3.4

608 reviews

5
258
4 81
3 79
2 19
1 112
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STREET":"5th Avenue","ZIP":"10022","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"725","CITY":"New York","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

91068 review-try-rid-vox-com-website try-rid-vox-com-website http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-try-rid-vox-com-website 10 10 10 0 0 0 Try to get rid of vox.com with a website on our own ,as they are planting false stories every hour,serious problem. <p>Try to get rid of vox.com with a website on our own ,as they are planting false stories every hour,serious problem.</p> 2017-02-22T12:36+0000
Feb 22, 2017

Try to get rid of vox.com with a website on our own ,as they are planting false stories every hour,serious problem.


91037 review-president-trump-finally-years-breathe president-trump-finally-years-breathe http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-trump-finally-years-breathe 10 10 10 0 0 0 President Trump, Finally after eight years I can breathe again. Thanks and God's speed. I have an idea for you. When you start the wall, let people buy or send a brick to a designated collection point just like they did at Ft. Bragg when my son graduated from Airborne Ranger school and we could buy a brick with our name on it to be used for the Ranger walkway to the new memorial. It would be surprising how many people would want to have their brick on the wall. I'd buy one for each family member and two for me due to size. Just an idea. Keep up the good work. God Speed, Pete <p>President Trump, Finally after eight years I can breathe again. Thanks and God&rsquo;s speed. I have an idea for you. When you start the wall, let people buy or send a brick to a designated collection point just like they did at Ft. Bragg when my son graduated from Airborne Ranger school and we could buy a brick with our name on it to be used for the Ranger walkway to the new memorial. It would be surprising how many people would want to have their brick on the wall. I&rsquo;d buy one for each family member and two for me due to size. Just an idea. Keep up the good work. God Speed, Pete</p> 2017-02-21T11:51+0000
Feb 21, 2017

President Trump, Finally after eight years I can breathe again. Thanks and God’s speed. I have an idea for you. When you start the wall, let people buy or send a brick to a designated collection point just like they did at Ft. Bragg when my son graduated from Airborne Ranger school and we could buy a brick with our name on it to be used for the Ranger walkway to the new memorial. It would be surprising how many people would want to have their brick on the wall. I’d buy one for each family member and two for me due to size. Just an idea. Keep up the good work. God Speed, Pete


90977 review-use-concept-money-weapon-hurts use-concept-money-weapon-hurts http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-use-concept-money-weapon-hurts 10 8 9 0 0 0 Please always use the concept of money as a weapon. If someone hurts us freeze their money. If someone hurts you freeze there money if someone like certain states do not like you make their state taxes non deductible. I E affect their money. Best wishes and just focus on the economy. Thanks <p>Please always use the concept of money as a weapon. If someone hurts us freeze their money. If someone hurts you freeze there money if someone like certain states do not like you make their state taxes non deductible. I E affect their money. </p> <p>Best wishes and just focus on the economy. Thanks </p> 2017-02-20T06:49+0000
Feb 20, 2017

Please always use the concept of money as a weapon. If someone hurts us freeze their money. If someone hurts you freeze there money if someone like certain states do not like you make their state taxes non deductible. I E affect their money.

Best wishes and just focus on the economy. Thanks


90871 review-like-know-sent-mexico-instead like-know-sent-mexico-instead http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-like-know-sent-mexico-instead 8 8 8 0 0 0 I would like to know how much in $ has been sent back to Mexico instead of stimulating us economy and how has Mexico returned the favor?! I would love to see trump go after large offshore accounts that way Democrats can't say he only is targeting the little guy. I think there's a lot of jobs in DC that need fresh blood! You go Trump <p>I would like to know how much in $ has been sent back to Mexico instead of stimulating us economy and how has Mexico returned the favor?! I would love to see trump go after large offshore accounts that way Democrats can&rsquo;t say he only is targeting the little guy. I think there&rsquo;s a lot of jobs in DC that need fresh blood! You go Trump</p> 2017-02-19T03:06+0000
Feb 19, 2017

