2.8

886 reviews

5
310
4 91
3 83
2 22
1 308
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STATE":"NY","COUNTY":"United States","CITY":"New York","STREET":"5th Avenue","ZIP":"10022","NUMBER":"725"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

131469 review-president-embarrassment-usa-confirmed-liar president-embarrassment-usa-confirmed-liar http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-embarrassment-usa-confirmed-liar 1 1 1 0 0 0 This President is an embarrassment for the USA. He is a confirmed liar (worse than the average polititian) He has endangered the safety of the USA. He knows nothing of world politics, the environment, or what is best for the general population. He is an egotistical 12 year old, only concerned with his own interests. I am sorry I voted for him. I would vote for a monkey if it runs against him. Does he really think the populous believes the deal he spews??! An educated person is scared shitless. <p>This President is an embarrassment for the USA. He is a confirmed liar (worse than the average polititian) He has endangered the safety of the USA. He knows nothing of world politics, the environment, or what is best for the general population. He is an egotistical 12 year old, only concerned with his own interests. I am sorry I voted for him. I would vote for a monkey if it runs against him. Does he really think the populous believes the deal he spews??! An educated person is scared shitless.</p> 2019-10-19T01:01+0000
Oct 19, 2019

This President is an embarrassment for the USA. He is a confirmed liar (worse than the average polititian) He has endangered the safety of the USA. He knows nothing of world politics, the environment, or what is best for the general population. He is an egotistical 12 year old, only concerned with his own interests. I am sorry I voted for him. I would vote for a monkey if it runs against him. Does he really think the populous believes the deal he spews??! An educated person is scared shitless.


131450 review-thank-angry-news-people-asking thank-angry-news-people-asking http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-thank-angry-news-people-asking 10 10 10 0 0 0 Thank you. I was very angry when the news people were asking the Kurds that settled into nice communities in California how they felt about the US military stopping the fight and leaving. They were so upset about us letting them down!!! I started fuming. Why do they have the right to complain when they left their families and their own country? Then they expect us to let our kids die for their relatives and country that they left behind. It just boggles the mind. Trump is standing up for our kids and grandkids that do not need to be there any longer. I am proud of him for finally stepping up to the plate, listening to the people that have sacrificed their children for all the foreigners for so many years. It was their war for centuries. and why do we have to pay the price for centuries more. I own a bar and restaurant in far Northern Ca. I have many more people that agree than disagree. Thank you. <p>Thank you. I was very angry when the news people were asking the Kurds that settled into nice communities in California how they felt about the US military stopping the fight and leaving. They were so upset about us letting them down!!! I started fuming. Why do they have the right to complain when they left their families and their own country? Then they expect us to let our kids die for their relatives and country that they left behind. It just boggles the mind. Trump is standing up for our kids and grandkids that do not need to be there any longer. I am proud of him for finally stepping up to the plate, listening to the people that have sacrificed their children for all the foreigners for so many years. It was their war for centuries. and why do we have to pay the price for centuries more. I own a bar and restaurant in far Northern Ca. I have many more people that agree than disagree. Thank you.</p> 2019-10-17T02:10+0000
Oct 17, 2019

Thank you. I was very angry when the news people were asking the Kurds that settled into nice communities in California how they felt about the US military stopping the fight and leaving. They were so upset about us letting them down!!! I started fuming. Why do they have the right to complain when they left their families and their own country? Then they expect us to let our kids die for their relatives and country that they left behind. It just boggles the mind. Trump is standing up for our kids and grandkids that do not need to be there any longer. I am proud of him for finally stepping up to the plate, listening to the people that have sacrificed their children for all the foreigners for so many years. It was their war for centuries. and why do we have to pay the price for centuries more. I own a bar and restaurant in far Northern Ca. I have many more people that agree than disagree. Thank you.


131217 review-impeach-president-trump impeach-president-trump http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-impeach-president-trump 15040 1 0 0 0 0 Impeach pRESIDENT tRUMP! <p>Impeach pRESIDENT tRUMP!</p> 2019-09-23T21:53+0000
Sep 23, 2019

Impeach pRESIDENT tRUMP!


