3.0

755 reviews

5
283
4 86
3 80
2 20
1 223
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","ZIP":"10022","STATE":"NY","NUMBER":"725","STREET":"5th Avenue","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

122782 review-know-special-counsel-mueller-getting know-special-counsel-mueller-getting http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-know-special-counsel-mueller-getting 7766 9 9 9 0 0 0 We all know that special counsel Mueller is getting out of control and now delving into things like the President’s own personal financial affairs. Of course the President cannot easily fire Mueller, and risk terrible political blowback. But I think that he can and should, in all fairness to the American people who really want to know what is going on, is mandate that Mueller delve into OBAMA AND CLINTON (and associates) financial dealings to the EXACT SAME EXTENT as Trumps. if the I/C is worth his salt, then the finally realize the extent of the corruption in the Obama and Clinton political machine <p>We all know that special counsel Mueller is getting out of control and now delving into things like the President’s own personal financial affairs. Of course the President cannot easily fire Mueller, and risk terrible political blowback. But I think that he can and should, in all fairness to the American people who really want to know what is going on, is mandate that Mueller delve into OBAMA AND CLINTON (and associates) financial dealings to the EXACT SAME EXTENT as Trumps. if the I/C is worth his salt, then the finally realize the extent of the corruption in the Obama and Clinton political machine</p> 2017-07-22T01:10+0000
Jul 22, 2017

We all know that special counsel Mueller is getting out of control and now delving into things like the President’s own personal financial affairs. Of course the President cannot easily fire Mueller, and risk terrible political blowback. But I think that he can and should, in all fairness to the American people who really want to know what is going on, is mandate that Mueller delve into OBAMA AND CLINTON (and associates) financial dealings to the EXACT SAME EXTENT as Trumps. if the I/C is worth his salt, then the finally realize the extent of the corruption in the Obama and Clinton political machine


122776 review-sounds-like-scaramucci-loves-everybody sounds-like-scaramucci-loves-everybody http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-sounds-like-scaramucci-loves-everybody 1 1 1 0 0 0 Sounds like Scaramucci loves everybody. Another little man joke and crook! Sure likes to surround himself with crooks and lowlife people. <p>Sounds like Scaramucci loves everybody. Another little man joke and crook! Sure likes to surround himself with crooks and lowlife people. </p> 2017-07-21T18:37+0000
Jul 21, 2017

Sounds like Scaramucci loves everybody. Another little man joke and crook! Sure likes to surround himself with crooks and lowlife people.


122775 review-love-little-man-sniff-snort love-little-man-sniff-snort http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-love-little-man-sniff-snort 1 1 1 0 0 0 Who could ever love the little man, sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink? A true pig and a very corrupt one at that. Besides, he's not the President, he didn't win the popular vote. Unfortunately, he used Russia to get to where he is. Oink, oink, biggley, believe me! <p>Who could ever love the little man, sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink? A true pig and a very corrupt one at that. Besides, he&rsquo;s not the President, he didn&rsquo;t win the popular vote. Unfortunately, he used Russia to get to where he is. Oink, oink, biggley, believe me!</p> 2017-07-21T18:35+0000
Jul 21, 2017

Who could ever love the little man, sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink? A true pig and a very corrupt one at that. Besides, he’s not the President, he didn’t win the popular vote. Unfortunately, he used Russia to get to where he is. Oink, oink, biggley, believe me!