I would like to know how much in $ has been sent back to Mexico instead of stimulating us economy and how has Mexico returned the favor?! I would love to see trump go after large offshore accounts that way Democrats can’t say he only is targeting the little guy. I think there’s a lot of jobs in DC that need fresh blood! You go Trump


90796 review-country-needs-change-sake-children country-needs-change-sake-children http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-country-needs-change-sake-children 10 10 10 0 0 0 Our country NEEDS change, for the sake of our children and futures. Trump isn't a politician - he's a savvy businessman, father, husband and now the leader of the US. Trump is making the hard, yet necessary decisions to make this country safe again. He may not be the most liked person or politically correct but that's fine by me, he's been in office less than 1 month & has already taken dramatic, necessary steps to make this country terrorist free and safe again. Love him or hate him, he's the right man for the job and will make this a place we can feel at ease living in again. I fully support Trump and stand behind him 100% <p>Our country NEEDS change, for the sake of our children and futures. Trump isn&rsquo;t a politician - he&rsquo;s a savvy businessman, father, husband and now the leader of the US.<br/>Trump is making the hard, yet necessary decisions to make this country safe again.<br/>He may not be the most liked person or politically correct but that&rsquo;s fine by me, he&rsquo;s been in office less than 1 month &amp; has already taken dramatic, necessary steps to make this country terrorist free and safe again. Love him or hate him, he&rsquo;s the right man for the job and will make this a place we can feel at ease living in again. I fully support Trump and stand behind him 100%</p> 2017-02-18T16:21+0000
Feb 18, 2017

Our country NEEDS change, for the sake of our children and futures. Trump isn’t a politician - he’s a savvy businessman, father, husband and now the leader of the US.
Trump is making the hard, yet necessary decisions to make this country safe again.
He may not be the most liked person or politically correct but that’s fine by me, he’s been in office less than 1 month & has already taken dramatic, necessary steps to make this country terrorist free and safe again. Love him or hate him, he’s the right man for the job and will make this a place we can feel at ease living in again. I fully support Trump and stand behind him 100%


90731 review-uk-citizen-brexiter-like-farage uk-citizen-brexiter-like-farage http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-uk-citizen-brexiter-like-farage 10 10 10 0 0 0 I am a UK citizen and Brexiter . Like Farage, you have the balls to do what is right for your country and people, and eradicate the 'political elite' I for one are a 100% behind you. <p>I am a UK citizen and Brexiter . Like Farage, you have the balls to do what is right for your country and people, and eradicate the &lsquo;political elite&rsquo; I for one are a 100% behind you.</p> 2017-02-17T22:27+0000
Feb 17, 2017

I am a UK citizen and Brexiter . Like Farage, you have the balls to do what is right for your country and people, and eradicate the ‘political elite’ I for one are a 100% behind you.


90700 review-read-michael-goodwins-column-todays read-michael-goodwins-column-todays http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-read-michael-goodwins-column-todays 3026 10 5 0 1 -1 Read Michael Goodwins column in todays NY Post . <p>Read Michael Goodwins column in todays NY Post<br/>.</p> 2017-02-17T19:32+0000
Feb 17, 2017

Read Michael Goodwins column in todays NY Post
.


90681 review-president-trump-proved-real-smart president-trump-proved-real-smart http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-trump-proved-real-smart 3024 10 10 10 0 1 -1 President Trump has proved he is real, smart and a true leader . He will get the job done as long as he can stay ahead of the lies of the Dem . Wonderful person. Support him with your prayers and allow the Lord to show his power through him. <p>President Trump has proved<br/>he is real, smart and a true leader .<br/>He will get the job done as long as he can stay ahead of the lies of the Dem .<br/>Wonderful person. Support him with your prayers and allow the Lord to show his power through him.</p> 2017-02-17T15:58+0000
Feb 17, 2017

President Trump has proved
he is real, smart and a true leader .
He will get the job done as long as he can stay ahead of the lies of the Dem .
Wonderful person. Support him with your prayers and allow the Lord to show his power through him.