130147 review-66-years-old-republican-conservative 66-years-old-republican-conservative http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-66-years-old-republican-conservative 12825 7 7 7 0 0 0 I am 66 years old, a republican and a conservative. President Trump could be the one of the greatest presidents of all times but his ridiculous tweeting continues to make him appear weak. There is no justifiable reason for him to continue to alienate a considerable portion of his base but he continues to do so. Personally, I have stopped all donations as my own way to show my discontent for his unnecessary tweets and attacks. Please, please, please .... rise above and take the high road and stop the tweets. <p>I am 66 years old, a republican and a conservative. President Trump could be the one of the greatest presidents of all times but his ridiculous tweeting continues to make him appear weak. There is no justifiable reason for him to continue to alienate a considerable portion of his base but he continues to do so. Personally, I have stopped all donations as my own way to show my discontent for his unnecessary tweets and attacks. Please, please, please &hellip;. rise above and take the high road and stop the tweets. </p> 2019-07-16T20:22+0000
Jul 16, 2019

I am 66 years old, a republican and a conservative. President Trump could be the one of the greatest presidents of all times but his ridiculous tweeting continues to make him appear weak. There is no justifiable reason for him to continue to alienate a considerable portion of his base but he continues to do so. Personally, I have stopped all donations as my own way to show my discontent for his unnecessary tweets and attacks. Please, please, please …. rise above and take the high road and stop the tweets.


129782 review-democrats-pass-help-border-like democrats-pass-help-border-like http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-democrats-pass-help-border-like 11996 10 10 10 0 0 0 If you can not get the Democrats to pass anything to help at the border then why not do like Obama did and do an executive order using the power of the pen. This can be done while the house was not in session or on break, <p>If you can not get the Democrats to pass anything to help at the border then why not do like Obama did and do an executive order using the power of the pen. This can be done while the house was not in session or on break,</p> 2019-06-25T03:23+0000
Jun 25, 2019

If you can not get the Democrats to pass anything to help at the border then why not do like Obama did and do an executive order using the power of the pen. This can be done while the house was not in session or on break,


128777 review-recently-saw-news-flash-fake recently-saw-news-flash-fake http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-recently-saw-news-flash-fake 11526 7 7 7 0 0 0 I had enough of this, recently I saw a news flash about fake news and I would compare them to FAKE LOTTERY DRAWINGS IN ILLINOIS, they have no drawings on television, there is no way to see the drawing without wasting a lot of time and money and life and they should be punished for their solicitation lies and false advertisement how much money they owe me for how they process fake news as a result of fake drawings! <p>I had enough of this, recently I saw a news flash about fake news and I would compare them to FAKE LOTTERY DRAWINGS IN ILLINOIS, they have no drawings on television, there is no way to see the drawing without wasting a lot of time and money and life and they should be punished for their solicitation lies and false advertisement how much money they owe me for how they process fake news as a result of fake drawings!</p> 2019-04-28T06:48+0000

I had enough of this, recently I saw a news flash about fake news and I would compare them to FAKE LOTTERY DRAWINGS IN ILLINOIS, they have no drawings on television, there is no way to see the drawing without wasting a lot of time and money and life and they should be punished for their solicitation lies and false advertisement how much money they owe me for how they process fake news as a result of fake drawings!


128338 review-way-raising-taxes-decided-cap way-raising-taxes-decided-cap http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-way-raising-taxes-decided-cap 11274 6 6 6 1 0 1 Way to go on raising our taxes! Why was it decided to cap taxes at 10K and hurt the middle class?!?!? Make taxes fair for all citizens - flat rate for everyone, no deductions, no discrimination, etc. - 10% of income for everyone - get this one done! <p>Way to go on raising our taxes!<br/>Why was it decided to cap taxes at 10K and hurt the middle class?!?!?</p> <p>Make taxes fair for all citizens - flat rate for everyone, no deductions, no discrimination, etc. - 10% of income for everyone - get this one done!</p> 2019-04-01T19:22+0000
Apr 01, 2019

Way to go on raising our taxes!
Why was it decided to cap taxes at 10K and hurt the middle class?!?!?

Make taxes fair for all citizens - flat rate for everyone, no deductions, no discrimination, etc. - 10% of income for everyone - get this one done!


127935 review-janet-saez-2803-arlington-street janet-saez-2803-arlington-street http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-janet-saez-2803-arlington-street 11194 0 0 0 janet saez at 2803 arlington street orlando florida iam writing yu several copies of what when who where an how I caught you uy u all at this robotics intelligence divisions iam tired of the intercoms fathers of the atomic bomb as well as a angelina jolie cloned as one of your agents challenging me clintons the martinezs resident evil on the boarder lines of the bermuda triangle. the below ground tunnels of a robot that i feed the hospitals kind tunnels of a surgeions look a likes velelzs ss numbers they r using. expect my mail the left door is not my door remember how bill clintons juice an how u use me to trap others of the lower realm surgeons rooms of interrogation bling bling straighten them out your trumps kind handmade. <p>janet saez at 2803 arlington street orlando florida iam writing yu several copies of what when who where an how I caught you uy u all at this robotics intelligence divisions iam tired of the intercoms fathers of the atomic bomb as well as a angelina jolie cloned as one of your agents challenging me clintons the martinezs resident evil on the boarder lines of the bermuda triangle. the below ground tunnels of a robot that i feed the hospitals kind tunnels of a surgeions look a likes velelzs ss numbers they r using. expect my mail the left door is not my door remember how bill clintons juice an how u use me to trap others of the lower realm surgeons rooms of interrogation bling bling straighten them out your trumps kind handmade.</p> 2019-03-16T00:43+0000