122763 review-truly-demented-individual-little-man truly-demented-individual-little-man http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-truly-demented-individual-little-man 1 1 1 0 0 0 Truly, you are one demented individual little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink. The demention shows in your eyes, your soul, your brain and your language. Truly a sicko in need of MUCH HELP!!! Biggley, believe me. Remember, Hillary is really the President. She won the popular vote and she didn't rig the vote by going through Russia. Such an imposter <p>Truly, you are one demented individual little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink. The demention shows in your eyes, your soul, your brain and your language. Truly a sicko in need of MUCH HELP!!! Biggley, believe me. Remember, Hillary is really the President. She won the popular vote and she didn&rsquo;t rig the vote by going through Russia. Such an imposter</p> 2017-07-20T23:44+0000
Jul 20, 2017

Truly, you are one demented individual little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink. The demention shows in your eyes, your soul, your brain and your language. Truly a sicko in need of MUCH HELP!!! Biggley, believe me. Remember, Hillary is really the President. She won the popular vote and she didn’t rig the vote by going through Russia. Such an imposter


122747 review-mr-trump-bunch-money-billions mr-trump-bunch-money-billions http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-mr-trump-bunch-money-billions 1 1 1 0 0 0 Mr Trump may have a bunch of money in Billions of dollars. Even though he has filled Bancruptcy on many US citizens at our expense. A complete self absorbed, dilushonal idiot. Please show how you are going to make America great again with no plans . Why don't you take your fortune and build your wall .. that is joke.. prove what you promised. I admired you and now you are a let down . <p>Mr Trump may have a bunch of money in Billions of dollars. Even though he has filled Bancruptcy on many US citizens at our expense. A complete self absorbed, dilushonal idiot. Please show how you are going to make America great again with no plans . Why don&rsquo;t you take your fortune and build your wall .. that is joke.. prove what you promised. I admired you and now you are a let down .</p> 2017-07-20T00:02+0000
Jul 20, 2017

Mr Trump may have a bunch of money in Billions of dollars. Even though he has filled Bancruptcy on many US citizens at our expense. A complete self absorbed, dilushonal idiot. Please show how you are going to make America great again with no plans . Why don’t you take your fortune and build your wall .. that is joke.. prove what you promised. I admired you and now you are a let down .


122739 review-hey-little-man-sniff-snort-7 hey-little-man-sniff-snort-7 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-little-man-sniff-snort-7 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, you are the biggest disaster to our Country. People are hurting because of the fraudulent, crooked actions of you!!! Such a sicko liar. Hey, Hillary won with the popular vote not you. A shame that you rigged the election by going through Russia. Horrible, horrible, horrible you are. Such a horrible person you are. Looking for the day when you're kicked out of office and your crooked and corrupt and fraudulent family goes with you. A party bigger than your inauguration will be held. Oh, ya, President Obama's inauguration surpassed yours 10 times over. That's class vs. ass! <p>Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, you are the biggest disaster to our Country. People are hurting because of the fraudulent, crooked actions of you!!! Such a sicko liar. Hey, Hillary won with the popular vote not you. A shame that you rigged the election by going through Russia. Horrible, horrible, horrible you are. Such a horrible person you are. Looking for the day when you&rsquo;re kicked out of office and your crooked and corrupt and fraudulent family goes with you. A party bigger than your inauguration will be held. Oh, ya, President Obama&rsquo;s inauguration surpassed yours 10 times over. That&rsquo;s class vs. ass! </p> 2017-07-19T17:17+0000
Jul 19, 2017

Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, you are the biggest disaster to our Country. People are hurting because of the fraudulent, crooked actions of you!!! Such a sicko liar. Hey, Hillary won with the popular vote not you. A shame that you rigged the election by going through Russia. Horrible, horrible, horrible you are. Such a horrible person you are. Looking for the day when you’re kicked out of office and your crooked and corrupt and fraudulent family goes with you. A party bigger than your inauguration will be held. Oh, ya, President Obama’s inauguration surpassed yours 10 times over. That’s class vs. ass!


