1.0

4186 reviews

5
332
4 95
3 86
2 23
1 3576
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"725","ZIP":"10022","CITY":"New York","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY","STREET":"5th Avenue"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

140072 review-doing-fantastic-job-mr-president doing-fantastic-job-mr-president http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-doing-fantastic-job-mr-president 20982 10 10 10 0 0 0 You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being. <p>You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being.</p> 2020-10-23T01:58+0000

You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being.


140028 review-definitely-trump-agenda-president-doesn definitely-trump-agenda-president-doesn http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-definitely-trump-agenda-president-doesn 8 6 7 0 0 0 I’m definitely for the Trump agenda however if President Trump doesn’t act presidential on this last debate he’s going to lose my vote <p>I’m definitely for the Trump agenda however if President Trump doesn’t act presidential on this last debate he’s going to lose my vote</p> 2020-10-21T03:55+0000
Oct 21, 2020

I’m definitely for the Trump agenda however if President Trump doesn’t act presidential on this last debate he’s going to lose my vote


139780 review-worst-human-let-earth-rotten worst-human-let-earth-rotten http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-worst-human-let-earth-rotten 20840 1 1 1 0 0 0 You are the worst human being ever let alone on this earth.. you are a rotten man as you own family thinks ... Come and do as you do... I am not afraid of you or your office!!! You, and your people do not scare me/us.... Your slight tare in this here our fabric won't scare nor interupt this wonderful union which you blight... <p>You are the worst human being ever let alone on this earth.. you are a rotten man as you own family thinks &hellip; Come and do as you do&hellip; I am not afraid of you or your office!!! You, and your people do not scare me/us&hellip;. Your slight tare in this here our fabric won&#39;t scare nor interupt this wonderful union which you blight&hellip; </p> 2020-10-08T07:02+0000
Oct 08, 2020

You are the worst human being ever let alone on this earth.. you are a rotten man as you own family thinks … Come and do as you do… I am not afraid of you or your office!!! You, and your people do not scare me/us…. Your slight tare in this here our fabric won't scare nor interupt this wonderful union which you blight…

L.p.David Zuno Oct 08, 2020

This is Gospel


139651 review-mr-president-voted-2016-2020 mr-president-voted-2016-2020 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-mr-president-voted-2016-2020 20694 9 9 9 0 0 0 Mr. President, I voted for you in 2016, and will again in 2020. This is more because of what you do vs. what you say. I love what you do: you keep your promises. Some feedback from the debate. As a local pastor, I speak to a lot of people-a ton of people. That said, how you say what you say in the next debate is critical. People don't like when Grandpa gets interrupted by angry guy. Joe is Grandpa. I know everyone with a microphone is against you. People see that. Their injustice is getting hijacked by you bullying a man who is senile. Avoid condescension, make your case with a genuine smile. You can smile for the American people right? The election will be won or lost with the 5% that hasn't made up their mind. Bottom line: people don't like mad dad. Like ever. <p>Mr. President, </p> <p>I voted for you in 2016, and will again in 2020. This is more because of what you do vs. what you say. I love what you do: you keep your promises. Some feedback from the debate. As a local pastor, I speak to a lot of people-a ton of people. That said, how you say what you say in the next debate is critical. People don&#39;t like when Grandpa gets interrupted by angry guy. Joe is Grandpa. I know everyone with a microphone is against you. People see that. Their injustice is getting hijacked by you bullying a man who is senile. Avoid condescension, make your case with a genuine smile. You can smile for the American people right? The election will be won or lost with the 5% that hasn&#39;t made up their mind. Bottom line: people don&#39;t like mad dad. Like ever.</p> 2020-10-01T22:23+0000
Oct 01, 2020

Mr. President,

I voted for you in 2016, and will again in 2020. This is more because of what you do vs. what you say. I love what you do: you keep your promises. Some feedback from the debate. As a local pastor, I speak to a lot of people-a ton of people. That said, how you say what you say in the next debate is critical. People don't like when Grandpa gets interrupted by angry guy. Joe is Grandpa. I know everyone with a microphone is against you. People see that. Their injustice is getting hijacked by you bullying a man who is senile. Avoid condescension, make your case with a genuine smile. You can smile for the American people right? The election will be won or lost with the 5% that hasn't made up their mind. Bottom line: people don't like mad dad. Like ever.


139182 review-fascist-1599471108231 fascist-1599471108231 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599471108231 20458 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T09:31+0000
139181 review-fascist-1599470273253 fascist-1599470273253 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599470273253 20734 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T09:17+0000
139179 review-fascist-1599469528191 fascist-1599469528191 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599469528191 20735 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T09:05+0000
139178 review-fascist-1599469196394 fascist-1599469196394 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599469196394 20736 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:59+0000
139177 review-fascist-1599468697718 fascist-1599468697718 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599468697718 20737 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:51+0000
139176 review-fascist-1599468532558 fascist-1599468532558 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599468532558 20738 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:48+0000
139175 review-fascist-1599468202524 fascist-1599468202524 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599468202524 20739 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:43+0000
139174 review-llf llf http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-llf 20740 1 1 1 0 0 0 llF <p>llF</p> 2020-09-07T08:37+0000
139173 review-fascist-1599467786275 fascist-1599467786275 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599467786275 20741 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:36+0000
139172 review-fascist-1599467539240 fascist-1599467539240 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599467539240 20742 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:32+0000
139171 review-fascist-1599467454842 fascist-1599467454842 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599467454842 20743 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:30+0000
139170 review-fascist-1599467208183 fascist-1599467208183 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599467208183 20744 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:26+0000
139169 review-fascist-1599466792810 fascist-1599466792810 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599466792810 20745 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:19+0000
139168 review-fascist-1599466543808 fascist-1599466543808 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599466543808 20746 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:15+0000
139167 review-fascist-1599466459423 fascist-1599466459423 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599466459423 20747 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:14+0000
139166 review-fascist-1599466377567 fascist-1599466377567 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fascist-1599466377567 20748 1 1 1 0 0 0 FASCIST <p>FASCIST</p> 2020-09-07T08:12+0000