90673 review-trump-best-speaks-directly-people trump-best-speaks-directly-people http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-trump-best-speaks-directly-people 10 10 10 0 0 0 Trump is best when he speaks directly to the people. The press conference was amazing. Forget the press - go to the people again and again and he will be greatly rewarded. <p>Trump is best when he speaks directly to the people. The press conference was amazing. Forget the press - go to the people again and again and he will be greatly rewarded. </p> 2017-02-17T14:19+0000

Trump is best when he speaks directly to the people. The press conference was amazing. Forget the press - go to the people again and again and he will be greatly rewarded.


90672 review-president-trump-right-person-job president-trump-right-person-job http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-trump-right-person-job 10 10 10 0 0 0 President Trump, You are the right person for the job to lead us, your supporters, to make America great again. I am here to help. The last time my voice was heard, I along with millions of others elected you President. Don't let up. Get your team in place and then "drain the swamp" of corrupt politicians. Lifelong entitlements, illegal immagration and a healthcare system that can easily be manipulated are all hurting our economy. I can't wait to see what you and your team come up with to fix them. <p>President Trump,</p> <p>You are the right person for the job to lead us, your supporters, to make America great again. I am here to help. The last time my voice was heard, I along with millions of others elected you President.</p> <p>Don&rsquo;t let up. Get your team in place and then &ldquo;drain the swamp&rdquo; of corrupt politicians.</p> <p>Lifelong entitlements, illegal immagration and a healthcare system that can easily be manipulated are all hurting our economy. I can&rsquo;t wait to see what you and your team come up with to fix them.</p> 2017-02-17T14:19+0000

President Trump,

You are the right person for the job to lead us, your supporters, to make America great again. I am here to help. The last time my voice was heard, I along with millions of others elected you President.

Don’t let up. Get your team in place and then “drain the swamp” of corrupt politicians.

Lifelong entitlements, illegal immagration and a healthcare system that can easily be manipulated are all hurting our economy. I can’t wait to see what you and your team come up with to fix them.


90654 review-news-conference-fantastic-continue-press news-conference-fantastic-continue-press http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-news-conference-fantastic-continue-press 3016 8 10 9 0 0 0 That news conference was fantastic! Please continue to put press in their place. We believe in you out here in the flyover country. Great things to come. <p>That news conference was fantastic! Please continue to put press in their place. We believe in you out here in the flyover country. Great things to come. </p> 2017-02-17T02:16+0000
Feb 17, 2017

That news conference was fantastic! Please continue to put press in their place. We believe in you out here in the flyover country. Great things to come.


90637 review-racist-hate-filled-expect-impeachment racist-hate-filled-expect-impeachment http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-racist-hate-filled-expect-impeachment 1 1 1 0 1 -1 You are so racist and hate filled, what do you expect? Impeachment is a good word and outlook! You have shown nothing but your total inability to do the job and the pure hatred and meaness toward the less fortunate. There are no good words to describe your unfitness. <p>You are so racist and hate filled, what do you expect? Impeachment is a good word and outlook! You have shown nothing but your total inability to do the job and the pure hatred and meaness toward the less fortunate. There are no good words to describe your unfitness. </p> 2017-02-16T23:37+0000
Feb 16, 2017

You are so racist and hate filled, what do you expect? Impeachment is a good word and outlook! You have shown nothing but your total inability to do the job and the pure hatred and meaness toward the less fortunate. There are no good words to describe your unfitness.


