2.8

906 reviews

5
314
4 94
3 86
2 23
1 315
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","NUMBER":"725","STREET":"5th Avenue","STATE":"NY","COUNTY":"United States","ZIP":"10022"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

134299 review-think-donald-trump-bad-president think-donald-trump-bad-president http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-think-donald-trump-bad-president 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think Donald Trump is a bad president, because what he says is the most terrible Thing i´ve ever heard. For example that People should inject disinfectants against corona. Then People don´t die from Corona but from the disinfectant. I am very disappointed with Donald Trump and I never expected anything from a president. <p>I think Donald Trump is a bad president, because what he says is the most terrible Thing i´ve ever heard. For example that People should inject disinfectants against corona. Then People don´t die from Corona but from the disinfectant. I am very disappointed with Donald Trump and I never expected anything from a president.</p> 2020-06-02T20:29+0000
Jun 02, 2020

I think Donald Trump is a bad president, because what he says is the most terrible Thing i´ve ever heard. For example that People should inject disinfectants against corona. Then People don´t die from Corona but from the disinfectant. I am very disappointed with Donald Trump and I never expected anything from a president.


134265 review-think-donald-trump-ignorant-person think-donald-trump-ignorant-person http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-think-donald-trump-ignorant-person 19518 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think Donald trump is an ignorant person who should resign before he destroys the United States of America <p>I think Donald trump is an ignorant person who should resign before he destroys the United States of America </p> 2020-05-30T20:32+0000
May 30, 2020

I think Donald trump is an ignorant person who should resign before he destroys the United States of America


134138 review-man-does-know-let-die man-does-know-let-die http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-man-does-know-let-die 19429 1 1 1 0 0 0 this man does not know anything he might as well let us die bc of cov19 all he has done was make another war he is no good and he payed people to vote for him. He probably doesn't care about ppl as he say he does this man is evil ugly and a orange smurf <p>this man does not know anything he might as well let us die bc of cov19 all he has done was make another war he is no good and he payed people to vote for him. He probably doesn&#39;t care about ppl as he say he does this man is evil ugly and a orange smurf</p> 2020-05-21T00:09+0000
May 21, 2020

this man does not know anything he might as well let us die bc of cov19 all he has done was make another war he is no good and he payed people to vote for him. He probably doesn't care about ppl as he say he does this man is evil ugly and a orange smurf


134055 review-appalled-lack-common-sense-shown appalled-lack-common-sense-shown http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-appalled-lack-common-sense-shown 19209 1 1 1 1 0 1 I am appalled at the lack of common sense shown by the leader of our country. His leadership is reflecting poorly on the United States people. His reaction, or lack here of, to the Covid 19 has caused pointless deaths and grief. Instead of taking action he blames other people, that could not possibly have any impact on the outcome of the Covid 19. I sincerely hope the American People put on their big boy pants and thinking caps and not vote for him in the presidential election. A dog would serve this country better than Trump. <p>I am appalled at the lack of common sense shown by the leader of our country. His leadership is reflecting poorly on the United States people. His reaction, or lack here of, to the Covid 19 has caused pointless deaths and grief. Instead of taking action he blames other people, that could not possibly have any impact on the outcome of the Covid 19. I sincerely hope the American People put on their big boy pants and thinking caps and not vote for him in the presidential election. A dog would serve this country better than Trump. </p> 2020-05-14T13:43+0000
May 14, 2020

I am appalled at the lack of common sense shown by the leader of our country. His leadership is reflecting poorly on the United States people. His reaction, or lack here of, to the Covid 19 has caused pointless deaths and grief. Instead of taking action he blames other people, that could not possibly have any impact on the outcome of the Covid 19. I sincerely hope the American People put on their big boy pants and thinking caps and not vote for him in the presidential election. A dog would serve this country better than Trump.


