3.0

804 reviews

5
295
4 87
3 81
2 22
1 253
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"725","STREET":"5th Avenue","CITY":"New York","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY","ZIP":"10022"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

123657 review-donald-plz-don-fight donald-plz-don-fight http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-donald-plz-don-fight 8310 1 6 3 1 0 1 Donald!! Plz don't fight!! With the Korean dude I don't want to die <p>Donald!! Plz don&rsquo;t fight!! With the Korean dude I don&rsquo;t want to die </p> 2017-08-29T15:32+0000
Aug 29, 2017

Donald!! Plz don’t fight!! With the Korean dude I don’t want to die


123578 review-obama-communist obama-communist http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-obama-communist 8255 10 10 10 0 0 0 Obama's a communist!! <p>Obama&rsquo;s a communist!! </p> 2017-08-26T11:59+0000
Aug 26, 2017

Obama’s a communist!!


123549 review-worst-president-history-little-man worst-president-history-little-man http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-worst-president-history-little-man 8183 1 1 1 0 1 -1 The worst President EVER in the history of the U.S. is you little man. Barack Obama would be considered one of the best. Unfortunately, you dont even make the first run of the ladder. One would say you're inept, unqualified and you rigged the election by using Russia to get to the W.H. No class pure ...! Barack Obama had class all the way. You lost the popular vote. The imposter is you!!! Biggley, believe me. <p>The worst President EVER in the history of the U.S. is you little man. Barack Obama would be considered one of the best. Unfortunately, you dont even make the first run of the ladder. One would say you&rsquo;re inept, unqualified and you rigged the election by using Russia to get to the W.H. No class pure &hellip;! Barack Obama had class all the way. You lost the popular vote. The imposter is you!!! Biggley, believe me.</p> 2017-08-25T03:55+0000
Aug 25, 2017

The worst President EVER in the history of the U.S. is you little man. Barack Obama would be considered one of the best. Unfortunately, you dont even make the first run of the ladder. One would say you’re inept, unqualified and you rigged the election by using Russia to get to the W.H. No class pure …! Barack Obama had class all the way. You lost the popular vote. The imposter is you!!! Biggley, believe me.


123517 review-ways-little-man-absolute-puke ways-little-man-absolute-puke http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-ways-little-man-absolute-puke 1 1 1 0 0 0 No two ways about it little man, you are an ABSOLUTE PUKE!!! So many people will rejoice the day the worst, evil, most repulsive little man, that calls himself President, is taken out of office. Then you will see real crowds. Such a pathetic soul you are. Either Amendment 25 or Impeachment works. Biggley, believe me! I dont think a psycho like you can be helped. <p>No two ways about it little man, you are an ABSOLUTE PUKE!!! So many people will rejoice the day the worst, evil, most repulsive little man, that calls himself President, is taken out of office. Then you will see real crowds. Such a pathetic soul you are. Either Amendment 25 or Impeachment works. Biggley, believe me! I dont think a psycho like you can be helped.</p> 2017-08-23T23:37+0000
Aug 23, 2017

No two ways about it little man, you are an ABSOLUTE PUKE!!! So many people will rejoice the day the worst, evil, most repulsive little man, that calls himself President, is taken out of office. Then you will see real crowds. Such a pathetic soul you are. Either Amendment 25 or Impeachment works. Biggley, believe me! I dont think a psycho like you can be helped.


123472 review-fantastic-speech-mr-president-thank fantastic-speech-mr-president-thank http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-fantastic-speech-mr-president-thank 8149 10 10 10 0 0 0 Fantastic speech Mr. President, thank you for ALL you do for America each and everyday. Hey you guys should read Isaiah 45. It's simply meant to be. We are looking forward to 2020. <p>Fantastic speech Mr. President, thank you for ALL you do for America each and everyday. Hey you guys should read Isaiah 45. It&rsquo;s simply meant to be. We are looking forward to 2020. </p> 2017-08-22T14:59+0000

Fantastic speech Mr. President, thank you for ALL you do for America each and everyday. Hey you guys should read Isaiah 45. It’s simply meant to be. We are looking forward to 2020.


123470 review-hail-chief-joke-isn-honorable hail-chief-joke-isn-honorable http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hail-chief-joke-isn-honorable 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hail to the Chief! What a joke, that isn't you. There is nothing honorable about you. Nothing but hate, evil, and racist would be you. No one looks at you as being the President, just an evil joke. Biggley, believe me!!! <p>Hail to the Chief! What a joke, that isn&rsquo;t you. There is nothing honorable about you.<br/>Nothing but hate, evil, and racist would be you. No one looks at you as being the President, just an evil joke. Biggley, believe me!!! </p> 2017-08-22T14:56+0000
Aug 22, 2017

Hail to the Chief! What a joke, that isn’t you. There is nothing honorable about you.
Nothing but hate, evil, and racist would be you. No one looks at you as being the President, just an evil joke. Biggley, believe me!!!