janet saez at 2803 arlington street orlando florida iam writing yu several copies of what when who where an how I caught you uy u all at this robotics intelligence divisions iam tired of the intercoms fathers of the atomic bomb as well as a angelina jolie cloned as one of your agents challenging me clintons the martinezs resident evil on the boarder lines of the bermuda triangle. the below ground tunnels of a robot that i feed the hospitals kind tunnels of a surgeions look a likes velelzs ss numbers they r using. expect my mail the left door is not my door remember how bill clintons juice an how u use me to trap others of the lower realm surgeons rooms of interrogation bling bling straighten them out your trumps kind handmade.


127071 review-stop-illegal-immigration-support-law stop-illegal-immigration-support-law http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-stop-illegal-immigration-support-law 10856 7 7 7 0 0 0 stop illegal immigration, support law enforcement, empower our military, get back to the core values that made this country in the first place, STAY THE COURSE <p>stop illegal immigration, support law enforcement, empower our military, get back to the core values that made this country in the first place, STAY THE COURSE</p> 2019-01-26T14:25+0000

stop illegal immigration, support law enforcement, empower our military, get back to the core values that made this country in the first place, STAY THE COURSE


127050 review-negotiate-giving-11-million-illegals negotiate-giving-11-million-illegals http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-negotiate-giving-11-million-illegals 10826 10 10 10 0 0 0 Negotiate giving the 11 million illegals in the US a path to citizenship. You have nothing to lose and a lot to gain. You will get your wall and more !! <p>Negotiate giving the 11 million illegals in the US a path to citizenship. You have nothing to lose and a lot to gain. You will get your wall and more !!</p> 2019-01-25T02:01+0000

Negotiate giving the 11 million illegals in the US a path to citizenship. You have nothing to lose and a lot to gain. You will get your wall and more !!


126591 review-option-rate-0 option-rate-0 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-option-rate-0 10338 1 1 1 0 0 0 where is the option to rate 0 <p>where is the option to rate 0</p> 2018-09-05T02:33+0000
Sep 05, 2018

where is the option to rate 0


126330 review-illegitimate-president-gets-impeaced-lowlife illegitimate-president-gets-impeaced-lowlife http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-illegitimate-president-gets-impeaced-lowlife 10239 1 1 1 0 0 0 When the s....... of an illegitimate President gets impeaced he can take all the lowlife, scum with him. Start with Sarah Huckabee Sanders. What a pathetic excuse of a LIAR!!! <p>When the s&hellip;&hellip;. of an illegitimate President gets impeaced he can take all the lowlife, scum with him. Start with Sarah Huckabee Sanders. What a pathetic excuse of a LIAR!!!</p> 2018-08-14T19:26+0000
Aug 14, 2018

When the s……. of an illegitimate President gets impeaced he can take all the lowlife, scum with him. Start with Sarah Huckabee Sanders. What a pathetic excuse of a LIAR!!!


125716 review-ok-hes-greedy-lone-wolf ok-hes-greedy-lone-wolf http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-ok-hes-greedy-lone-wolf 10062 0 0 0 Ok. Hes a greedy lone wolf whos turned America to look like an angry wolf that would bite others if it would make a $. Well done justin trudeau <p>Ok. Hes a greedy lone wolf whos turned America to look like an angry wolf that would bite others if it would make a $. Well done justin trudeau</p> 2018-07-01T15:44+0000
Jul 01, 2018

Ok. Hes a greedy lone wolf whos turned America to look like an angry wolf that would bite others if it would make a $. Well done justin trudeau


125591 review-rid-washington-press-corp-95 rid-washington-press-corp-95 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-rid-washington-press-corp-95 8996 10 10 10 0 0 0 Get rid of the Washington press corp 95% left wing liberalswho you dont have to answer to The people who are inhumane are the parents that are bringing their kids here illegall any tone cominghere illegally should be sent back immediately <p>Get rid of the Washington press corp 95% left wing liberalswho you dont have to answer to<br/>The people who are inhumane are the parents that are bringing their kids here illegall any tone cominghere illegally should be sent back immediately</p> 2018-06-18T22:17+0000
Jun 18, 2018

