our taxes!
Why was it decided to cap taxes at 10K and hurt the middle class?!?!?

Make taxes fair for all citizens - flat rate for everyone, no deductions, no discrimination, etc. - 10% of income for everyone - get this one done!


127935 review-janet-saez-2803-arlington-street janet-saez-2803-arlington-street http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-janet-saez-2803-arlington-street 11194 0 0 0 janet saez at 2803 arlington street orlando florida iam writing yu several copies of what when who where an how I caught you uy u all at this robotics intelligence divisions iam tired of the intercoms fathers of the atomic bomb as well as a angelina jolie cloned as one of your agents challenging me clintons the martinezs resident evil on the boarder lines of the bermuda triangle. the below ground tunnels of a robot that i feed the hospitals kind tunnels of a surgeions look a likes velelzs ss numbers they r using. expect my mail the left door is not my door remember how bill clintons juice an how u use me to trap others of the lower realm surgeons rooms of interrogation bling bling straighten them out your trumps kind handmade. <p>janet saez at 2803 arlington street orlando florida iam writing yu several copies of what when who where an how I caught you uy u all at this robotics intelligence divisions iam tired of the intercoms fathers of the atomic bomb as well as a angelina jolie cloned as one of your agents challenging me clintons the martinezs resident evil on the boarder lines of the bermuda triangle. the below ground tunnels of a robot that i feed the hospitals kind tunnels of a surgeions look a likes velelzs ss numbers they r using. expect my mail the left door is not my door remember how bill clintons juice an how u use me to trap others of the lower realm surgeons rooms of interrogation bling bling straighten them out your trumps kind handmade.</p> 2019-03-16T00:43+0000

janet saez at 2803 arlington street orlando florida iam writing yu several copies of what when who where an how I caught you uy u all at this robotics intelligence divisions iam tired of the intercoms fathers of the atomic bomb as well as a angelina jolie cloned as one of your agents challenging me clintons the martinezs resident evil on the boarder lines of the bermuda triangle. the below ground tunnels of a robot that i feed the hospitals kind tunnels of a surgeions look a likes velelzs ss numbers they r using. expect my mail the left door is not my door remember how bill clintons juice an how u use me to trap others of the lower realm surgeons rooms of interrogation bling bling straighten them out your trumps kind handmade.


127071 review-stop-illegal-immigration-support-law stop-illegal-immigration-support-law http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-stop-illegal-immigration-support-law 10856 7 7 7 0 0 0 stop illegal immigration, support law enforcement, empower our military, get back to the core values that made this country in the first place, STAY THE COURSE <p>stop illegal immigration, support law enforcement, empower our military, get back to the core values that made this country in the first place, STAY THE COURSE</p> 2019-01-26T14:25+0000

stop illegal immigration, support law enforcement, empower our military, get back to the core values that made this country in the first place, STAY THE COURSE