1.0

4205 reviews

5
339
4 96
3 86
2 23
1 3586
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","STREET":"5th Avenue","NUMBER":"725","ZIP":"10022","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

143510 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate 23767 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "canidate" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Kelly <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;canidate&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Kelly</p> 2021-05-05T09:10+0000
May 05, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "canidate" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Kelly


143129 review-love-donald-trump-https-online love-donald-trump-https-online http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-love-donald-trump-https-online 23573 9 8 8 1 0 1 We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America. To register .feedback domain names visit https://the-online.com/ <p>We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America.<br/>To register .feedback domain names visit<br/><a href="https://the-online.com/">https://the-online.com/</a></p> 2021-04-13T04:38+0000

We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America.
To register .feedback domain names visit
https://the-online.com/


142554 review-http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b 23216 1 1 1 0 1 -1 http://onionshare:amusable-crisped@z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b <p><a href="http://onionshare:amusable-crisped&#64;z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b">http://onionshare:amusable-crisped&#64;z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b</a></p> 2021-03-06T15:18+0000
142553 review-http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho 1 1 1 0 1 -1 http://onionshare:junkie-banking@bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho <p><a href="http://onionshare:junkie-banking&#64;bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho">http://onionshare:junkie-banking&#64;bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho</a></p> 2021-03-06T15:05+0000
142552 review-http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd 1 1 1 0 1 -1 http://onionshare:clumsily-careless@b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd <p><a href="http://onionshare:clumsily-careless&#64;b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd">http://onionshare:clumsily-careless&#64;b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd</a></p> 2021-03-06T14:51+0000
142551 review-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd-onion clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd-onion http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd-onion 1 1 1 0 1 -1 clumsily-careless@b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd.onion <p>clumsily-careless&#64;b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd.onion</p> 2021-03-06T14:50+0000
Mar 06, 2021

clumsily-careless@b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd.onion


142550 review-http-uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad-onion http-uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad-onion http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad-onion 1 1 1 0 1 -1 http://uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad.onion/ <p><a href="http://uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad.onion/">http://uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad.onion/</a></p> 2021-03-06T14:46+0000
141470 review-president-trump-need-help-start president-trump-need-help-start http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-trump-need-help-start 22088 10 10 10 0 1 -1 President Trump. You need to help start a class action lawsuit agaisnt Twitter, Amazon, Facebook, and Google for amount other things #1 freezing Parler from the www. The Supreme Court should side with is. Start something us Patriot Americans can offer financial help to set up . <p>President Trump. You need to help start a class action lawsuit agaisnt Twitter, Amazon, Facebook, and Google for amount other things #1 freezing Parler from the www. The Supreme Court should side with is. Start something us Patriot Americans can offer financial help to set up .</p> 2021-01-12T23:24+0000
Jan 12, 2021

President Trump. You need to help start a class action lawsuit agaisnt Twitter, Amazon, Facebook, and Google for amount other things #1 freezing Parler from the www. The Supreme Court should side with is. Start something us Patriot Americans can offer financial help to set up .


141103 review-poo-dek-pol-discusting-better poo-dek-pol-discusting-better http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-poo-dek-pol-discusting-better 21747 1 1 1 0 1 -1 poo x dek polštá?? to be o and it was discusting I am a Better the ooo <p>poo x dek polštá?? to be o and it was discusting I am a Better the ooo</p> 2020-12-06T00:23+0000
Dec 06, 2020