Get rid of the Washington press corp 95% left wing liberalswho you dont have to answer to
The people who are inhumane are the parents that are bringing their kids here illegall any tone cominghere illegally should be sent back immediately


125513 review-fuck-donald-trump fuck-donald-trump http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fuck-donald-trump 8974 1 1 1 0 0 0 fuck you Donald trump <p>fuck you Donald trump </p> 2018-06-12T04:24+0000
Jun 12, 2018

fuck you Donald trump


125489 review-yes-mr-president-kenneth-raymond yes-mr-president-kenneth-raymond http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-yes-mr-president-kenneth-raymond 8967 10 10 10 0 1 -1 yes mr. President this is Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico just want to say have a good Father's Day coming up do one awesome thing for yourself that day just want to let you know I'm hoping something good comes up on Father's Day for me as well or I'll probably have a good righteous anger that day if I find out I don't have any kids since I've been teased about having some but I'm a very Eternal optimistic guy and I'll probably go see a movie and get a great bite to eat once again mr. President I'm glad to have you as my president and I hope you have a good day this is once again Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico <p>yes mr. President this is Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico just want to say have a good Father&rsquo;s Day coming up do one awesome thing for yourself that day just want to let you know I&rsquo;m hoping something good comes up on Father&rsquo;s Day for me as well or I&rsquo;ll probably have a good righteous anger that day if I find out I don&rsquo;t have any kids since I&rsquo;ve been teased about having some but I&rsquo;m a very Eternal optimistic guy and I&rsquo;ll probably go see a movie and get a great bite to eat once again mr. President I&rsquo;m glad to have you as my president and I hope you have a good day this is once again Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico</p> 2018-06-10T18:32+0000
Jun 10, 2018

yes mr. President this is Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico just want to say have a good Father’s Day coming up do one awesome thing for yourself that day just want to let you know I’m hoping something good comes up on Father’s Day for me as well or I’ll probably have a good righteous anger that day if I find out I don’t have any kids since I’ve been teased about having some but I’m a very Eternal optimistic guy and I’ll probably go see a movie and get a great bite to eat once again mr. President I’m glad to have you as my president and I hope you have a good day this is once again Kenneth Raymond Pierce from Albuquerque New Mexico


125314 review-dumb-americans-vote-candidate-complete dumb-americans-vote-candidate-complete http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dumb-americans-vote-candidate-complete 8940 1 1 1 2 0 2 Dumb Americans vote for dumb candidate. Complete joke as it is. <p>Dumb Americans vote for dumb candidate. Complete joke as it is.</p> 2018-05-25T20:05+0000

Dumb Americans vote for dumb candidate. Complete joke as it is.


125295 review-hey-hole-sob-president-disgrace hey-hole-sob-president-disgrace http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-sob-president-disgrace 8937 1 1 1 2 0 2 Hey you ....hole, SOB of a President. Such a disgrace. Looking to the day when you're FIRED! You low life scum! <p>Hey you &hellip;.hole, SOB of a President. Such a disgrace. Looking to the day when you&rsquo;re FIRED! You low life scum!</p> 2018-05-23T20:36+0000
May 23, 2018

Hey you ….hole, SOB of a President. Such a disgrace. Looking to the day when you’re FIRED! You low life scum!


125113 review-37 37 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-37 1 1 1 0 0 0 2018-05-05T12:43+0000
125038 review-hey-worst-corrupt-disgusting-inept hey-worst-corrupt-disgusting-inept http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-worst-corrupt-disgusting-inept 8811 1 1 1 2 0 2 Hey. you are the WORST, CORRUPT, DISGUSTING, INEPT person ever to hold the office of the President. All done illegally. Do you ever make yourself sick? Psycho that you are, get help! There has to be something or a service that could maybe? help you. Such a true loser you are. Bigly, believe me!! <p>Hey. you are the WORST, CORRUPT, DISGUSTING, INEPT person ever to hold the office of the President. All done illegally. Do you ever make yourself sick? Psycho that you are, get help! There has to be something or a service that could maybe? help you. Such a true loser you are. Bigly, believe me!!</p> 2018-04-26T17:20+0000
Apr 26, 2018

Hey. you are the WORST, CORRUPT, DISGUSTING, INEPT person ever to hold the office of the President. All done illegally. Do you ever make yourself sick? Psycho that you are, get help! There has to be something or a service that could maybe? help you. Such a true loser you are. Bigly, believe me!!