134046 review-oh-president-respect-support-instead oh-president-respect-support-instead http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-oh-president-respect-support-instead 19549 1 1 1 1 0 1 Oh, for a president one can respect and support! Instead we're dealing with despicable behavior, language, and narcissm. Trump -- you're not a scientist -- your buffoonery, inaction, and selfish, disgusting political moves has resulted in more Covid deaths -- it's on you. It's not your job to humiliate others with your 5th grade vocabulary and make moves to protect your interests. No matter the political party, Americans respected their president. That's no longer true and we're ashamed to be Americans during this pandemic on top of all the suffering already experienced. When was the last time the White HOuse showed any empathy, concern, etc. for the Covid victims? <p>Oh, for a president one can respect and support! Instead we&#39;re dealing with despicable behavior, language, and narcissm. Trump &ndash; you&#39;re not a scientist &ndash; your buffoonery, inaction, and selfish, disgusting political moves has resulted in more Covid deaths &ndash; it&#39;s on you. It&#39;s not your job to humiliate others with your 5th grade vocabulary and make moves to protect your interests. No matter the political party, Americans respected their president. That&#39;s no longer true and we&#39;re ashamed to be Americans during this pandemic on top of all the suffering already experienced. When was the last time the White HOuse showed any empathy, concern, etc. for the Covid victims?</p> 2020-05-13T22:47+0000

Oh, for a president one can respect and support! Instead we're dealing with despicable behavior, language, and narcissm. Trump – you're not a scientist – your buffoonery, inaction, and selfish, disgusting political moves has resulted in more Covid deaths – it's on you. It's not your job to humiliate others with your 5th grade vocabulary and make moves to protect your interests. No matter the political party, Americans respected their president. That's no longer true and we're ashamed to be Americans during this pandemic on top of all the suffering already experienced. When was the last time the White HOuse showed any empathy, concern, etc. for the Covid victims?


134032 review-people-vote-just-want-know people-vote-just-want-know http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-people-vote-just-want-know 19057 1 0 1 0 1 why people vote for you I just want to know why. and I am black and I am proud of it to: president Trump from:amari <p>why people vote for you I just want to know why.<br/>and I am black and I am proud of it</p> <p>to: president Trump<br/>from:amari</p> 2020-05-12T03:36+0000
May 12, 2020

why people vote for you I just want to know why.
and I am black and I am proud of it

to: president Trump
from:amari


133810 review-need-using-federal-constitutional-power need-using-federal-constitutional-power http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-need-using-federal-constitutional-power 18854 5 5 5 0 0 0 You need to do something about using the federal constitutional power to bring sanity once again to the internet space. Small businesses cannot compete as service providers with large corporations because of the complexity of managing 50 different sets of state laws with regard to sales tax. For sale of goods over the internet the law should be simplified such that all online sales are treated the same way as if the customer physically went to the sellers storefront in the sellers state of operation/registration and bought it in the sellers state. <p>You need to do something about using the federal constitutional power to bring sanity once again to the internet space. Small businesses cannot compete as service providers with large corporations because of the complexity of managing 50 different sets of state laws with regard to sales tax. For sale of goods over the internet the law should be simplified such that all online sales are treated the same way as if the customer physically went to the sellers storefront in the sellers state of operation/registration and bought it in the sellers state.</p> 2020-04-24T18:53+0000
Apr 24, 2020

You need to do something about using the federal constitutional power to bring sanity once again to the internet space. Small businesses cannot compete as service providers with large corporations because of the complexity of managing 50 different sets of state laws with regard to sales tax. For sale of goods over the internet the law should be simplified such that all online sales are treated the same way as if the customer physically went to the sellers storefront in the sellers state of operation/registration and bought it in the sellers state.