122724 review-hey-little-man-sniff-snort-6 hey-little-man-sniff-snort-6 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-little-man-sniff-snort-6 7283 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, how does it feel to be the worst, dumbest, most evil president ever? Can't get anything done can you? That's what happens when you go through Russia to become president. Such a joke you are. Biggley, believe me!?! <p>Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, how does it feel to be the worst, dumbest, most evil president ever? Can&rsquo;t get anything done can you? That&rsquo;s what happens when you go through Russia to become president. Such a joke you are. Biggley, believe me!?!</p> 2017-07-18T22:11+0000
Jul 18, 2017

Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, how does it feel to be the worst, dumbest, most evil president ever? Can’t get anything done can you? That’s what happens when you go through Russia to become president. Such a joke you are. Biggley, believe me!?!


122716 review-donald-trump-daughter-biggest-hypocrites donald-trump-daughter-biggest-hypocrites http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-donald-trump-daughter-biggest-hypocrites 1 1 1 0 0 0 Donald Trump and his daughter are the biggest hypocrites that ever walked the face of the earth!!!!they say buyAmerican and yet both of them purchase hundreds and hundreds of millions of dollarsif not billions of dollars of things from all countries outside the US!!!!! <p>Donald Trump and his daughter are the biggest hypocrites that ever walked the face of the earth!!!!they say buyAmerican and yet both of them purchase hundreds and hundreds of millions of dollarsif not billions of dollars of things from all countries outside the US!!!!!</p> 2017-07-18T15:03+0000
Jul 18, 2017

Donald Trump and his daughter are the biggest hypocrites that ever walked the face of the earth!!!!they say buyAmerican and yet both of them purchase hundreds and hundreds of millions of dollarsif not billions of dollars of things from all countries outside the US!!!!!


122694 review-polls-showing-pres-trump-dropping polls-showing-pres-trump-dropping http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-polls-showing-pres-trump-dropping 7282 10 10 10 0 0 0 The polls showing Pres. Trump dropping were taken by CBS,NBC and the Washington Post polling the east and west coast of course they poll that way True American middle America is where the polls should be taken there he is over 50%favorable <p>The polls showing Pres. Trump dropping<br/>were taken by CBS,NBC and the Washington Post<br/>polling the east and west coast of course they poll that way<br/>True American middle America is where the polls should be taken<br/>there he is over 50%favorable</p> 2017-07-17T14:56+0000

The polls showing Pres. Trump dropping
were taken by CBS,NBC and the Washington Post
polling the east and west coast of course they poll that way
True American middle America is where the polls should be taken
there he is over 50%favorable


122669 review-bomb-china-cause-burn-boil bomb-china-cause-burn-boil http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-bomb-china-cause-burn-boil 7277 10 5 7 1 0 1 BOMB China cause they burn and boil mans best friends pls donald help them @PEACE <p>BOMB China cause they burn and boil mans best friends pls donald help them </p> <p>@PEACE</p> 2017-07-15T10:48+0000
Jul 15, 2017

BOMB China cause they burn and boil mans best friends pls donald help them

@PEACE


122560 review-little-man-sniff-snort-oink-2 little-man-sniff-snort-oink-2 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-little-man-sniff-snort-oink-2 7272 1 1 1 0 0 0 The little man, sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink did it again. he continues to prove what a sexual pig he is. To go to France and make sexual, leering comments about the First Lady of France is so DISRESPECTFUL! he so isn't my president. he lost the popular vote to Hillary. Impeach the pig!!! Biggley, believe me. <p>The little man, sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink did it again. he continues to prove what a sexual pig he is. To go to France and make sexual, leering comments about the First Lady of France is so DISRESPECTFUL! he so isn&rsquo;t my president. he lost the popular vote to Hillary. Impeach the pig!!! Biggley, believe me. </p> 2017-07-13T18:09+0000
Jul 13, 2017

The little man, sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink did it again. he continues to prove what a sexual pig he is. To go to France and make sexual, leering comments about the First Lady of France is so DISRESPECTFUL! he so isn’t my president. he lost the popular vote to Hillary. Impeach the pig!!! Biggley, believe me.