poo x dek polštá?? to be o and it was discusting I am a Better the ooo


140995 review-just-want-say-thank-family just-want-say-thank-family http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-just-want-say-thank-family 21708 10 10 10 0 1 -1 I just want to say thank you for all you and your family has done for this great country. We have all experienced our country decline over the past few decades, and it has been in dire need of someone to shake up Washington and restore balance to this country. You have exposed the lies and manipulation of the "main-stream media" and corrupt Hollywood. I'll admit, when you first ran for presidency, I wasn't fully on-board. There was no way I was going to vote for Hillary given how crooked she truly proved to be, but to be honest, I voted yellow instead of red or blue. But, this last election a few days ago, I voted for you, President Trump. I have realized all the positive you have brought this country, and I have seen how poorly "the left" has treated you over the years and have realized why they have done it; they want complete control over our people, and they truly will stop at nothing to have that control. Clarence Thomas. Brett Kavanaugh. Donald Trump. They've done the same to all of you, and it is absolutely despicable. This recent election and all the absurd voter fraud has proven it. They cannot be trusted; they will be the demise of this country as we know it. I pray you are well, and that you and your team will come out as winners in the end of this legal battle. This is a time for our country where we really are on the verge of losing everything and our country being destroyed and turning into a Marxist/Socialist regime, and you are our only hope to uphold our freedom and world as we know it. Please do not give up, we all are cheering for you and this country. We cannot give in to these vile and felonious vultures. I beg you to continue to expose these people for who they truly are. Thank you for everything you have done; you truly have made such as positive impact to the American Life. <p>I just want to say thank you for all you and your family has done for this great country. We have all experienced our country decline over the past few decades, and it has been in dire need of someone to shake up Washington and restore balance to this country. You have exposed the lies and manipulation of the &#34;main-stream media&#34; and corrupt Hollywood. I&#39;ll admit, when you first ran for presidency, I wasn&#39;t fully on-board. There was no way I was going to vote for Hillary given how crooked she truly proved to be, but to be honest, I voted yellow instead of red or blue. But, this last election a few days ago, I voted for you, President Trump. I have realized all the positive you have brought this country, and I have seen how poorly &#34;the left&#34; has treated you over the years and have realized why they have done it; they want complete control over our people, and they truly will stop at nothing to have that control. Clarence Thomas. Brett Kavanaugh. Donald Trump. They&#39;ve done the same to all of you, and it is absolutely despicable. This recent election and all the absurd voter fraud has proven it. They cannot be trusted; they will be the demise of this country as we know it. I pray you are well, and that you and your team will come out as winners in the end of this legal battle. This is a time for our country where we really are on the verge of losing everything and our country being destroyed and turning into a Marxist/Socialist regime, and you are our only hope to uphold our freedom and world as we know it. Please do not give up, we all are cheering for you and this country. We cannot give in to these vile and felonious vultures. I beg you to continue to expose these people for who they truly are. Thank you for everything you have done; you truly have made such as positive impact to the American Life.</p> 2020-11-29T07:10+0000

I just want to say thank you for all you and your family has done for this great country. We have all experienced our country decline over the past few decades, and it has been in dire need of someone to shake up Washington and restore balance to this country. You have exposed the lies and manipulation of the "main-stream media" and corrupt Hollywood. I'll admit, when you first ran for presidency, I wasn't fully on-board. There was no way I was going to vote for Hillary given how crooked she truly proved to be, but to be honest, I voted yellow instead of red or blue. But, this last election a few days ago, I voted for you, President Trump. I have realized all the positive you have brought this country, and I have seen how poorly "the left" has treated you over the years and have realized why they have done it; they want complete control over our people, and they truly will stop at nothing to have that control. Clarence Thomas. Brett Kavanaugh. Donald Trump. They've done the same to all of you, and it is absolutely despicable. This recent election and all the absurd voter fraud has proven it. They cannot be trusted; they will be the demise of this country as we know it. I pray you are well, and that you and your team will come out as winners in the end of this legal battle. This is a time for our country where we really are on the verge of losing everything and our country being destroyed and turning into a Marxist/Socialist regime, and you are our only hope to uphold our freedom and world as we know it. Please do not give up, we all are cheering for you and this country. We cannot give in to these vile and felonious vultures. I beg you to continue to expose these people for who they truly are. Thank you for everything you have done; you truly have made such as positive impact to the American Life.


140978 review-donald-trump-good-ok-listen donald-trump-good-ok-listen http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-donald-trump-good-ok-listen 21684 1 1 1 0 1 -1 donald trump not good ok listen to me ok ok ok ok donald trump bad11!1!!1!!!1 ok dont vote trumpy <p>donald trump not good ok listen to me ok ok ok ok donald trump bad11!1!!1!!!1 ok dont vote trumpy</p> 2020-11-27T19:23+0000
Nov 27, 2020

donald trump not good ok listen to me ok ok ok ok donald trump bad11!1!!1!!!1 ok dont vote trumpy


140595 review-cmon-man-let-ugly-faces cmon-man-let-ugly-faces http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-cmon-man-let-ugly-faces 21245 10 10 10 0 1 -1 CMON MAN. LET'S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT. <p>CMON MAN. LET&#39;S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT.</p> 2020-11-10T11:00+0000

CMON MAN. LET'S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT.


