1.0

4220 reviews

5
342
4 97
3 86
2 23
1 3596
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","STREET":"5th Avenue","ZIP":"10022","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"725","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

149593 review-william-seawell-jr-hess-strong william-seawell-jr-hess-strong http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-william-seawell-jr-hess-strong 31373 10 10 10 0 0 0 I AM WILLIAM H. SEAWELL JR. AND WILLIAM S. HESS JR. I AM A VERY STRONG MODERATE REPUBLICAN. I AM KNOWN BY MANY NAMES IN DIFFERENT CIRCLES. I HAVE BEEN CALLED " THE ADVISOR " I AM KID ROCK'S PROXY. I WILL DO HIS JOB FOR HIM AND MAKE DAMN SURE HE GET"S ALL THE CREDIT. HE NEED"S TO BE YOUR RUNNING MATE IN 2024 !!! <p>I AM WILLIAM H. SEAWELL JR. AND WILLIAM S. HESS JR.<br/>I AM A VERY STRONG MODERATE REPUBLICAN.<br/>I AM KNOWN BY MANY NAMES IN DIFFERENT CIRCLES. I HAVE BEEN CALLED &#34; THE ADVISOR &#34;<br/>I AM KID ROCK&#39;S PROXY. I WILL DO HIS JOB FOR HIM AND MAKE DAMN SURE HE GET&#34;S ALL THE CREDIT.<br/>HE NEED&#34;S TO BE YOUR RUNNING MATE IN 2024 !!!</p> 2022-08-16T16:23+0000
Aug 16, 2022

I AM WILLIAM H. SEAWELL JR. AND WILLIAM S. HESS JR.
I AM A VERY STRONG MODERATE REPUBLICAN.
I AM KNOWN BY MANY NAMES IN DIFFERENT CIRCLES. I HAVE BEEN CALLED " THE ADVISOR "
I AM KID ROCK'S PROXY. I WILL DO HIS JOB FOR HIM AND MAKE DAMN SURE HE GET"S ALL THE CREDIT.
HE NEED"S TO BE YOUR RUNNING MATE IN 2024 !!!


148653 review-bonjour-ai-beaucoup-admiration-pour bonjour-ai-beaucoup-admiration-pour http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-bonjour-ai-beaucoup-admiration-pour 29953 0 0 0 Bonjour, j'ai beaucoup d'admiration pour Donald Trump, mon site est en France, à Angers. https://construit-pour-durer.com/ <p>Bonjour,<br/>j&#39;ai beaucoup d&#39;admiration pour Donald Trump, mon site est en France, à Angers.<br/><a href="https://construit-pour-durer.com/">https://construit-pour-durer.com/</a></p> 2022-05-19T08:53+0000

Bonjour,
j'ai beaucoup d'admiration pour Donald Trump, mon site est en France, à Angers.
https://construit-pour-durer.com/


147967 review-believe-russia-invaded-ukraine-donald believe-russia-invaded-ukraine-donald http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-believe-russia-invaded-ukraine-donald 28736 10 10 10 1 0 1 I do not believe that Russia would have invaded Ukraine if Donald Trump was still President. You don't have to like his personality, but you do need to realize what he did do in the 4 years he was President. He cares about our country and our children's future. I am worried about the future of our grandchildren and all the children in the world. If people keep voting for people like Joe Biden and Kamala Harris whom all they seem to care about is themselves and money for them and dividing our country so they can get votes. <p>I do not believe that Russia would have invaded Ukraine if Donald Trump was still President. You don&#39;t have to like his personality, but you do need to realize what he did do in the 4 years he was President. He cares about our country and our children&#39;s future. I am worried about the future of our grandchildren and all the children in the world. If people keep voting for people like Joe Biden and Kamala Harris whom all they seem to care about is themselves and money for them and dividing our country so they can get votes.</p> 2022-03-16T03:50+0000

I do not believe that Russia would have invaded Ukraine if Donald Trump was still President. You don't have to like his personality, but you do need to realize what he did do in the 4 years he was President. He cares about our country and our children's future. I am worried about the future of our grandchildren and all the children in the world. If people keep voting for people like Joe Biden and Kamala Harris whom all they seem to care about is themselves and money for them and dividing our country so they can get votes.