90636 review-little-man-nice-evil-racist little-man-nice-evil-racist http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-little-man-nice-evil-racist 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Little man, you are not a nice man, you are evil, racist and so very, very in need of help. You should get it. Your presidential ratings are in the sewer. You're criminal. <p>Little man, you are not a nice man, you are evil, racist and so very, very in need of help. You should get it. Your presidential ratings are in the sewer. You&rsquo;re criminal. </p> 2017-02-16T23:34+0000
Feb 16, 2017

Little man, you are not a nice man, you are evil, racist and so very, very in need of help. You should get it. Your presidential ratings are in the sewer. You’re criminal.


90635 review-flynn-drain-swamp-open-whitehouse flynn-drain-swamp-open-whitehouse http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-flynn-drain-swamp-open-whitehouse 10 9 9 0 0 0 Flynn, Drain the Swamp, Open Whitehouse, Fireside Chats Dear President Trump, Flynn did not do anything wrong. Consider putting him back in his position. It looks like the swamp includes our security institutions NSA, FBI and CIA: that is so sad. Thanks for putting a man on that. Please make it a team: harder to corrupt and get out of the way. I wonder if Melania's idea of opening the White House is a good idea until after the swamp is drained and terrorists can be weeded out effectively. We need you for 8 more years and it is dangerous out there: Why risk bringing it in? Obama had the whole system protecting him, including the establishment. You have the whole establishment and all terrorists against you! It might be good enough that you wanted to do this. Please consider Fireside Chats like Reagan used to do. You would be able to inform the nation what is happening, why it is happening and how people can help making good things happen instead. The speed you work with and how much you accomplish, would dictate a monthly frequency, even weekly! This would be a great way to show the left and all in between to get to know you for the good and great man and family you are. As a leader it is your responsibility to love (protect), teach (inform) and inspire people with a vision for the nation and what their place in realizing this common vision is. Also people and organizations need to be held accountable for their actions. It is not wise to let people get away with being irresponsible. People need to know that happiness comes from being loving and being responsible. Servant Leadership is exactly that. The opposite, power tripping, whether as a parent or as a president, is always at the expense of your own happiness. You know that and people really need to learn that. Gratitude, Love and our Heavenly Parent's protection, John from Kirkland <p>Flynn, Drain the Swamp, Open Whitehouse, Fireside Chats</p> <p>Dear President Trump,</p> <p>Flynn did not do anything wrong. Consider putting him back in his position. It looks like the swamp includes our security institutions NSA, FBI and CIA: that is so sad. Thanks for putting a man on that. Please make it a team: harder to corrupt and get out of the way.</p> <p>I wonder if Melania&rsquo;s idea of opening the White House is a good idea until after the swamp is drained and terrorists can be weeded out effectively. We need you for 8 more years and it is dangerous out there: Why risk bringing it in? Obama had the whole system protecting him, including the establishment. You have the whole establishment and all terrorists against you! It might be good enough that you wanted to do this.</p> <p>Please consider Fireside Chats like Reagan used to do. You would be able to inform the nation what is happening, why it is happening and how people can help making good things happen instead. The speed you work with and how much you accomplish, would dictate a monthly frequency, even weekly! This would be a great way to show the left and all in between to get to know you for the good and great man and family you are.</p> <p>As a leader it is your responsibility to love (protect), teach (inform) and inspire people with a vision for the nation and what their place in realizing this common vision is. Also people and organizations need to be held accountable for their actions. It is not wise to let people get away with being irresponsible. People need to know that happiness comes from being loving and being responsible. Servant Leadership is exactly that. The opposite, power tripping, whether as a parent or as a president, is always at the expense of your own happiness. You know that and people really need to learn that.</p> <p>Gratitude, Love and our Heavenly Parent&rsquo;s protection,<br/>John from Kirkland</p> 2017-02-16T23:29+0000
Feb 16, 2017

Flynn, Drain the Swamp, Open Whitehouse, Fireside Chats

Dear President Trump,

Flynn did not do anything wrong. Consider putting him back in his position. It looks like the swamp includes our security institutions NSA, FBI and CIA: that is so sad. Thanks for putting a man on that. Please make it a team: harder to corrupt and get out of the way.

I wonder if Melania’s idea of opening the White House is a good idea until after the swamp is drained and terrorists can be weeded out effectively. We need you for 8 more years and it is dangerous out there: Why risk bringing it in? Obama had the whole system protecting him, including the establishment. You have the whole establishment and all terrorists against you! It might be good enough that you wanted to do this.

Please consider Fireside Chats like Reagan used to do. You would be able to inform the nation what is happening, why it is happening and how people can help making good things happen instead. The speed you work with and how much you accomplish, would dictate a monthly frequency, even weekly! This would be a great way to show the left and all in between to get to know you for the good and great man and family you are.

As a leader it is your responsibility to love (protect), teach (inform) and inspire people with a vision for the nation and what their place in realizing this common vision is. Also people and organizations need to be held accountable for their actions. It is not wise to let people get away with being irresponsible. People need to know that happiness comes from being loving and being responsible. Servant Leadership is exactly that. The opposite, power tripping, whether as a parent or as a president, is always at the expense of your own happiness. You know that and people really need to learn that.

Gratitude, Love and our Heavenly Parent’s protection,
John from Kirkland


90630 review-hey-little-man-didn-inherit hey-little-man-didn-inherit http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-little-man-didn-inherit 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Hey little man, you didn't inherit a mess, you created it. YOU'RE SO UNFIT, UNQUALUFIED, EVIL, RACIST AND FRAUDULENT. When you are this awesome how do you expect the outcome to be. You've shown the world what an absolute, total JOKE YOU ARE!!! YOU WIN THE TITLE OF WORST START AND WORST PRESIDENT EVER!!!!! <p>Hey little man, you didn&rsquo;t inherit a mess, you created it. YOU&rsquo;RE SO UNFIT, UNQUALUFIED, EVIL, RACIST AND FRAUDULENT. When you are this awesome how do you expect the outcome to be. You&rsquo;ve shown the world what an absolute, total JOKE YOU ARE!!! YOU WIN THE TITLE OF WORST START AND WORST PRESIDENT EVER!!!!!</p> 2017-02-16T23:18+0000
Feb 16, 2017

Hey little man, you didn’t inherit a mess, you created it. YOU’RE SO UNFIT, UNQUALUFIED, EVIL, RACIST AND FRAUDULENT. When you are this awesome how do you expect the outcome to be. You’ve shown the world what an absolute, total JOKE YOU ARE!!! YOU WIN THE TITLE OF WORST START AND WORST PRESIDENT EVER!!!!!


90600 review-just-watched-presidents-news-conference just-watched-presidents-news-conference http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-just-watched-presidents-news-conference 7 10 8 0 0 0 Just watched Presidents news conference. I have not been a supporter, however this was the best news conference by a president I have ever watched. The President was obviously being honest and completely debunked this Russian story that has been on CNN 24/7. CNN then came on and Jake Tapper looked like he had been punched in the gut. They went on to say how unhinged the President was. They never mentioned one word about what he said about Russia because they now realize they were barking up the wrong tree. What a joke! Now I know they can't see beyond their political views to actually report news and I will no longer wathc them. They should not call themselves reporters as they don't live up to it. Keep it up Mr. President, your right, the public, if they get the chance to see you live, sees right through the media. <p>Just watched Presidents news conference. I have not been a supporter, however this was the best news conference by a president I have ever watched. The President was obviously being honest and completely debunked this Russian story that has been on CNN 24/7. CNN then came on and Jake Tapper looked like he had been punched in the gut. They went on to say how unhinged the President was. They never mentioned one word about what he said about Russia because they now realize they were barking up the wrong tree. What a joke! Now I know they can&rsquo;t see beyond their political views to actually report news and I will no longer wathc them. They should not call themselves reporters as they don&rsquo;t live up to it. Keep it up Mr. President, your right, the public, if they get the chance to see you live, sees right through the media.</p> 2017-02-16T19:50+0000
Feb 16, 2017