140594 review-biden-practically-braindead-crook-die biden-practically-braindead-crook-die http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-biden-practically-braindead-crook-die 21797 10 10 10 0 1 -1 BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT> <p>BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT&gt;</p> 2020-11-10T10:56+0000

BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT>


140593 review-people-oppose-trump-enemies-going people-oppose-trump-enemies-going http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-people-oppose-trump-enemies-going 21798 10 10 10 0 1 -1 PEOPLE WHO OPPOSE TRUMP ARE MY ENEMIES. WE ARE GOING TO DESTROY THESE ASSHOLES WHO PROMOTE DEMENTIA BRAINDEAD JOE BITEME <p>PEOPLE WHO OPPOSE TRUMP ARE MY ENEMIES. WE ARE GOING TO DESTROY THESE ASSHOLES WHO PROMOTE DEMENTIA BRAINDEAD JOE BITEME</p> 2020-11-10T10:54+0000
Nov 10, 2020

PEOPLE WHO OPPOSE TRUMP ARE MY ENEMIES. WE ARE GOING TO DESTROY THESE ASSHOLES WHO PROMOTE DEMENTIA BRAINDEAD JOE BITEME


140592 review-president-trump-1000000-asks-need president-trump-1000000-asks-need http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-trump-1000000-asks-need 21799 10 10 10 0 1 -1 I AM BEHIND PRESIDENT TRUMP 1000000%. I WILL DO WHATEVER HE ASKS. NOW MORE THAN EVER WE NEED TO FIGHT THE ASSHOLE LEFTISTS TO THE DEATH. <p>I AM BEHIND PRESIDENT TRUMP 1000000%. I WILL DO WHATEVER HE ASKS. NOW MORE THAN EVER WE NEED TO FIGHT THE ASSHOLE LEFTISTS TO THE DEATH.</p> 2020-11-10T10:52+0000
Nov 10, 2020

I AM BEHIND PRESIDENT TRUMP 1000000%. I WILL DO WHATEVER HE ASKS. NOW MORE THAN EVER WE NEED TO FIGHT THE ASSHOLE LEFTISTS TO THE DEATH.


140506 review-man-menace-soul-thank-god man-menace-soul-thank-god http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-man-menace-soul-thank-god 21192 1 1 1 0 1 -1 The man is a menace!! Thank God for Joe Biden!!! <p>The man is a menace!! Thank God for Joe Biden!!!</p> 2020-11-07T23:25+0000
Nov 07, 2020

The man is a menace!! Thank God for Joe Biden!!!


140334 review-enact-policy-allow-police-chief enact-policy-allow-police-chief http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-enact-policy-allow-police-chief 21084 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Should enact a policy that allow "Police Chief" in every city to have the power to call for Federal Assistance (National Guard) in case of riot. It's important to be able to skip the politician and bureaucrats, and allow law enforcement to be able to make on the fly decision. <p>Should enact a policy that allow &#34;Police Chief&#34; in every city to have the power to call for Federal Assistance (National Guard) in case of riot.<br/>It&#39;s important to be able to skip the politician and bureaucrats, and allow law enforcement to be able to make on the fly decision.</p> 2020-11-03T07:35+0000
Nov 03, 2020

Should enact a policy that allow "Police Chief" in every city to have the power to call for Federal Assistance (National Guard) in case of riot.
It's important to be able to skip the politician and bureaucrats, and allow law enforcement to be able to make on the fly decision.


140278 review-speak-english-happened-good-old speak-english-happened-good-old http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-speak-english-happened-good-old 21046 1 1 1 0 1 -1 He cannot speak English .What happened to the good old structured English? I wish he could at least substantiate his claims about other people. <p>He cannot speak English .What happened to the good old structured English?<br/>I wish he could at least substantiate his claims about other people.</p> 2020-10-31T16:21+0000
Oct 31, 2020

He cannot speak English .What happened to the good old structured English?
I wish he could at least substantiate his claims about other people.


140201 review-good good http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-good 21012 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Not good <p>Not good</p> 2020-10-28T14:22+0000
140072 review-doing-fantastic-job-mr-president doing-fantastic-job-mr-president http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-doing-fantastic-job-mr-president 20982 10 10 10 0 1 -1 You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being. <p>You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being.</p> 2020-10-23T01:58+0000

You have been, and are, doing a fantastic job Mr. President; keep it up. You are a leader, clearly well-advised and most obviously love our country, and act to and on, all of our interests and well being.