1.0

4194 reviews

5
337
4 95
3 86
2 23
1 3579
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"725","ZIP":"10022","CITY":"New York","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY","STREET":"5th Avenue"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

140595 review-cmon-man-let-ugly-faces cmon-man-let-ugly-faces http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-cmon-man-let-ugly-faces 21245 10 10 10 0 0 0 CMON MAN. LET'S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT. <p>CMON MAN. LET&#39;S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT.</p> 2020-11-10T11:00+0000

CMON MAN. LET'S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT.


140594 review-biden-practically-braindead-crook-die biden-practically-braindead-crook-die http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-biden-practically-braindead-crook-die 10 10 10 0 0 0 BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT> <p>BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT&gt;</p> 2020-11-10T10:56+0000

BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT>


140593 review-people-oppose-trump-enemies-going people-oppose-trump-enemies-going http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-people-oppose-trump-enemies-going 10 10 10 0 0 0 PEOPLE WHO OPPOSE TRUMP ARE MY ENEMIES. WE ARE GOING TO DESTROY THESE ASSHOLES WHO PROMOTE DEMENTIA BRAINDEAD JOE BITEME <p>PEOPLE WHO OPPOSE TRUMP ARE MY ENEMIES. WE ARE GOING TO DESTROY THESE ASSHOLES WHO PROMOTE DEMENTIA BRAINDEAD JOE BITEME</p> 2020-11-10T10:54+0000
Nov 10, 2020

PEOPLE WHO OPPOSE TRUMP ARE MY ENEMIES. WE ARE GOING TO DESTROY THESE ASSHOLES WHO PROMOTE DEMENTIA BRAINDEAD JOE BITEME


140592 review-president-trump-1000000-asks-need president-trump-1000000-asks-need http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-trump-1000000-asks-need 10 10 10 0 0 0 I AM BEHIND PRESIDENT TRUMP 1000000%. I WILL DO WHATEVER HE ASKS. NOW MORE THAN EVER WE NEED TO FIGHT THE ASSHOLE LEFTISTS TO THE DEATH. <p>I AM BEHIND PRESIDENT TRUMP 1000000%. I WILL DO WHATEVER HE ASKS. NOW MORE THAN EVER WE NEED TO FIGHT THE ASSHOLE LEFTISTS TO THE DEATH.</p> 2020-11-10T10:52+0000
Nov 10, 2020

I AM BEHIND PRESIDENT TRUMP 1000000%. I WILL DO WHATEVER HE ASKS. NOW MORE THAN EVER WE NEED TO FIGHT THE ASSHOLE LEFTISTS TO THE DEATH.


140506 review-man-menace-soul-thank-god man-menace-soul-thank-god http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-man-menace-soul-thank-god 21192 1 1 1 0 0 0 The man is a menace!! Thank God for Joe Biden!!! <p>The man is a menace!! Thank God for Joe Biden!!!</p> 2020-11-07T23:25+0000
Nov 07, 2020

The man is a menace!! Thank God for Joe Biden!!!


140334 review-enact-policy-allow-police-chief enact-policy-allow-police-chief http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-enact-policy-allow-police-chief 21084 10 10 10 0 0 0 Should enact a policy that allow "Police Chief" in every city to have the power to call for Federal Assistance (National Guard) in case of riot. It's important to be able to skip the politician and bureaucrats, and allow law enforcement to be able to make on the fly decision. <p>Should enact a policy that allow &#34;Police Chief&#34; in every city to have the power to call for Federal Assistance (National Guard) in case of riot.<br/>It&#39;s important to be able to skip the politician and bureaucrats, and allow law enforcement to be able to make on the fly decision.</p> 2020-11-03T07:35+0000
Nov 03, 2020

Should enact a policy that allow "Police Chief" in every city to have the power to call for Federal Assistance (National Guard) in case of riot.
It's important to be able to skip the politician and bureaucrats, and allow law enforcement to be able to make on the fly decision.


140278 review-speak-english-happened-good-old speak-english-happened-good-old http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-speak-english-happened-good-old 21046 1 1 1 0 0 0 He cannot speak English .What happened to the good old structured English? I wish he could at least substantiate his claims about other people. <p>He cannot speak English .What happened to the good old structured English?<br/>I wish he could at least substantiate his claims about other people.</p> 2020-10-31T16:21+0000
Oct 31, 2020

He cannot speak English .What happened to the good old structured English?
I wish he could at least substantiate his claims about other people.


140201 review-good good http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-good 21012 1 1 1 0 0 0 Not good <p>Not good</p> 2020-10-28T14:22+0000
140072 review-doing-fantastic-job-mr-president doing-fantastic-job-mr-president http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-doing-fantastic-job-mr-president 20982 10 10 10 0 0 0 You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being. <p>You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being.</p> 2020-10-23T01:58+0000

You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being.