133684 review-401k-lost-10-value-jan-0 401k-lost-10-value-jan-0 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-401k-lost-10-value-jan-0 18829 4 2 3 0 0 0 My 401K has lost 10% of its value since Jan 1/2020 and it looks like I won't be able to retire as planned. All my hard work and savings were ripped away from me because Trump doesn't have the backbone to stand up against the false and deceitful predictions by Drs Fauci and Birx. If Trump's pronouncement that the economy will bounce back better than ever proves to be empty, he will not get my vote in 2020. As many people know, Drs Birx and Fauci are left wing Hillary Clinton supporters who have an ulterior motive in urging Trump to shut down the economy. The left wants to destroy the economy so that Trump will not be re-elected. I'm very disappointed to see Trump falling for their deception. Apparently, he's not nearly as intelligent as I thought he was. There was absolutely no reason to destroy the economy for what is essentially a form of flu. Shame on Trump for putting political games above truth and reason and the American people who voted for him. I won't be fooled again. <p>My 401K has lost 10% of its value since Jan 1/2020 and it looks like I won&#39;t be able to retire as planned. All my hard work and savings were ripped away from me because Trump doesn&#39;t have the backbone to stand up against the false and deceitful predictions by Drs Fauci and Birx. If Trump&#39;s pronouncement that the economy will bounce back better than ever proves to be empty, he will not get my vote in 2020. As many people know, Drs Birx and Fauci are left wing Hillary Clinton supporters who have an ulterior motive in urging Trump to shut down the economy. The left wants to destroy the economy so that Trump will not be re-elected. I&#39;m very disappointed to see Trump falling for their deception. Apparently, he&#39;s not nearly as intelligent as I thought he was. There was absolutely no reason to destroy the economy for what is essentially a form of flu. Shame on Trump for putting political games above truth and reason and the American people who voted for him. I won&#39;t be fooled again.</p> 2020-04-18T18:15+0000
Apr 18, 2020

My 401K has lost 10% of its value since Jan 1/2020 and it looks like I won't be able to retire as planned. All my hard work and savings were ripped away from me because Trump doesn't have the backbone to stand up against the false and deceitful predictions by Drs Fauci and Birx. If Trump's pronouncement that the economy will bounce back better than ever proves to be empty, he will not get my vote in 2020. As many people know, Drs Birx and Fauci are left wing Hillary Clinton supporters who have an ulterior motive in urging Trump to shut down the economy. The left wants to destroy the economy so that Trump will not be re-elected. I'm very disappointed to see Trump falling for their deception. Apparently, he's not nearly as intelligent as I thought he was. There was absolutely no reason to destroy the economy for what is essentially a form of flu. Shame on Trump for putting political games above truth and reason and the American people who voted for him. I won't be fooled again.


133470 review-loosing-press-question-s__t loosing-press-question-s__t http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-loosing-press-question-s__t 18692 1 1 1 2 0 2 You are loosing ME....with this press question S__T! <p>You are loosing ME&hellip;.with this press question S__T!</p> 2020-04-03T22:59+0000
Apr 03, 2020

You are loosing ME….with this press question S__T!


133416 review-sure-new-donald-trump-organization sure-new-donald-trump-organization http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-sure-new-donald-trump-organization 10 10 10 0 1 -1 I’m sure this is nothing new for a Donald Trump organization but regardless, here are interesting links about how UVC light can quickly and safely kill airborn viruses (uvc light is very cheap for individual Americans) … https://www.webmd.com/cold-and-flu/news/20180212/can-uv-light-be-used-to-kill-airborne-flu-virus-#1 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ultraviolet_germicidal_irradiation https://www.amazon.com/s?k=uvc+light It has to be specifically a UVC light, the UVA and UVB lights are not the same. Also, important to research eye protection during uvc light use! With respect, Lael <p>I’m sure this is nothing new for a Donald Trump organization but regardless, here are interesting links about how UVC light can quickly and safely kill airborn viruses (uvc light is very cheap for individual Americans) …<br/><a href="https://www.webmd.com/cold-and-flu/news/20180212/can-uv-light-be-used-to-kill-airborne-flu-virus-#1">https://www.webmd.com/cold-and-flu/news/20180212/can-uv-light-be-used-to-kill-airborne-flu-virus-#1</a><br/><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ultraviolet_germicidal_irradiation">https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ultraviolet_germicidal_irradiation</a><br/><a href="https://www.amazon.com/s?k&#61;uvc&#43;light">https://www.amazon.com/s?k&#61;uvc&#43;light</a><br/>It has to be specifically a UVC light, the UVA and UVB lights are not the same. Also, important to research eye protection during uvc light use!<br/>With respect,<br/>Lael</p> 2020-03-31T22:40+0000
Mar 31, 2020

I’m sure this is nothing new for a Donald Trump organization but regardless, here are interesting links about how UVC light can quickly and safely kill airborn viruses (uvc light is very cheap for individual Americans) …
https://www.webmd.com/cold-and-flu/news/20180212/can-uv-light-be-used-to-kill-airborne-flu-virus-#1
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ultraviolet_germicidal_irradiation
https://www.amazon.com/s?k=uvc+light
It has to be specifically a UVC light, the UVA and UVB lights are not the same. Also, important to research eye protection during uvc light use!
With respect,
Lael


133366 review-dear-president-michigan-trump-supporters dear-president-michigan-trump-supporters http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dear-president-michigan-trump-supporters 18668 5 6 5 1 0 1 Dear President: Michigan has many Trump supporters, and in the last election I voted for you. If you plan to win Michigan again, you need to drop your attacks on Gov. Whitmer. It is not that Whitmer has undying support with Michigan voters, but Michigan is in need of supplies, and if it is shown, as claimed by Whitmer, that federal aid is being withheld, then I can assure you politically that Michigan will not vote for you in the next election. It is not a threat, just a political reality. Rather than claiming that Whitmer is a whiner, independent voters need real facts about what is being done by the Federal Government for Michigan. Better yet, independent voters would appreciate it if you just turned the other cheek and just kept sending medical supplies that the state cannot get on its own. Sincerely, Herb Bursch <p>Dear President:<br/>Michigan has many Trump supporters, and in the last election I voted for you. If you plan to win Michigan again, you need to drop your attacks on Gov. Whitmer. It is not that Whitmer has undying support with Michigan voters, but Michigan is in need of supplies, and if it is shown, as claimed by Whitmer, that federal aid is being withheld, then I can assure you politically that Michigan will not vote for you in the next election. It is not a threat, just a political reality. Rather than claiming that Whitmer is a whiner, independent voters need real facts about what is being done by the Federal Government for Michigan. Better yet, independent voters would appreciate it if you just turned the other cheek and just kept sending medical supplies that the state cannot get on its own.<br/>Sincerely,<br/>Herb Bursch</p> 2020-03-28T18:53+0000

Dear President:
Michigan has many Trump supporters, and in the last election I voted for you. If you plan to win Michigan again, you need to drop your attacks on Gov. Whitmer. It is not that Whitmer has undying support with Michigan voters, but Michigan is in need of supplies, and if it is shown, as claimed by Whitmer, that federal aid is being withheld, then I can assure you politically that Michigan will not vote for you in the next election. It is not a threat, just a political reality. Rather than claiming that Whitmer is a whiner, independent voters need real facts about what is being done by the Federal Government for Michigan. Better yet, independent voters would appreciate it if you just turned the other cheek and just kept sending medical supplies that the state cannot get on its own.
Sincerely,
Herb Bursch


133348 review-create-people-recovered-coronavirus-return create-people-recovered-coronavirus-return http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-create-people-recovered-coronavirus-return 0 0 0 Why not create a system where only people who have had coronavirus and recovered from coronavirus can return to work after having 2 negative tests 24 hrs apart. Identify them with a state or government issued wristband. Make it a felony to wear the wristband if the person is not on the government list of recovered persons. <p>Why not create a system where only people who have had coronavirus and recovered from coronavirus can return to work after having 2 negative tests 24 hrs apart. Identify them with a state or government issued wristband. Make it a felony to wear the wristband if the person is not on the government list of recovered persons.</p> 2020-03-26T23:49+0000
Mar 26, 2020

Why not create a system where only people who have had coronavirus and recovered from coronavirus can return to work after having 2 negative tests 24 hrs apart. Identify them with a state or government issued wristband. Make it a felony to wear the wristband if the person is not on the government list of recovered persons.


133288 review-best-president-far-born-1969 best-president-far-born-1969 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-best-president-far-born-1969 18645 10 10 10 1 3 -2 The best president by far since I was born in 1969! <p>The best president by far since I was born in 1969! </p> 2020-03-24T02:24+0000
Mar 24, 2020

The best president by far since I was born in 1969!


133282 review-let-work-people-going-die let-work-people-going-die http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-let-work-people-going-die 5 5 5 1 3 -2 PLEASE let us go back to work. People are going to die. Accept that and move on. Let us restart the economy. Ignore the media panic. The U.S. does not shut down the economy over cigarettes, so why stop it over a flu? Thank you. <p>PLEASE let us go back to work. People are going to die. Accept that and move on. Let us restart the economy. Ignore the media panic. The U.S. does not shut down the economy over cigarettes, so why stop it over a flu?<br/>Thank you.</p> 2020-03-23T21:14+0000
Mar 23, 2020

PLEASE let us go back to work. People are going to die. Accept that and move on. Let us restart the economy. Ignore the media panic. The U.S. does not shut down the economy over cigarettes, so why stop it over a flu?
Thank you.


133238 review-allow-current-chinese-socialist-progressive allow-current-chinese-socialist-progressive http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-allow-current-chinese-socialist-progressive 18620 10 10 10 0 2 -2 Please do not allow this current Chinese , socialist, progressive, debacle keep you from focusing on the 2020 census. WE do not need continual achilles weaknesses to be exploited by the alt left and Pro/Soc agenda!!! Please Sir continue to stand strong in the face of this evil beseeched upon us. I fully expect your second term! Sir this country needs your resolve. God bless you POTUS and your entire family!!! <p>Please do not allow this current Chinese , socialist, progressive, debacle keep you from focusing on the 2020 census. WE do not need continual achilles weaknesses to be exploited by the alt left and Pro/Soc agenda!!!</p> <p>Please Sir continue to stand strong in the face of this evil beseeched upon us. I fully expect your second term! Sir this country needs your resolve. God bless you POTUS and your entire family!!!</p> 2020-03-19T08:37+0000
Mar 19, 2020

Please do not allow this current Chinese , socialist, progressive, debacle keep you from focusing on the 2020 census. WE do not need continual achilles weaknesses to be exploited by the alt left and Pro/Soc agenda!!!

Please Sir continue to stand strong in the face of this evil beseeched upon us. I fully expect your second term! Sir this country needs your resolve. God bless you POTUS and your entire family!!!


132951 review-subject-healthcare-like-public-option-0 subject-healthcare-like-public-option-0 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-subject-healthcare-like-public-option-0 18485 8 8 8 0 1 -1 On the subject of healthcare... I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side. I suggest this because it would be good for the economy: -Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare -Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events. I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare. <p>On the subject of healthcare&hellip;<br/>I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side.</p> <p>I suggest this because it would be good for the economy:<br/>-Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare<br/>-Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker</p> <p>Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events.</p> <p>I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare.</p> 2020-02-21T14:31+0000

On the subject of healthcare…
I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side.

I suggest this because it would be good for the economy:
-Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare
-Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker

Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events.

I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare.


132950 review-subject-healthcare-like-public-option subject-healthcare-like-public-option http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-subject-healthcare-like-public-option 8 8 8 0 0 0 On the subject of healthcare... I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side. I suggest this because it would be good for the economy: -Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare -Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events. I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare. <p>On the subject of healthcare&hellip;<br/>I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side.</p> <p>I suggest this because it would be good for the economy:<br/>-Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare<br/>-Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker</p> <p>Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events.</p> <p>I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare.</p> 2020-02-21T14:31+0000

On the subject of healthcare…
I would like to see a public OPTION for healthcare coverage, similar to what FHA does on the mortgage side.

