2.9

857 reviews

5
302
4 92
3 81
2 22
1 292
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","NUMBER":"725","STREET":"5th Avenue","ZIP":"10022","COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

124378 review-idiot-president-like-donald-trump idiot-president-like-donald-trump http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-idiot-president-like-donald-trump 8564 1 1 1 0 0 0 Only an idiot president like Donald trump would recommend that a teacher with a handgun can shoot an idiot with an ar 16!!! Let’s hsve him try it first <p>Only an idiot president like Donald trump would recommend that a teacher with a handgun can shoot an idiot with an ar 16!!!<br/>Let’s hsve him try it first </p> 2018-02-22T20:28+0000
Feb 22, 2018

Only an idiot president like Donald trump would recommend that a teacher with a handgun can shoot an idiot with an ar 16!!!
Let’s hsve him try it first


124242 review-number-higher-need-immigration-mess number-higher-need-immigration-mess http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-number-higher-need-immigration-mess 8494 8 8 8 0 0 0 To get a five number or higher from me , you need to get the immigration mess taken care of. The mexicans got away to many years on this & alot of our jobs have been stolen from us. I'm unemployed & have been for almost a year now . You need to temporarily take away there green card's so they can't work & allow for all of the U. S. CITIZENS to get there jobs back first. Anything left they can fight for . I will not vote at all next time if this is not done for the U. S. CITIZENS. <p>To get a five number or higher from me , you need to get the immigration mess taken care of. The mexicans got away to many years on this &amp; alot of our jobs have been stolen from us. I&rsquo;m unemployed &amp; have been for almost a year now . You need to temporarily take away there green card&rsquo;s so they can&rsquo;t work &amp; allow for all of the U. S. CITIZENS to get there jobs back first. Anything left they can fight for . I will not vote at all next time if this is not done for the U. S. CITIZENS. </p> 2018-02-11T13:36+0000
Feb 11, 2018

To get a five number or higher from me , you need to get the immigration mess taken care of. The mexicans got away to many years on this & alot of our jobs have been stolen from us. I’m unemployed & have been for almost a year now . You need to temporarily take away there green card’s so they can’t work & allow for all of the U. S. CITIZENS to get there jobs back first. Anything left they can fight for . I will not vote at all next time if this is not done for the U. S. CITIZENS.


124219 review-wish-americans-positive-mindset-pray wish-americans-positive-mindset-pray http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-wish-americans-positive-mindset-pray 8485 8 8 8 0 0 0 I wish all Americans positive mindset. I pray god blesses all of the people to full potential. I pray gods blessing in prosperity and spirit. May peace joy and wisdom be with fathers, mothers and families. Amen <p>I wish all Americans positive mindset. I pray god blesses all of the people to full potential. I pray gods blessing in prosperity and spirit. May peace joy and wisdom be with fathers, mothers and families.<br/>Amen</p> 2018-02-09T12:55+0000

I wish all Americans positive mindset. I pray god blesses all of the people to full potential. I pray gods blessing in prosperity and spirit. May peace joy and wisdom be with fathers, mothers and families.
Amen


124143 review-hey-hole-figure-disgrace-country hey-hole-figure-disgrace-country http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-figure-disgrace-country 8436 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey, ....hole, you figure it out. YOU ARE THE DISGRACE, DISGRACE DISGRACE TO NOT ONLY THIS COUNTRY. BUT THE WORLD. How does it feel to be such a loser? You are really a stupid person with a stupid brain. You low life. Bigly, believe me. <p>Hey, &hellip;.hole, you figure it out. YOU ARE THE DISGRACE, DISGRACE DISGRACE TO NOT ONLY THIS COUNTRY. BUT THE WORLD. How does it feel to be such a loser? You are really a stupid person with a stupid brain. You low life. Bigly, believe me. </p> 2018-02-03T03:10+0000
Feb 03, 2018

Hey, ….hole, you figure it out. YOU ARE THE DISGRACE, DISGRACE DISGRACE TO NOT ONLY THIS COUNTRY. BUT THE WORLD. How does it feel to be such a loser? You are really a stupid person with a stupid brain. You low life. Bigly, believe me.


124142 review-melanie-world-favor-spill-beans-0 melanie-world-favor-spill-beans-0 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-melanie-world-favor-spill-beans-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the ....hole that you're married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me. <p>Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the &hellip;.hole that you&rsquo;re married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me.</p> 2018-02-03T02:02+0000
Feb 03, 2018

Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the ….hole that you’re married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me.


124141 review-melanie-world-favor-spill-beans melanie-world-favor-spill-beans http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-melanie-world-favor-spill-beans 1 1 1 0 0 0 Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the ....hole that you're married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me. <p>Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the &hellip;.hole that you&rsquo;re married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me.</p> 2018-02-03T02:02+0000
Feb 03, 2018

Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the ….hole that you’re married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me.


124109 review-small-white-flaccid-hands-use small-white-flaccid-hands-use http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-small-white-flaccid-hands-use 8425 1 1 1 0 0 0 Those small, white and flaccid hands you use when you talk and the snorting sum up the totality of you. YOU ARE A TOTALLY REPULSIVE AND EVIL HUMAN. You can't even read the teleprompter with class. Oh, that's right, you have no class as you are a ....hole! Biggley, believe me. <p>Those small, white and flaccid hands you use when you talk and the snorting sum up the totality of you. YOU ARE A TOTALLY REPULSIVE AND EVIL HUMAN. You can&rsquo;t even read the teleprompter with class. Oh, that&rsquo;s right, you have no class as you are a &hellip;.hole! Biggley, believe me. </p> 2018-01-31T15:39+0000
Jan 31, 2018

Those small, white and flaccid hands you use when you talk and the snorting sum up the totality of you. YOU ARE A TOTALLY REPULSIVE AND EVIL HUMAN. You can’t even read the teleprompter with class. Oh, that’s right, you have no class as you are a ….hole! Biggley, believe me.


124103 review-stable-genius-try-hole-biggley stable-genius-try-hole-biggley http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-stable-genius-try-hole-biggley 8422 1 1 1 0 0 0 Stable, genius? Try ....hole! Biggley, believe me. Such a low life. The absolutely worst president ever. Lowest ratings ever. Just nothing good about you. I find you to be pure evil. You can't even talk without snorting(better lose weight, you're FAT AND UGLY). That's how your presidency will be remembered once you are charged, or Impeached or taken out with the 25th Amendment as your one BIG NUT JOB! <p>Stable, genius? Try &hellip;.hole! Biggley, believe me.<br/>Such a low life. The absolutely worst president ever. Lowest ratings ever. Just nothing good about you. I find you to be pure evil. You can&rsquo;t even talk without snorting(better lose weight, you&rsquo;re FAT AND UGLY). That&rsquo;s how your presidency will be remembered once you are charged, or Impeached or taken out with the 25th Amendment as your one BIG NUT JOB!</p> 2018-01-31T00:15+0000
Jan 31, 2018

Stable, genius? Try ….hole! Biggley, believe me.
Such a low life. The absolutely worst president ever. Lowest ratings ever. Just nothing good about you. I find you to be pure evil. You can’t even talk without snorting(better lose weight, you’re FAT AND UGLY). That’s how your presidency will be remembered once you are charged, or Impeached or taken out with the 25th Amendment as your one BIG NUT JOB!


124094 review-way-evil-ways-lowest-form way-evil-ways-lowest-form http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-way-evil-ways-lowest-form 8416 1 1 1 0 0 0 There is no way to describe your evil ways. You are the lowest form of human life there is. You ....hole!!! Biggley, believe me. <p>There is no way to describe your evil ways. You are the lowest form of human life there is. You &hellip;.hole!!! Biggley, believe me.</p> 2018-01-29T23:34+0000
Jan 29, 2018

There is no way to describe your evil ways. You are the lowest form of human life there is. You ….hole!!! Biggley, believe me.


124073 review-dreamers-want-stay-country-given dreamers-want-stay-country-given http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dreamers-want-stay-country-given 8412 9 9 9 0 0 0 Any "dreamers" that want to stay in this country should be given a time limit to complete their citizenship class. (Like my grandfather and grandmother did). Once they completed it they can "legally" stay in this country. That seems to be more than fair since what they are now are illegal. Do we follow the laws or not? Where does it stop? We allow traitors to run for senate and pay for their sex change operations...what? I don't want my tax money paying for illegals or for who think they something which they are not. This country want the B.S. to stop...That is those that work and pay taxes. <p>Any &ldquo;dreamers&rdquo; that want to stay in this country should be given a time limit to complete their citizenship class. (Like my grandfather and grandmother did). Once they completed it they can &ldquo;legally&rdquo; stay in this country. That seems to be more than fair since what they are now are illegal. Do we follow the laws or not? Where does it stop? We allow traitors to run for senate and pay for their sex change operations&hellip;what? I don&rsquo;t want my tax money paying for illegals or for who think they something which they are not. This country want the B.S. to stop&hellip;That is those that work and pay taxes.</p> 2018-01-28T13:32+0000
Jan 28, 2018

Any “dreamers” that want to stay in this country should be given a time limit to complete their citizenship class. (Like my grandfather and grandmother did). Once they completed it they can “legally” stay in this country. That seems to be more than fair since what they are now are illegal. Do we follow the laws or not? Where does it stop? We allow traitors to run for senate and pay for their sex change operations…what? I don’t want my tax money paying for illegals or for who think they something which they are not. This country want the B.S. to stop…That is those that work and pay taxes.


124043 review-watching-news-neil-cavutos-program watching-news-neil-cavutos-program http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-watching-news-neil-cavutos-program 8410 10 10 10 0 0 0 Watching some news on Neil Cavutos program about all the companies that are compensating their employees money wise because f the Trump tax cuts Then I switched to CNN to see if any of this was being broadcasted there. All CNN was doing with this Tapper guy was bashing Trump. This is not what the constitution had in mind with freedom of the press <p>Watching some news on Neil Cavutos program<br/>about all the companies that are compensating their employees money wise<br/>because f the Trump tax cuts<br/>Then I switched to CNN to see if any of this was being broadcasted there.<br/>All CNN was doing with this Tapper guy was bashing Trump.<br/>This is not what the constitution had in mind with freedom of the press</p> 2018-01-25T21:25+0000

Watching some news on Neil Cavutos program
about all the companies that are compensating their employees money wise
because f the Trump tax cuts
Then I switched to CNN to see if any of this was being broadcasted there.
All CNN was doing with this Tapper guy was bashing Trump.
This is not what the constitution had in mind with freedom of the press


124035 review-wishing-president-americans-positive-motivated wishing-president-americans-positive-motivated http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-wishing-president-americans-positive-motivated 8438 8 6 7 0 0 0 Wishing president and all Americans a positive and motivated outlook. Hope things are going well for you. Build on positives you see and work up. <p>Wishing president and all Americans a positive and motivated outlook. Hope things are going well for you. Build on positives you see and work up.</p> 2018-01-25T13:53+0000

Wishing president and all Americans a positive and motivated outlook. Hope things are going well for you. Build on positives you see and work up.

Frankie Tan Feb 04, 2018

This ??hole President, you can use all lousy words to describe him. Think he has a serious brain damaged. Unfortunately, Americans have voted him into the highest office in USA. Try to impeach him for the evil that he had committed and remove him. He is truly a disgrace to Americans and the world. God Bless America.


123970 review-hey-hole-anniversary-gift-shut hey-hole-anniversary-gift-shut http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-anniversary-gift-shut 8398 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey, ....hole, what an anniversary gift to yourself. Shut the government down. Such a loser, scum and inept and totally unable to be the President. I hear you're not even a good golfer. We already know you're a crook in all you do. Biggley, believe me!!! <p>Hey, &hellip;.hole, what an anniversary gift to yourself. Shut the government down. Such a loser, scum and inept and totally unable to be the President. I hear you&rsquo;re not even a good golfer. We already know you&rsquo;re a crook in all you do. Biggley, believe me!!!</p> 2018-01-20T14:50+0000
Jan 20, 2018

Hey, ….hole, what an anniversary gift to yourself. Shut the government down. Such a loser, scum and inept and totally unable to be the President. I hear you’re not even a good golfer. We already know you’re a crook in all you do. Biggley, believe me!!!


123930 review-right-hole-lowlife-position-like right-hole-lowlife-position-like http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-right-hole-lowlife-position-like 8395 1 1 1 0 0 0 You're right you ....hole of a lowlife. We've never been in a position like this before. We've never had a scum of a President before. Crooked, fraudulent, liar, sexual predator, cheating on your wife (why anyone would cheat with you is very repulsive, just look at those pathetic hands), inept, evil, black hearted, not of sound mind, man, the list is endless. Biggley, believe me! <p>You&rsquo;re right you &hellip;.hole of a lowlife. We&rsquo;ve never been in a position like this before. We&rsquo;ve never had a scum of a President before. Crooked, fraudulent, liar, sexual predator, cheating on your wife (why anyone would cheat with you is very repulsive, just look at those pathetic hands), inept, evil, black hearted, not of sound mind, man, the list is endless. Biggley, believe me!</p> 2018-01-16T17:33+0000
Jan 16, 2018

You’re right you ….hole of a lowlife. We’ve never been in a position like this before. We’ve never had a scum of a President before. Crooked, fraudulent, liar, sexual predator, cheating on your wife (why anyone would cheat with you is very repulsive, just look at those pathetic hands), inept, evil, black hearted, not of sound mind, man, the list is endless. Biggley, believe me!


123924 review-hey-hole-racist-pig-oink hey-hole-racist-pig-oink http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-racist-pig-oink 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hey ....hole, you're a racist PIG! Oink!! Biggley, believe me. What did you do to honor MLK DAY, golf? You are such a low life scum. Evil, black heart and so inept. The worst President ever. You like to call people names. The one you tried to use for those poor, devastated Countries is really projected about you, ....HOLE! <p>Hey &hellip;.hole, you&rsquo;re a racist PIG! Oink!! Biggley, believe me. What did you do to honor MLK DAY, golf? You are such a low life scum. Evil, black heart and so inept. The worst President ever. You like to call people names. The one you tried to use for those poor, devastated Countries is really projected about you, &hellip;.HOLE!</p> 2018-01-15T23:34+0000
Jan 15, 2018

Hey ….hole, you’re a racist PIG! Oink!! Biggley, believe me. What did you do to honor MLK DAY, golf? You are such a low life scum. Evil, black heart and so inept. The worst President ever. You like to call people names. The one you tried to use for those poor, devastated Countries is really projected about you, ….HOLE!


123901 review-clearly-communicate-donald-trump-racist clearly-communicate-donald-trump-racist http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-clearly-communicate-donald-trump-racist 8390 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please clearly communicate that you (Donald Trump) are not a racist -- that you don't hate Haitian or others of color. Please communicate regularly and clearly. Please stop "shooting yourself in the foot." You are hurting your good causes. I am white. My wife is Haitian. I am working myself to death trying to defend your statements. <p>Please clearly communicate that you (Donald Trump) are not a racist &ndash; that you don&rsquo;t hate Haitian or others of color. Please communicate regularly and clearly. Please stop &ldquo;shooting yourself in the foot.&rdquo; You are hurting your good causes. </p> <p>I am white. My wife is Haitian. I am working myself to death trying to defend your statements.</p> 2018-01-13T20:25+0000

Please clearly communicate that you (Donald Trump) are not a racist – that you don’t hate Haitian or others of color. Please communicate regularly and clearly. Please stop “shooting yourself in the foot.” You are hurting your good causes.

I am white. My wife is Haitian. I am working myself to death trying to defend your statements.


123889 review-president-negative-feedback-tough-place president-negative-feedback-tough-place http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-negative-feedback-tough-place 8389 6 8 7 0 0 0 Every president has negative feedback its a tough place of decision making others won't, or don't want to do. I believe to make something great you need to look at positive things done, focusing on negative is not a place of going forward. <p>Every president has negative feedback its a tough place of decision making others won&rsquo;t, or don&rsquo;t want to do. I believe to make something great you need to look at positive things done, focusing on negative is not a place of going forward. </p> 2018-01-13T04:12+0000

Every president has negative feedback its a tough place of decision making others won’t, or don’t want to do. I believe to make something great you need to look at positive things done, focusing on negative is not a place of going forward.

Frankie Tan Feb 04, 2018

This asshole is the worst President in the world. He is a con and crooked man. Boasts about high stock prices but don’t forget Newton,s theory ‘what goes up must & will come down’. Also don’t forget the last economic downturn started from American.


123878 review-big-supporter-president-trump-disappointed big-supporter-president-trump-disappointed http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-big-supporter-president-trump-disappointed 8387 10 10 10 0 0 0 I am a big supporter of President Trump, but I was very disappointed with his remark about the ___hole countries. I think it did a lot of harm. Please ask him why he keeps hurting himself and the cause in that way. Surely he can think things through better. <p>I am a big supporter of President Trump, but I was very disappointed with his remark about the ___hole countries. I think it did a lot of harm. Please ask him why he keeps hurting himself and the cause in that way. Surely he can think things through better. </p> 2018-01-12T18:16+0000
Jan 12, 2018

I am a big supporter of President Trump, but I was very disappointed with his remark about the ___hole countries. I think it did a lot of harm. Please ask him why he keeps hurting himself and the cause in that way. Surely he can think things through better.


123877 review-pence-stands-hole-horrible-awful pence-stands-hole-horrible-awful http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-pence-stands-hole-horrible-awful 1 1 1 0 0 0 Pence stands behind the ....hole of the most horrible, awful president ever with such a smarmy smile. You know dumb ass, he's probably smiling at your ineptness and thinking of when he's going to step into your role. Impeachment/Amendment 25 can't come quick enough. You are a black hole to the world with a ....hole for a brain, scum that you are!!! <p>Pence stands behind the &hellip;.hole of the most horrible, awful president ever with such a smarmy smile. You know dumb ass, he&rsquo;s probably smiling at your ineptness and thinking of when he&rsquo;s going to step into your role. Impeachment/Amendment 25 can&rsquo;t come quick enough. You are a black hole to the world with a &hellip;.hole for a brain, scum that you are!!!</p> 2018-01-12T16:46+0000
Jan 12, 2018

Pence stands behind the ….hole of the most horrible, awful president ever with such a smarmy smile. You know dumb ass, he’s probably smiling at your ineptness and thinking of when he’s going to step into your role. Impeachment/Amendment 25 can’t come quick enough. You are a black hole to the world with a ….hole for a brain, scum that you are!!!


123875 review-dumb-ass-sure-racist-ugly dumb-ass-sure-racist-ugly http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dumb-ass-sure-racist-ugly 1 1 1 0 0 0 Dumb ass you are for sure. Being racist is another ugly being of your makeup. You have a ....hole for a brain and a black heart. Such low life scum you are. <p>Dumb ass you are for sure. