2.8

883 reviews

5
311
4 92
3 82
2 22
1 305
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","NUMBER":"725","STATE":"NY","STREET":"5th Avenue","ZIP":"10022","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

125591 review-rid-washington-press-corp-95 rid-washington-press-corp-95 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-rid-washington-press-corp-95 8996 10 10 10 0 0 0 Get rid of the Washington press corp 95% left wing liberalswho you dont have to answer to The people who are inhumane are the parents that are bringing their kids here illegall any tone cominghere illegally should be sent back immediately <p>Get rid of the Washington press corp 95% left wing liberalswho you dont have to answer to<br/>The people who are inhumane are the parents that are bringing their kids here illegall any tone cominghere illegally should be sent back immediately</p> 2018-06-18T22:17+0000
Jun 18, 2018

Get rid of the Washington press corp 95% left wing liberalswho you dont have to answer to
The people who are inhumane are the parents that are bringing their kids here illegall any tone cominghere illegally should be sent back immediately


125513 review-fuck-donald-trump fuck-donald-trump http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fuck-donald-trump 8974 1 1 1 0 0 0 fuck you Donald trump <p>fuck you Donald trump </p> 2018-06-12T04:24+0000
Jun 12, 2018

fuck you Donald trump


125489 review-yes-mr-president-kenneth-raymond yes-mr-president-kenneth-raymond http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-yes-mr-president-kenneth-raymond 8967 10 10 10 0 0 0 yes mr. President this is Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico just want to say have a good Father's Day coming up do one awesome thing for yourself that day just want to let you know I'm hoping something good comes up on Father's Day for me as well or I'll probably have a good righteous anger that day if I find out I don't have any kids since I've been teased about having some but I'm a very Eternal optimistic guy and I'll probably go see a movie and get a great bite to eat once again mr. President I'm glad to have you as my president and I hope you have a good day this is once again Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico <p>yes mr. President this is Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico just want to say have a good Father&rsquo;s Day coming up do one awesome thing for yourself that day just want to let you know I&rsquo;m hoping something good comes up on Father&rsquo;s Day for me as well or I&rsquo;ll probably have a good righteous anger that day if I find out I don&rsquo;t have any kids since I&rsquo;ve been teased about having some but I&rsquo;m a very Eternal optimistic guy and I&rsquo;ll probably go see a movie and get a great bite to eat once again mr. President I&rsquo;m glad to have you as my president and I hope you have a good day this is once again Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico</p> 2018-06-10T18:32+0000
Jun 10, 2018

yes mr. President this is Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico just want to say have a good Father’s Day coming up do one awesome thing for yourself that day just want to let you know I’m hoping something good comes up on Father’s Day for me as well or I’ll probably have a good righteous anger that day if I find out I don’t have any kids since I’ve been teased about having some but I’m a very Eternal optimistic guy and I’ll probably go see a movie and get a great bite to eat once again mr. President I’m glad to have you as my president and I hope you have a good day this is once again Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico


125410 review-people-greatest-asset-love-hope people-greatest-asset-love-hope http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-people-greatest-asset-love-hope 8958 10 10 10 0 0 0 People are our greatest asset. Love is our greatest hope. Positive god driven love breathes life in peoples hearts. Healing brokenness was a gift from jesus. He still loves us now and will always be the best leader. <p>People are our greatest asset. Love is our greatest hope. Positive god driven love breathes life in peoples hearts. Healing brokenness was a gift from jesus. He still loves us now and will always be the best leader. </p> 2018-06-03T11:54+0000

People are our greatest asset. Love is our greatest hope. Positive god driven love breathes life in peoples hearts. Healing brokenness was a gift from jesus. He still loves us now and will always be the best leader.


125314 review-dumb-americans-vote-candidate-complete dumb-americans-vote-candidate-complete http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dumb-americans-vote-candidate-complete 8940 1 1 1 1 0 1 Dumb Americans vote for dumb candidate. Complete joke as it is. <p>Dumb Americans vote for dumb candidate. Complete joke as it is.</p> 2018-05-25T20:05+0000

Dumb Americans vote for dumb candidate. Complete joke as it is.


125295 review-hey-hole-sob-president-disgrace hey-hole-sob-president-disgrace http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-sob-president-disgrace 8937 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hey you ....hole, SOB of a President. Such a disgrace. Looking to the day when you're FIRED! You low life scum! <p>Hey you &hellip;.hole, SOB of a President. Such a disgrace. Looking to the day when you&rsquo;re FIRED! You low life scum!</p> 2018-05-23T20:36+0000
May 23, 2018

Hey you ….hole, SOB of a President. Such a disgrace. Looking to the day when you’re FIRED! You low life scum!


125121 review-hope-great-week-pray-renewal hope-great-week-pray-renewal http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hope-great-week-pray-renewal 8911 10 10 10 2 0 2 Hope you all have a great week. I pray renewal of the mind. Ours in line with jesus. Who fills our lives with gods love and knowledge of good things. I pray gods love into the down of heart and gods love still healing the broken. Amen <p>Hope you all have a great week. I pray renewal of the mind. Ours in line with jesus. Who fills our lives with gods love and knowledge of good things. I pray gods love into the down of heart and gods love still healing the broken.<br/>Amen</p> 2018-05-06T11:24+0000

Hope you all have a great week. I pray renewal of the mind. Ours in line with jesus. Who fills our lives with gods love and knowledge of good things. I pray gods love into the down of heart and gods love still healing the broken.
Amen


125113 review-37 37 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-37 1 1 1 0 0 0 2018-05-05T12:43+0000
125038 review-hey-worst-corrupt-disgusting-inept hey-worst-corrupt-disgusting-inept http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-worst-corrupt-disgusting-inept 8811 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hey. you are the WORST, CORRUPT, DISGUSTING, INEPT person ever to hold the office of the President. All done illegally. Do you ever make yourself sick? Psycho that you are, get help! There has to be something or a service that could maybe? help you. Such a true loser you are. Bigly, believe me!! <p>Hey. you are the WORST, CORRUPT, DISGUSTING, INEPT person ever to hold the office of the President. All done illegally. Do you ever make yourself sick? Psycho that you are, get help! There has to be something or a service that could maybe? help you. Such a true loser you are. Bigly, believe me!!</p> 2018-04-26T17:20+0000
Apr 26, 2018

Hey. you are the WORST, CORRUPT, DISGUSTING, INEPT person ever to hold the office of the President. All done illegally. Do you ever make yourself sick? Psycho that you are, get help! There has to be something or a service that could maybe? help you. Such a true loser you are. Bigly, believe me!!


125024 review-believe-hole-president-disgraces-office believe-hole-president-disgraces-office http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-believe-hole-president-disgraces-office 1 1 1 1 0 1 Can you believe how much the ....hole of a President disgraces the office of the Presidency? We should tell him he's fired and get class and integrity back to the office. He's a true PIG! BIGLY, BELIEVE ME!! <p>Can you believe how much the &hellip;.hole of a President disgraces the office of the Presidency? We should tell him he&rsquo;s fired and get class and integrity back to the office. He&rsquo;s a true PIG! BIGLY, BELIEVE ME!!</p> 2018-04-25T20:24+0000
Apr 25, 2018

Can you believe how much the ….hole of a President disgraces the office of the Presidency? We should tell him he’s fired and get class and integrity back to the office. He’s a true PIG! BIGLY, BELIEVE ME!!


125021 review-hope-week-positive-mindset-friends hope-week-positive-mindset-friends http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hope-week-positive-mindset-friends 10 10 10 0 0 0 I hope your week is full of positive mindset. I hope you and your friends and family members have a good spirit of joy, harmony and a peaceful week. May you overcome challenges faced in your life successfully and may your hearts be set in gods love and the spirit of jesus be with you in your lives. Amen <p>I hope your week is full of positive mindset. I hope you and your friends and family members have a good spirit of joy, harmony and a peaceful week. May you overcome challenges faced in your life successfully and may your hearts be set in gods love and the spirit of jesus be with you in your lives.<br/>Amen</p> 2018-04-25T11:04+0000

I hope your week is full of positive mindset. I hope you and your friends and family members have a good spirit of joy, harmony and a peaceful week. May you overcome challenges faced in your life successfully and may your hearts be set in gods love and the spirit of jesus be with you in your lives.
Amen


125012 review-north-korea-talks-farce-buys north-korea-talks-farce-buys http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-north-korea-talks-farce-buys 8788 10 10 10 0 0 0 These North Korea talks are a farce. It only buys time for China to ship all Kim's missiles back to China. Nothing will change. China is a sneaky nation . It has been always trying to undermine the US in any way possible. The US should have flattened China long ago for secretly supporting North Vietnam . Homeland security should conduct a secret watch over the Chinese in the US, especially on those using Canada and Canadian citizenship to enter America on the sly. It should also make it harder for China to import/export its copied products. Any country dealing with China cannot be trusted too. <p>These North Korea talks are a farce. It only buys time for China to ship all Kim&rsquo;s missiles back to China. Nothing will change. China is a sneaky nation . It has been always trying to undermine the US in any way possible. The US should have flattened China long ago for secretly supporting North Vietnam . Homeland security should conduct a secret watch over the Chinese in the US, especially on those using Canada and Canadian citizenship to enter America on the sly. It should also make it harder for China to import/export its copied products. Any country dealing with China cannot be trusted too. </p> 2018-04-24T04:02+0000

These North Korea talks are a farce. It only buys time for China to ship all Kim’s missiles back to China. Nothing will change. China is a sneaky nation . It has been always trying to undermine the US in any way possible. The US should have flattened China long ago for secretly supporting North Vietnam . Homeland security should conduct a secret watch over the Chinese in the US, especially on those using Canada and Canadian citizenship to enter America on the sly. It should also make it harder for China to import/export its copied products. Any country dealing with China cannot be trusted too.


124996 review-want-make-clear-germany-news want-make-clear-germany-news http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-want-make-clear-germany-news 8 5 6 0 0 0 I want to make something clear: I´am from Germany and here in the "News" called "Tagesschau" they say that Donald Trump i going to make a Trade War, becouse he rises import taxes for some goods. So, but what they dont mention is, that the EU have some taxes for imports for years ago, agiants for eg USA. Nothing mention about that. They quote Trump "they didnt treat ous fair" but they dont say, what he means with it. That is a good example that the so called free "Press" (print medium) isnt that free, as they pretend to be. Would be good, if there is one that point that out. Or most of the people are going to missunderstand whats going on in the world. Thank your listing. <p>I want to make something clear: I´am from Germany and here in the &ldquo;News&rdquo; called &ldquo;Tagesschau&rdquo; they say that Donald Trump i going to make a Trade War, becouse he rises import taxes for some goods. So, but what they dont mention is, that the EU have some taxes for imports for years ago, agiants for eg USA. Nothing mention about that. They quote Trump &ldquo;they didnt treat ous fair&rdquo; but they dont say, what he means with it.</p> <p>That is a good example that the so called free &ldquo;Press&rdquo; (print medium) isnt that free, as they pretend to be. Would be good, if there is one that point that out. Or most of the people are going to missunderstand whats going on in the world. Thank your listing.</p> 2018-04-22T04:47+0000
Apr 22, 2018

I want to make something clear: I´am from Germany and here in the “News” called “Tagesschau” they say that Donald Trump i going to make a Trade War, becouse he rises import taxes for some goods. So, but what they dont mention is, that the EU have some taxes for imports for years ago, agiants for eg USA. Nothing mention about that. They quote Trump “they didnt treat ous fair” but they dont say, what he means with it.

That is a good example that the so called free “Press” (print medium) isnt that free, as they pretend to be. Would be good, if there is one that point that out. Or most of the people are going to missunderstand whats going on in the world. Thank your listing.


124975 review-dear-mr-president-time-ago dear-mr-president-time-ago http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dear-mr-president-time-ago 0 0 0 Dear mr. president, some time ago when I heard you may run for president I left a long message with a challenge of sorts on your peoples page. As far as the main point of my message being the medical cannabis and cbd topic and my ideas I congratulate you on the progress the country is making. I once said all it would take is at the very least a president to allow the states to phase in cbd and cbd research without a federal level revocation. I am an educated person who is also educated on this topic and you seem to be keeping your word mr trump. MARK my words CBD once cpu genetics gets it up to speed could almost eliminate pain for the elderly and the youth, the workforce will become more productive and if you ask me, if given full resources and attention will change modern medicine as we know it. Its a brave new world and this gift can be American owned and renewable by us too. Don't turn your back on this opportunity please. I believe in this so much I would probably give my life to see it done and I tried cbd for a shattered ankle and foot that has healed and left me limping after 2 days at a jobs work. ONE Hour after the dose kicked in I'm hiking up a hillside not sure if I had ever injured it. this can be a miracle drug and I know it. For the love of god give it a fair testing range and let the FDA regulate and legalize it. I would love to see my family and friends a generation ahead of me get a safe cure for their aches and pains. This alone will improve quality of life for many. I commend you on the progress so far and I hope you realize these people are the backbone of this country and not terrorists, these people care about America as do I. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN !! If the FDA legalizes CBD i'm dedicating my life to the research field and I have some great ideas ive come up with in the last 14 years. God bless you all. If trump lets the fda fully legalize cbd and cbd research ill put him in the same bracket as our founding fathers. <p>Dear mr. president, some time ago when I heard you may run for president I left a long message with a challenge of sorts on your peoples page. As far as the main point of my message being the medical cannabis and cbd topic and my ideas I congratulate you on the progress the country is making. I once said all it would take is at the very least a president to allow the states to phase in cbd and cbd research without a federal level revocation. I am an educated person who is also educated on this topic and you seem to be keeping your word mr trump. MARK my words CBD once cpu genetics gets it up to speed could almost eliminate pain for the elderly and the youth, the workforce will become more productive and if you ask me, if given full resources and attention will change modern medicine as we know it. Its a brave new world and this gift can be American owned and renewable by us too. Don&rsquo;t turn your back on this opportunity please. I believe in this so much I would probably give my life to see it done and I tried cbd for a shattered ankle and foot that has healed and left me limping after 2 days at a jobs work. ONE Hour after the dose kicked in I&rsquo;m hiking up a hillside not sure if I had ever injured it. this can be a miracle drug and I know it. For the love of god give it a fair testing range and let the FDA regulate and legalize it. I would love to see my family and friends a generation ahead of me get a safe cure for their aches and pains. This alone will improve quality of life for many. I commend you on the progress so far and I hope you realize these people are the backbone of this country and not terrorists, these people care about America as do I. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN !! If the FDA legalizes CBD i&rsquo;m dedicating my life to the research field and I have some great ideas ive come up with in the last 14 years. God bless you all. If trump lets the fda fully legalize cbd and cbd research ill put him in the same bracket as our founding fathers.</p> 2018-04-20T13:10+0000

Dear mr. president, some time ago when I heard you may run for president I left a long message with a challenge of sorts on your peoples page. As far as the main point of my message being the medical cannabis and cbd topic and my ideas I congratulate you on the progress the country is making. I once said all it would take is at the very least a president to allow the states to phase in cbd and cbd research without a federal level revocation. I am an educated person who is also educated on this topic and you seem to be keeping your word mr trump. MARK my words CBD once cpu genetics gets it up to speed could almost eliminate pain for the elderly and the youth, the workforce will become more productive and if you ask me, if given full resources and attention will change modern medicine as we know it. Its a brave new world and this gift can be American owned and renewable by us too. Don’t turn your back on this opportunity please. I believe in this so much I would probably give my life to see it done and I tried cbd for a shattered ankle and foot that has healed and left me limping after 2 days at a jobs work. ONE Hour after the dose kicked in I’m hiking up a hillside not sure if I had ever injured it. this can be a miracle drug and I know it. For the love of god give it a fair testing range and let the FDA regulate and legalize it. I would love to see my family and friends a generation ahead of me get a safe cure for their aches and pains. This alone will improve quality of life for many. I commend you on the progress so far and I hope you realize these people are the backbone of this country and not terrorists, these people care about America as do I. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN !! If the FDA legalizes CBD i’m dedicating my life to the research field and I have some great ideas ive come up with in the last 14 years. God bless you all. If trump lets the fda fully legalize cbd and cbd research ill put him in the same bracket as our founding fathers.