I suggest this because it would be good for the economy:
-Many would be willing to strike out and start buinesses if they knew they had access to affordable healthcare
-Older workers would retire sooner and free up slots for younger worker

Dont need coverage with a lot of bells and whistles. It could have reasonable deductibles and co-pays. The purpose would be to take away the fear of being bankrupted by medical issues - provide a safety net for catastrophic events.

I was unemployed last year for 6 months and my #1 concern was healthcare.


132311 review-im-political-person-american-born im-political-person-american-born http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-im-political-person-american-born 18163 10 10 10 1 1 0 im not a political person i am an american born in united states of america.i think all that are against our president donald trump are an embaresment to our country.hes brought back buisnesses and more employment among other things that are so called former president took out of this country,made so many people loosing their homes forcing everyone to get insurance couldnt afford it penilized americas tax refunds if didnt get.thats whos responsible for so many being homeless.now tryn to blame our great president donald trump for.democrats are embaresment .wasteing so much time and way so much money fighting against trump.everyone should be working together to keep building up our country and focusing on our fellow americans that so desprately need help.all over the united states.if everyone would stop with the negativity and work together in positive way we would be a better world..im thankful for donald trump and if no one has told him lately good job well i am.im proud hes our president and thankful to all he has done.and shame on all those who keep negative because you all do nothing for this country.thankyou go trump you are number 1 <p>im not a political person i am an american born in united states of america.i think all that are against our president donald trump are an embaresment to our country.hes brought back buisnesses and more employment among other things that are so called former president took out of this country,made so many people loosing their homes forcing everyone to get insurance couldnt afford it penilized americas tax refunds if didnt get.thats whos responsible for so many being homeless.now tryn to blame our great president donald trump for.democrats are embaresment .wasteing so much time and way so much money fighting against trump.everyone should be working together to keep building up our country and focusing on our fellow americans that so desprately need help.all over the united states.if everyone would stop with the negativity and work together in positive way we would be a better world..im thankful for donald trump and if no one has told him lately good job well i am.im proud hes our president and thankful to all he has done.and shame on all those who keep negative because you all do nothing for this country.thankyou go trump you are number 1</p> 2019-12-26T14:20+0000

im not a political person i am an american born in united states of america.i think all that are against our president donald trump are an embaresment to our country.hes brought back buisnesses and more employment among other things that are so called former president took out of this country,made so many people loosing their homes forcing everyone to get insurance couldnt afford it penilized americas tax refunds if didnt get.thats whos responsible for so many being homeless.now tryn to blame our great president donald trump for.democrats are embaresment .wasteing so much time and way so much money fighting against trump.everyone should be working together to keep building up our country and focusing on our fellow americans that so desprately need help.all over the united states.if everyone would stop with the negativity and work together in positive way we would be a better world..im thankful for donald trump and if no one has told him lately good job well i am.im proud hes our president and thankful to all he has done.and shame on all those who keep negative because you all do nothing for this country.thankyou go trump you are number 1


132238 review-president-removed-office-piece-shit president-removed-office-piece-shit http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-removed-office-piece-shit 18107 1 1 1 1 0 1 This president should be removed from office. He is a piece of shit. <p>This president should be removed from office. He is a piece of shit.</p> 2019-12-19T15:30+0000
Dec 19, 2019

This president should be removed from office. He is a piece of shit.


131849 review-getting-harder-support-let-left getting-harder-support-let-left http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-getting-harder-support-let-left 17863 8 7 7 1 0 1 Its getting harder to support you when you let the left walk all over you. Hold them accountable. 3 years, no arrests and its hard to even watch any longer. The world is waiting and not patiently. No more money out of me until I see actual corruption addressed. <p>Its getting harder to support you when you let the left walk all over you. Hold them accountable. 3 years, no arrests and its hard to even watch any longer. The world is waiting and not patiently. No more money out of me until I see actual corruption addressed. </p> 2019-11-20T00:13+0000
Nov 20, 2019

Its getting harder to support you when you let the left walk all over you. Hold them accountable. 3 years, no arrests and its hard to even watch any longer. The world is waiting and not patiently. No more money out of me until I see actual corruption addressed.