123448 review-doesn-leave-guybalone-let-job-0 doesn-leave-guybalone-let-job-0 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-doesn-leave-guybalone-let-job-0 8093 10 10 10 0 0 0 Why doesn't everyone leave the guybalone and let him do his job he is our President he won fair and square if people were bashing me everyday like they are doing to him I would have some choice things to say these things just didn't happen since he became president way before so <p>Why doesn&rsquo;t everyone leave the guybalone and let him do his job he is our President he won fair and square if people were bashing me everyday like they are doing to him I would have some choice things to say these things just didn&rsquo;t happen since he became president way before so</p> 2017-08-21T19:21+0000
Aug 21, 2017

Why doesn’t everyone leave the guybalone and let him do his job he is our President he won fair and square if people were bashing me everyday like they are doing to him I would have some choice things to say these things just didn’t happen since he became president way before so


123447 review-35 35 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-35 0 0 0 2017-08-21T19:20+0000
123446 review-34 34 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-34 10 10 10 0 0 0 2017-08-21T19:14+0000
123445 review-doesn-leave-guybalone-let-job doesn-leave-guybalone-let-job http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-doesn-leave-guybalone-let-job 8 8 8 0 0 0 Why doesn't everyone leave the guybalone and let him do his job he is our President he won fair and square if people were bashing me everyday like they are doing to him I would have some choice things to say these things just didn't happen since he became president way before so <p>Why doesn&rsquo;t everyone leave the guybalone and let him do his job he is our President he won fair and square if people were bashing me everyday like they are doing to him I would have some choice things to say these things just didn&rsquo;t happen since he became president way before so</p> 2017-08-21T19:09+0000
Aug 21, 2017

Why doesn’t everyone leave the guybalone and let him do his job he is our President he won fair and square if people were bashing me everyday like they are doing to him I would have some choice things to say these things just didn’t happen since he became president way before so


123402 review-tell-little-man-racist-good tell-little-man-racist-good http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-tell-little-man-racist-good 8046 1 1 1 0 0 0 I can tell you this little man, you are a racist, you are not a good man and the press gives you 100% truth about you and all your crooked and lying and fraudulent ways. Such an unbalanced and inept person. Hillary won't the popular vote, not you. Not a unanimous decision there. Foulness and gibberish flow out of that mouth of yours. Amendment 25 needs to be reinforced. Biggley, believe me! <p>I can tell you this little man, you are a racist, you are not a good man and the press gives you 100% truth about you and all your crooked and lying and fraudulent ways. Such an unbalanced and inept person. Hillary won&rsquo;t the popular vote, not you. Not a unanimous decision there. Foulness and gibberish flow out of that mouth of yours. Amendment 25 needs to be reinforced. Biggley, believe me!</p> 2017-08-19T13:12+0000
Aug 19, 2017

I can tell you this little man, you are a racist, you are not a good man and the press gives you 100% truth about you and all your crooked and lying and fraudulent ways. Such an unbalanced and inept person. Hillary won’t the popular vote, not you. Not a unanimous decision there. Foulness and gibberish flow out of that mouth of yours. Amendment 25 needs to be reinforced. Biggley, believe me!


123373 review-bannon-gone-yahoo-little-man bannon-gone-yahoo-little-man http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-bannon-gone-yahoo-little-man 8040 1 1 1 0 0 0 Bannon gone! Yahoo!! Now get the little man that calls himself President out. What a glorious day that would be. Biggley, believe me! <p>Bannon gone! Yahoo!! Now get the little man that calls himself President out. What a glorious day that would be. Biggley, believe me!</p> 2017-08-18T16:53+0000
Aug 18, 2017

Bannon gone! Yahoo!! Now get the little man that calls himself President out. What a glorious day that would be. Biggley, believe me!


123326 review-pathetic-vile-racist-excuse-president pathetic-vile-racist-excuse-president http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-pathetic-vile-racist-excuse-president 8008 1 1 1 0 0 0 Where do we go next you pathetic, vile, racist excuse for a President? We have you impeached. What's next is you being taken out of office. At that time you will see a bigger crowd at your Impeachment than at your Inauguration. (That was a very small crowd. At last, you can truthfully say you have a big crowd. On your way out. Yahoo!!!) <p>Where do we go next you pathetic, vile, racist excuse for a President? We have you impeached. What&rsquo;s next is you being taken out of office. At that time you will see a bigger crowd at your<br/>Impeachment than at your Inauguration. (That was a very small crowd. At last, you can truthfully say you have a big crowd. On your way out. Yahoo!!!)</p> 2017-08-16T16:36+0000
Aug 16, 2017

Where do we go next you pathetic, vile, racist excuse for a President? We have you impeached. What’s next is you being taken out of office. At that time you will see a bigger crowd at your
Impeachment than at your Inauguration. (That was a very small crowd. At last, you can truthfully say you have a big crowd. On your way out. Yahoo!!!)


123303 review-hey-dumb-ass-true-whack hey-dumb-ass-true-whack http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-dumb-ass-true-whack 8002 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey dumb ass, you are a true whack job. Absolutely nuts. I dont think you qualify for mental help. Have you heard of too far off the charts? That's you! Biggley, believe me. Such a disaster you are. Impeachment just can't come quick enough. If you were any kind of human/man at all you would resign. We already have the answer to that one. Just keep on making an absolute ass of yourself, only thing you may be good at. <p>Hey dumb ass, you are a true whack job. Absolutely nuts. I dont think you qualify for mental help. Have you heard of too far off the charts? That&rsquo;s you! Biggley, believe me. Such a disaster you are. Impeachment just can&rsquo;t come quick enough. If you were any kind of human/man at all you would resign. We already have the answer to that one. Just keep on making an absolute ass of yourself, only thing you may be good at. </p> 2017-08-15T23:40+0000
Aug 15, 2017

Hey dumb ass, you are a true whack job. Absolutely nuts. I dont think you qualify for mental help. Have you heard of too far off the charts? That’s you! Biggley, believe me. Such a disaster you are. Impeachment just can’t come quick enough. If you were any kind of human/man at all you would resign. We already have the answer to that one. Just keep on making an absolute ass of yourself, only thing you may be good at.


123300 review-donald-trump-enigma-definitely-given donald-trump-enigma-definitely-given http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-donald-trump-enigma-definitely-given 7997 1 1 1 0 0 0 Donald Trump is an enigma and should definitely NOT be given a second term. In fact, I would support impeachment proceedings because he is doing more damage to the United States than any other President in our history. Now, please understand that I am a Republican and still find him repulsive. While, I am not a physician, I can tell you that I believe he has psychological problems that Americans have to recognize. <p>Donald Trump is an enigma and should definitely NOT be given a second term. In fact, I would support impeachment proceedings because he is doing more damage to the United States than any other President in our history. Now, please understand that I am a Republican and still find him repulsive. While, I am not a physician, I can tell you that I believe he has psychological problems that Americans have to recognize. </p> 2017-08-15T21:55+0000

Donald Trump is an enigma and should definitely NOT be given a second term. In fact, I would support impeachment proceedings because he is doing more damage to the United States than any other President in our history. Now, please understand that I am a Republican and still find him repulsive. While, I am not a physician, I can tell you that I believe he has psychological problems that Americans have to recognize.


123298 review-written-feedback-appalled-president-trump written-feedback-appalled-president-trump http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-written-feedback-appalled-president-trump 0 0 0 I have never written any feedback but so appalled how President Trump is presenting himself. He is so negative and degrading of people, can't figure out staffing (terrible for a CEO of his experience) CEO's distancing themselves, stupid twitter, when will he get it? We voted for his ideas but he is doing nothing to represent them and be presidential! So embarrassed by him as president. And yes I voted for him and was a mistake I am starting to believe. Can't get out of his own way. <p>I have never written any feedback but so appalled how President Trump is presenting himself. He is so negative and degrading of people, can&rsquo;t figure out staffing (terrible for a CEO of his experience) CEO&rsquo;s distancing themselves, stupid twitter, when will he get it? We voted for his ideas but he is doing nothing to represent them and be presidential! So embarrassed by him as president. And yes I voted for him and was a mistake I am starting to believe. Can&rsquo;t get out of his own way. </p> 2017-08-15T21:13+0000
Aug 15, 2017

I have never written any feedback but so appalled how President Trump is presenting himself. He is so negative and degrading of people, can’t figure out staffing (terrible for a CEO of his experience) CEO’s distancing themselves, stupid twitter, when will he get it? We voted for his ideas but he is doing nothing to represent them and be presidential! So embarrassed by him as president. And yes I voted for him and was a mistake I am starting to believe. Can’t get out of his own way.


123280 review-time-booted-office-dumb-ass time-booted-office-dumb-ass http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-time-booted-office-dumb-ass 7991 1 1 1 0 0 0 Time for you to get booted out of office dumb ass. So repugnant and vile. So very toxic and inept. Worst President ever. Biggley, believe me. Best way to purge you and your crooked family is to boot you out of office. What a glorious day that will be. IMPEACHMENT!!! <p>Time for you to get booted out of office dumb ass. So repugnant and vile. So very toxic and inept. Worst President ever. Biggley, believe me. Best way to purge you and your crooked family is to boot you out of office. What a glorious day that will be. IMPEACHMENT!!!</p> 2017-08-15T04:45+0000
Aug 15, 2017

Time for you to get booted out of office dumb ass. So repugnant and vile. So very toxic and inept. Worst President ever. Biggley, believe me. Best way to purge you and your crooked family is to boot you out of office. What a glorious day that will be. IMPEACHMENT!!!


123260 review-holding-ones-responsible-charlottesville-lock holding-ones-responsible-charlottesville-lock http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-holding-ones-responsible-charlottesville-lock 7986 1 1 1 0 0 0 If you are holding the ones that are responsible for Charlottesville, LOCK YOU UP! YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE DUMBASS!! The violence you spread through your campaigning and your love of the ALT-RIGHT and white hate groups is repulsive and repugnant. Were you golfing when you should've addressed the white hate groups actions? Of course you were. So vile and evil you are. Can hardly wait for your IMPEACHMENT!! Biggley, believe me!!! <p>If you are holding the ones that are responsible for Charlottesville, LOCK YOU UP! YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE DUMBASS!! The violence you spread through your campaigning and your love of the ALT-RIGHT and white hate groups is repulsive and repugnant. Were you golfing when you should&rsquo;ve addressed the white hate groups actions? Of course you were. So vile and evil you are. Can hardly wait for your IMPEACHMENT!! Biggley, believe me!!!</p> 2017-08-14T19:11+0000
Aug 14, 2017

If you are holding the ones that are responsible for Charlottesville, LOCK YOU UP! YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE DUMBASS!! The violence you spread through your campaigning and your love of the ALT-RIGHT and white hate groups is repulsive and repugnant. Were you golfing when you should’ve addressed the white hate groups actions? Of course you were. So vile and evil you are. Can hardly wait for your IMPEACHMENT!! Biggley, believe me!!!


123255 review-isn-shame-needed-write-dumbass isn-shame-needed-write-dumbass http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-isn-shame-needed-write-dumbass 1 1 1 0 0 0 Isn't it a shame that someone needed to write for the dumbass what he needed to say two days ago. The dumbass is as vile as the hate groups that he supports and that support him. The worst president ever and the lowest scum of the earth that is in the highest office. It is time the GOP impeaches the nut job. Biggley, believe me!!! Where was he when this started and what support and sympathy did he give to the three who lost their lives? I know, GOLFING! How long does the GOP keep blinders on? Impeach the idiot and his vile staff. <p>Isn&rsquo;t it a shame that someone needed to write for the dumbass what he needed to say two days ago. The dumbass is as vile as the hate groups that he supports and that support him. The worst president ever and the lowest scum of the earth that is in the highest office. It is time the GOP impeaches the nut job. Biggley, believe me!!! Where was he when this started and what support and sympathy did he give to the three who lost their lives? I know, GOLFING! How long does the GOP keep blinders on? Impeach the idiot and his vile staff.</p> 2017-08-14T16:53+0000
Aug 14, 2017

Isn’t it a shame that someone needed to write for the dumbass what he needed to say two days ago. The dumbass is as vile as the hate groups that he supports and that support him. The worst president ever and the lowest scum of the earth that is in the highest office. It is time the GOP impeaches the nut job. Biggley, believe me!!! Where was he when this started and what support and sympathy did he give to the three who lost their lives? I know, GOLFING! How long does the GOP keep blinders on? Impeach the idiot and his vile staff.


123240 review-want-know-doing-great-job want-know-doing-great-job http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-want-know-doing-great-job 7979 10 10 10 0 0 0 I want you to know, that you are doing a great job. It's hard being the President of the United States. It's hard being criticized and be on the receiving end of so much hate and anger. People don't like change and it makes them scared. I voted for you and would again, should you decide to run for a second term. Keep your head up and we thank you. The quiet, happy majority. <p>I want you to know, that you are doing a great job. It&rsquo;s hard being the President of the United States. It&rsquo;s hard being criticized and be on the receiving end of so much hate and anger. People don&rsquo;t like change and it makes them scared. I voted for you and would again, should you decide to run for a second term. Keep your head up and we thank you.<br/>The quiet, happy majority.</p> 2017-08-13T16:45+0000

I want you to know, that you are doing a great job. It’s hard being the President of the United States. It’s hard being criticized and be on the receiving end of so much hate and anger. People don’t like change and it makes them scared. I voted for you and would again, should you decide to run for a second term. Keep your head up and we thank you.
The quiet, happy majority.