140028 review-definitely-trump-agenda-president-doesn definitely-trump-agenda-president-doesn http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-definitely-trump-agenda-president-doesn 8 6 7 0 0 0 I’m definitely for the Trump agenda however if President Trump doesn’t act presidential on this last debate he’s going to lose my vote <p>I’m definitely for the Trump agenda however if President Trump doesn’t act presidential on this last debate he’s going to lose my vote</p> 2020-10-21T03:55+0000
Oct 21, 2020

I’m definitely for the Trump agenda however if President Trump doesn’t act presidential on this last debate he’s going to lose my vote


139780 review-worst-human-let-earth-rotten worst-human-let-earth-rotten http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-worst-human-let-earth-rotten 20840 1 1 1 0 0 0 You are the worst human being ever let alone on this earth.. you are a rotten man as you own family thinks ... Come and do as you do... I am not afraid of you or your office!!! You, and your people do not scare me/us.... Your slight tare in this here our fabric won't scare nor interupt this wonderful union which you blight... <p>You are the worst human being ever let alone on this earth.. you are a rotten man as you own family thinks &hellip; Come and do as you do&hellip; I am not afraid of you or your office!!! You, and your people do not scare me/us&hellip;. Your slight tare in this here our fabric won&#39;t scare nor interupt this wonderful union which you blight&hellip; </p> 2020-10-08T07:02+0000
Oct 08, 2020

You are the worst human being ever let alone on this earth.. you are a rotten man as you own family thinks … Come and do as you do… I am not afraid of you or your office!!! You, and your people do not scare me/us…. Your slight tare in this here our fabric won't scare nor interupt this wonderful union which you blight…

L.p.David Zuno Oct 08, 2020

This is Gospel


139651 review-mr-president-voted-2016-2020 mr-president-voted-2016-2020 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-mr-president-voted-2016-2020 20694 9 9 9 0 0 0 Mr. President, I voted for you in 2016, and will again in 2020. This is more because of what you do vs. what you say. I love what you do: you keep your promises. Some feedback from the debate. As a local pastor, I speak to a lot of people-a ton of people. That said, how you say what you say in the next debate is critical. People don't like when Grandpa gets interrupted by angry guy. Joe is Grandpa. I know everyone with a microphone is against you. People see that. Their injustice is getting hijacked by you bullying a man who is senile. Avoid condescension, make your case with a genuine smile. You can smile for the American people right? The election will be won or lost with the 5% that hasn't made up their mind. Bottom line: people don't like mad dad. Like ever. <p>Mr. President, </p> <p>I voted for you in 2016, and will again in 2020. This is more because of what you do vs. what you say. I love what you do: you keep your promises. Some feedback from the debate. As a local pastor, I speak to a lot of people-a ton of people. That said, how you say what you say in the next debate is critical. People don&#39;t like when Grandpa gets interrupted by angry guy. Joe is Grandpa. I know everyone with a microphone is against you. People see that. Their injustice is getting hijacked by you bullying a man who is senile. Avoid condescension, make your case with a genuine smile. You can smile for the American people right? The election will be won or lost with the 5% that hasn&#39;t made up their mind. Bottom line: people don&#39;t like mad dad. Like ever.</p> 2020-10-01T22:23+0000
Oct 01, 2020

Mr. President,

I voted for you in 2016, and will again in 2020. This is more because of what you do vs. what you say. I love what you do: you keep your promises. Some feedback from the debate. As a local pastor, I speak to a lot of people-a ton of people. That said, how you say what you say in the next debate is critical. People don't like when Grandpa gets interrupted by angry guy. Joe is Grandpa. I know everyone with a microphone is against you. People see that. Their injustice is getting hijacked by you bullying a man who is senile. Avoid condescension, make your case with a genuine smile. You can smile for the American people right? The election will be won or lost with the 5% that hasn't made up their mind. Bottom line: people don't like mad dad. Like ever.


139182 review-fascist-1599471108231 fascist-1599471108231 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599471108231 20458 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T09:31+0000
139181 review-fascist-1599470273253 fascist-1599470273253 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599470273253 20734 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T09:17+0000
139179 review-fascist-1599469528191 fascist-1599469528191 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599469528191 20735 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T09:05+0000
139178 review-fascist-1599469196394 fascist-1599469196394 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599469196394 20736 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:59+0000
139177 review-fascist-1599468697718 fascist-1599468697718 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599468697718 20737 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:51+0000
139176 review-fascist-1599468532558 fascist-1599468532558 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599468532558 20738 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:48+0000
139175 review-fascist-1599468202524 fascist-1599468202524 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599468202524 20739 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:43+0000
139174 review-llf llf http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-llf 20740 1 1 1 0 0 0 llF <p>llF</p> 2020-09-07T08:37+0000