124954 review-pray-prosperous-future-gods-spirit pray-prosperous-future-gods-spirit http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-pray-prosperous-future-gods-spirit 8783 0 0 0 I pray prosperous future and gods spirit of redemption and forgiveness in jesus I pray his love surrounds our lifes and his spirit and love lives in our hearts and spreads his love to our friends and families. Be blessed Amen <p>I pray prosperous future and gods spirit of redemption and forgiveness in jesus I pray his love surrounds our lifes and his spirit and love lives in our hearts and spreads his love to our friends and families.<br/>Be blessed<br/>Amen</p> 2018-04-17T12:53+0000

I pray prosperous future and gods spirit of redemption and forgiveness in jesus I pray his love surrounds our lifes and his spirit and love lives in our hearts and spreads his love to our friends and families.
Be blessed
Amen


124876 review-hey-hole-disgrace-don-wish hey-hole-disgrace-don-wish http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-disgrace-don-wish 8723 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hey ....hole, you're the disgrace. Don't you wish that one time in your psycho life that you'd been honest. Using Russia to become President, how's that working for you? Bigly, believe me!! <p>Hey &hellip;.hole, you&rsquo;re the disgrace. Don&rsquo;t you wish that one time in your psycho life that you&rsquo;d been honest. Using Russia to become President, how&rsquo;s that working for you? Bigly, believe me!!</p> 2018-04-09T22:35+0000
Apr 09, 2018

Hey ….hole, you’re the disgrace. Don’t you wish that one time in your psycho life that you’d been honest. Using Russia to become President, how’s that working for you? Bigly, believe me!!


124843 review-goodness-just-looked-401k-mr goodness-just-looked-401k-mr http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-goodness-just-looked-401k-mr 1 1 1 1 1 0 My goodness. I have just looked at my 401k and You, Mr President, are TANKING IT! What is your end game -- or do you actually have one? For the "master of the deal," you don't seem to be mastering this!!!! Good grief. <p>My goodness. I have just looked at my 401k and You, Mr President, are TANKING IT! What is your end game &ndash; or do you actually have one? For the &ldquo;master of the deal,&rdquo; you don&rsquo;t seem to be mastering this!!!! Good grief.</p> 2018-04-07T02:49+0000
Apr 07, 2018

My goodness. I have just looked at my 401k and You, Mr President, are TANKING IT! What is your end game – or do you actually have one? For the “master of the deal,” you don’t seem to be mastering this!!!! Good grief.


124818 review-just-gave-donation-trump-sending just-gave-donation-trump-sending http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-just-gave-donation-trump-sending 8708 10 10 10 1 1 0 Just gave a donation to Trump for sending the military to the border. Thanks for protecting us. <p>Just gave a donation to Trump for sending the military to the border. Thanks for protecting us. </p> 2018-04-04T12:51+0000
Apr 04, 2018

Just gave a donation to Trump for sending the military to the border. Thanks for protecting us.


124797 review-love-hes-doing love-hes-doing http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-love-hes-doing 8701 10 10 10 1 1 0 Love everything hes doing. I appreciate that he is actually doing what he said he would not just talk! <p>Love everything hes doing. I appreciate that he is actually doing what he said he would not just talk!</p> 2018-04-01T23:36+0000
Apr 01, 2018

Love everything hes doing. I appreciate that he is actually doing what he said he would not just talk!


124709 review-pray-america-god-protect-people pray-america-god-protect-people http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-pray-america-god-protect-people 8681 0 0 0 I pray for america and i pray for god to protect its people. I pray peace, joy, love, prosperity, safety and gods protection to americas people. I pray peace joy and love carry its people and may the power of the beautiful holy spirit only generate it loving healings, opportunities blessings, and love to the people accross the beautiful united states Amen <p>I pray for america and i pray for god to protect its people. I pray peace, joy, love, prosperity, safety and gods protection to americas people. I pray peace joy and love carry its people and may the power of the beautiful holy spirit only generate it loving healings, opportunities blessings, and love to the people accross the beautiful united states<br/>Amen</p> 2018-03-23T21:29+0000

I pray for america and i pray for god to protect its people. I pray peace, joy, love, prosperity, safety and gods protection to americas people. I pray peace joy and love carry its people and may the power of the beautiful holy spirit only generate it loving healings, opportunities blessings, and love to the people accross the beautiful united states
Amen