122429 review-little-man-sniff-snort-oink-1 little-man-sniff-snort-oink-1 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-little-man-sniff-snort-oink-1 7261 1 1 1 0 0 0 little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, bet you're super proud of little man jr.? Seems they got their genes from a very sicko person. Biggley, believe me. What a bunch of depraved people you all are. <p>little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, bet you&rsquo;re super proud of little man jr.? Seems they got their genes from a very sicko person. Biggley, believe me. What a bunch of depraved people you all are. </p> 2017-07-11T23:51+0000
Jul 11, 2017

little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, bet you’re super proud of little man jr.? Seems they got their genes from a very sicko person. Biggley, believe me. What a bunch of depraved people you all are.


122340 review-little-man-sniff-snort-oink-0 little-man-sniff-snort-oink-0 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-little-man-sniff-snort-oink-0 7258 1 1 1 0 0 0 little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, aren't you just proud of the piglets you raised? Liars, corrupt, lots of Russian togetherness, fraudulent, money grubbers, and above all, your daughter knows how to make champagne popsicles. What a lovely bunch of classless a....! Biggley, believe me!! Taught them well. Such honorable characteristics to have. So SICK you all are and so unqualified and inept. <p>little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, aren&rsquo;t you just proud of the piglets you raised? Liars, corrupt, lots of Russian togetherness, fraudulent, money grubbers, and above all, your daughter knows how to make champagne popsicles. What a lovely bunch of classless a&hellip;.! Biggley, believe me!! Taught them well. Such honorable characteristics to have. So SICK you all are and so unqualified and inept. </p> 2017-07-11T00:12+0000
Jul 11, 2017

little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, aren’t you just proud of the piglets you raised? Liars, corrupt, lots of Russian togetherness, fraudulent, money grubbers, and above all, your daughter knows how to make champagne popsicles. What a lovely bunch of classless a….! Biggley, believe me!! Taught them well. Such honorable characteristics to have. So SICK you all are and so unqualified and inept.


122046 review-hey-dumb-ass-leave-voter hey-dumb-ass-leave-voter http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-dumb-ass-leave-voter 7248 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey dumb ass, you leave my voter information alone. you're the one that cheated and used Russia to gain the presidency. you pathetic loser! Biggley, believe me!! <p>Hey dumb ass, you leave my voter information alone. you&rsquo;re the one that cheated and used Russia to gain the presidency. you pathetic loser! Biggley, believe me!!</p> 2017-07-06T21:59+0000
Jul 06, 2017

Hey dumb ass, you leave my voter information alone. you’re the one that cheated and used Russia to gain the presidency. you pathetic loser! Biggley, believe me!!


122034 review-little-man-sniff-snort-oink little-man-sniff-snort-oink http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-little-man-sniff-snort-oink 1 1 1 0 0 0 little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, you know all about lying, spreading false/fake information, and uttering (oinking) nothing but lies from those loose, fat lips of yours. Biggley, believe me! <p>little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, you know all about lying, spreading false/fake information, and uttering (oinking) nothing but lies from those loose, fat lips of yours. Biggley, believe me!</p> 2017-07-06T20:05+0000
Jul 06, 2017

little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink, you know all about lying, spreading false/fake information, and uttering (oinking) nothing but lies from those loose, fat lips of yours. Biggley, believe me!


122026 review-just-look-happened-g20-germany just-look-happened-g20-germany http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-just-look-happened-g20-germany 1 1 1 0 0 0 Just look what happened at the G20 in Germany. All because of the dumb ass we have for a president. Only reason he's president is because of Russia's help. He didn't win the popular vote. How about the GOP wake up and do their jobs. <p>Just look what happened at the G20 in Germany. All because of the dumb ass we have for a president. Only reason he&rsquo;s president is because of Russia&rsquo;s help. He didn&rsquo;t win the popular vote. How about the GOP wake up and do their jobs. </p> 2017-07-06T17:58+0000
Jul 06, 2017

Just look what happened at the G20 in Germany. All because of the dumb ass we have for a president. Only reason he’s president is because of Russia’s help. He didn’t win the popular vote. How about the GOP wake up and do their jobs.