Just watched Presidents news conference. I have not been a supporter, however this was the best news conference by a president I have ever watched. The President was obviously being honest and completely debunked this Russian story that has been on CNN 24/7. CNN then came on and Jake Tapper looked like he had been punched in the gut. They went on to say how unhinged the President was. They never mentioned one word about what he said about Russia because they now realize they were barking up the wrong tree. What a joke! Now I know they can’t see beyond their political views to actually report news and I will no longer wathc them. They should not call themselves reporters as they don’t live up to it. Keep it up Mr. President, your right, the public, if they get the chance to see you live, sees right through the media.


90454 review-sure-didn-long-prove-thoroughly sure-didn-long-prove-thoroughly http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-sure-didn-long-prove-thoroughly 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Sure didn't take long for you to prove how thoroughly unqualified you are little man, biggley, believe me! You're true to form personality is disqualifying. <p>Sure didn&rsquo;t take long for you to prove how thoroughly unqualified you are little man, biggley, believe me! You&rsquo;re true to form personality is disqualifying. </p> 2017-02-15T17:21+0000
Feb 15, 2017

Sure didn’t take long for you to prove how thoroughly unqualified you are little man, biggley, believe me! You’re true to form personality is disqualifying.


90442 review-know-little-man-hillary-won know-little-man-hillary-won http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-know-little-man-hillary-won 1 1 1 0 1 -1 You know little man, Hillary won the popular vote, NOT YOU! Yet, you try to blame her with your ineptness. Funny that, you were inept from day one. You will end up being the WORST PRESIDENT IN HISTORY! Wear that proudly, you earned it! <p>You know little man, Hillary won the popular vote, NOT YOU! Yet, you try to blame her with your ineptness. Funny that, you were inept from day one. You will end up being the WORST PRESIDENT IN HISTORY! Wear that proudly, you earned it!</p> 2017-02-15T13:47+0000
Feb 15, 2017

You know little man, Hillary won the popular vote, NOT YOU! Yet, you try to blame her with your ineptness. Funny that, you were inept from day one. You will end up being the WORST PRESIDENT IN HISTORY! Wear that proudly, you earned it!


90440 review-look-complete-ineptness-little-man look-complete-ineptness-little-man http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-look-complete-ineptness-little-man 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Look at the complete ineptness of the little man and his cabinet. His closeness with Russia, lies, and inability to do the job of being President. He is up to NO GOOD AND NEEDS TO BE IMPEACHED. No class, no knowledge, so unfit to do the job. The little man will have us in serious jeopardy with the rest of the world. The GOP needs to do their jobs. They are as lacking as the little man. So very, very pathetic. Impeach him!!! <p>Look at the complete ineptness of the little man and his cabinet. His closeness with Russia, lies, and inability to do the job of being President. He is up to NO GOOD AND NEEDS TO BE IMPEACHED. No class, no knowledge, so unfit to do the job. The little man will have us in serious jeopardy with the rest of the world. The GOP needs to do their jobs. They are as lacking as the little man. So very, very pathetic. Impeach him!!!</p> 2017-02-15T13:11+0000
Feb 15, 2017

Look at the complete ineptness of the little man and his cabinet. His closeness with Russia, lies, and inability to do the job of being President. He is up to NO GOOD AND NEEDS TO BE IMPEACHED. No class, no knowledge, so unfit to do the job. The little man will have us in serious jeopardy with the rest of the world. The GOP needs to do their jobs. They are as lacking as the little man. So very, very pathetic. Impeach him!!!


90439 review-draining-topping draining-topping http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-draining-topping 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Not draining but topping up <p>Not draining but topping up</p> 2017-02-15T12:47+0000
Feb 15, 2017

Not draining but topping up