Jen of Altamont, New York Mar 16, 2022

I forgot to add that I pray for the people of Ukraine, especially the children.


147954 review-cac cac http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-cac 28735 1 1 1 1 0 1 Con cac <p>Con cac</p> 2022-03-15T02:45+0000
147569 review-60 60 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-60 1 1 1 0 0 0 Here we go! <p>Here we go!</p> 2022-02-06T09:29+0000
147568 review-59 59 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-59 1 1 1 0 0 0 Here we go! <p>Here we go!</p> 2022-02-06T09:27+0000
147419 review-donald-trump-fat-slob donald-trump-fat-slob http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-donald-trump-fat-slob 28221 1 1 1 0 0 0 Donald Trump is a fat slob. <p>Donald Trump is a fat slob.</p> 2022-01-24T03:29+0000
Jan 24, 2022

Donald Trump is a fat slob.


147213 review-kidding-pray-day-reasonable-citizens kidding-pray-day-reasonable-citizens http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-kidding-pray-day-reasonable-citizens 28085 1 1 1 0 0 0 Are you kidding me?!? I pray every day that reasonable citizens stop and really and seriously consider the false narrative the defeated previous president is pushing. Holy crap. Just stop!!! This will probably not be digested since no mindless, grifter money will be sent your way. <p>Are you kidding me?!? I pray every day that reasonable citizens stop and really and seriously consider the false narrative the defeated previous president is pushing. Holy crap. Just stop!!! This will probably not be digested since no mindless, grifter money will be sent your way. </p> 2022-01-12T00:35+0000

Are you kidding me?!? I pray every day that reasonable citizens stop and really and seriously consider the false narrative the defeated previous president is pushing. Holy crap. Just stop!!! This will probably not be digested since no mindless, grifter money will be sent your way.


146470 review-hate-donald-trump-know-joe hate-donald-trump-know-joe http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hate-donald-trump-know-joe 27530 1 1 1 1 0 1 We hate Donald Trump... but you know what we hate more? Joe Biden and Bill Clinton they were the ones who let millions of kids suffer, It was their plan to bomb our country, former Yugoslavia with depleted uranium, why?? because we were socialist and we did better than USA is that the reason or conflicts at Kosovo? FUCK NATO!!!! <p>We hate Donald Trump&hellip; but you know what we hate more?<br/>Joe Biden and Bill Clinton they were the ones who let millions of kids suffer, It was their plan to bomb our country, former Yugoslavia with depleted uranium, why?? because we were socialist and we did better than USA is that the reason or conflicts at Kosovo?<br/>FUCK NATO!!!!</p> 2021-11-28T01:02+0000

We hate Donald Trump… but you know what we hate more?
Joe Biden and Bill Clinton they were the ones who let millions of kids suffer, It was their plan to bomb our country, former Yugoslavia with depleted uranium, why?? because we were socialist and we did better than USA is that the reason or conflicts at Kosovo?
FUCK NATO!!!!


146469 review-hate-trump-know-joe-biden hate-trump-know-joe-biden http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hate-trump-know-joe-biden 27681 1 1 1 1 1 0 I hate trump... but you know what I hate more? Joe Biden and Bill Clinton, they're the ones who let millions of kids suffer and bombed Yugoslavia with depleted uranium!! <p>I hate trump&hellip; but you know what I hate more? Joe Biden and Bill Clinton, they&#39;re the ones who let millions of kids suffer and bombed Yugoslavia with depleted uranium!!</p> 2021-11-28T00:58+0000

I hate trump… but you know what I hate more? Joe Biden and Bill Clinton, they're the ones who let millions of kids suffer and bombed Yugoslavia with depleted uranium!!


146336 review-58 58 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-58 1 1 1 0 0 0 2021-11-16T16:42+0000
146108 review-test test http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-test 27258 7 8 7 0 0 0 test test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test test <p>test test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test test</p> 2021-10-25T00:06+0000
Oct 25, 2021

test test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test test


145985 review-buck-resist-foe-faux-false buck-resist-foe-faux-false http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-buck-resist-foe-faux-false 27021 10 9 9 0 0 0 Buck - to resist Foe - (faux) something false Jiden - a portmanteau of "Jinping" and "Biden" How more accurate can you possibly get when you chant: BUCK FOE JIDEN ! ! ! ! ! <p>Buck - to resist<br/>Foe - (faux) something false<br/>Jiden - a portmanteau of &#34;Jinping&#34; and &#34;Biden&#34;</p> <p>How more accurate can you possibly get when you chant:</p> <p>BUCK FOE JIDEN ! ! ! ! !</p> 2021-10-13T12:31+0000
Oct 13, 2021

Buck - to resist
Foe - (faux) something false
Jiden - a portmanteau of "Jinping" and "Biden"

How more accurate can you possibly get when you chant:

BUCK FOE JIDEN ! ! ! ! !


145794 review-trump-failed-businessman-routinely-cheated trump-failed-businessman-routinely-cheated http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-trump-failed-businessman-routinely-cheated 26660 1 1 1 0 0 0 Trump is a FAILED Businessman whom routinely cheated his Contractors. He appeals to, and associates with shamefully BIGOTED Groups such as the KKK and White supremacist groups. He has the morals of a SCAM Artist. Trump is a Bully who makes fun of American POW's for being captured by the enemy and not NOT give a damn. <p>Trump is a FAILED Businessman whom routinely cheated his Contractors. He appeals to, and associates with shamefully BIGOTED Groups such as the KKK and White supremacist groups. He has the morals of a SCAM Artist. Trump is a Bully who makes fun of American POW&#39;s for being captured by the enemy and not NOT give a damn.</p> 2021-09-21T18:30+0000

Trump is a FAILED Businessman whom routinely cheated his Contractors. He appeals to, and associates with shamefully BIGOTED Groups such as the KKK and White supremacist groups. He has the morals of a SCAM Artist. Trump is a Bully who makes fun of American POW's for being captured by the enemy and not NOT give a damn.


144582 review-don-run-presidential-candidate-world don-run-presidential-candidate-world http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-don-run-presidential-candidate-world 24523 1 1 1 1 1 0 Please don't run again as a presidential candidate, the world hates you and you are a useless fuckin TWAT. Please FUCK OFF and go and Die Somewhere. Regards, Roy Phillips <p>Please don&#39;t run again as a presidential candidate, the world hates you and you are a useless fuckin TWAT.<br/>Please FUCK OFF and go and Die Somewhere.</p> <p>Regards,</p> <p>Roy Phillips</p> 2021-06-26T19:28+0000

Please don't run again as a presidential candidate, the world hates you and you are a useless fuckin TWAT.
Please FUCK OFF and go and Die Somewhere.

Regards,

Roy Phillips


143510 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate 23767 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "canidate" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Kelly <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;canidate&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Kelly</p> 2021-05-05T09:10+0000
May 05, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "canidate" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Kelly


143129 review-love-donald-trump-https-online love-donald-trump-https-online http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-love-donald-trump-https-online 23573 9 8 8 2 1 1 We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America. To register .feedback domain names visit https://the-online.com/ <p>We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America.<br/>To register .feedback domain names visit<br/><a href="https://the-online.com/">https://the-online.com/</a></p> 2021-04-13T04:38+0000

We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America.
To register .feedback domain names visit
https://the-online.com/


142554 review-http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b 23216 1 1 1 0 2 -2 http://onionshare:amusable-crisped@z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b <p><a href="http://onionshare:amusable-crisped&#64;z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b">http://onionshare:amusable-crisped&#64;z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b</a></p> 2021-03-06T15:18+0000
142553 review-http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho 26254 1 1 1 0 2 -2 http://onionshare:junkie-banking@bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho <p><a href="http://onionshare:junkie-banking&#64;bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho">http://onionshare:junkie-banking&#64;bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho</a></p> 2021-03-06T15:05+0000
142552 review-http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd 26255 1 1 1 0 2 -2 http://onionshare:clumsily-careless@b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd <p><a href="http://onionshare:clumsily-careless&#64;b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd">http://onionshare:clumsily-careless&#64;b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd</a></p> 2021-03-06T14:51+0000