95152 review-okay-melania-happened-cause-cyber okay-melania-happened-cause-cyber http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-okay-melania-happened-cause-cyber 7082 1 1 1 0 0 0 Okay Melania, what happened to your cause of cyber bullying? Hard to be effectual when you cover up for the dumb ass. How does it feel to be married to a PIG? That would be.little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink! Biggley, believe me! <p>Okay Melania, what happened to your cause of cyber bullying? Hard to be effectual when you cover up for the dumb ass. How does it feel to be married to a PIG? That would be.little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink! Biggley, believe me! </p> 2017-06-30T03:02+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Okay Melania, what happened to your cause of cyber bullying? Hard to be effectual when you cover up for the dumb ass. How does it feel to be married to a PIG? That would be.little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, oink, oink! Biggley, believe me!


95124 review-hey-little-man-sniff-snort-5 hey-little-man-sniff-snort-5 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-little-man-sniff-snort-5 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort. Must have really made Sanders Huckabee into a real puppet. She is as sickening a liar as you. The poor people that voted for such a dumb ass. So hard to watch such a sick, sick, psycho as you. Such fat, loose, lying lips as yours and not only a little man, with little hands and a very, very small brain but evil!!! Biggley, believe me!! <p>Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort. Must have really made Sanders Huckabee into a real puppet. She is as sickening a liar as you. The poor people that voted for such a dumb ass. So hard to watch such a sick, sick, psycho as you. Such fat, loose, lying lips as yours and not only a little man, with little hands and a very, very small brain but evil!!! Biggley, believe me!!</p> 2017-06-29T18:46+0000
Jun 29, 2017

Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort. Must have really made Sanders Huckabee into a real puppet. She is as sickening a liar as you. The poor people that voted for such a dumb ass. So hard to watch such a sick, sick, psycho as you. Such fat, loose, lying lips as yours and not only a little man, with little hands and a very, very small brain but evil!!! Biggley, believe me!!


95009 review-hey-little-man-sniff-snort-4 hey-little-man-sniff-snort-4 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-little-man-sniff-snort-4 6957 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, I know who the fat man on the couch who was hacking and assisting Russia was. You!!! Obvious if you really think about it.Every time those fat lips of yours move they spew forth nothing but LIES!!! Biggley, believe me. <p>Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, I know who the fat man on the couch who was hacking and assisting Russia was. You!!! Obvious if you really think about it.Every time those fat lips of yours move they spew forth nothing but LIES!!! Biggley, believe me.</p> 2017-06-27T03:33+0000
Jun 27, 2017

Hey little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, I know who the fat man on the couch who was hacking and assisting Russia was. You!!! Obvious if you really think about it.Every time those fat lips of yours move they spew forth nothing but LIES!!! Biggley, believe me.


94899 review-little-man-sniff-snort-don little-man-sniff-snort-don http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-little-man-sniff-snort-don 6834 1 1 1 0 0 0 little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, you don't know the meaning of truth. you were born a very, very sick liar. you lied to make Comey tell the truth? you are a true nut job. Let me see, honor vs.mmmm you? Such a pathetically, vial person you are. Get help. Biggley, believe me! <p>little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, you don&rsquo;t know the meaning of truth. you were born a very, very sick liar. you lied to make Comey tell the truth? you are a true nut job. Let me see, honor vs.mmmm you? Such a pathetically, vial person you are. Get help. Biggley, believe me!</p> 2017-06-24T02:10+0000
Jun 24, 2017

little man sniff, sniff, snort, snort, you don’t know the meaning of truth. you were born a very, very sick liar. you lied to make Comey tell the truth? you are a true nut job. Let me see, honor vs.mmmm you? Such a pathetically, vial person you are. Get help. Biggley, believe me!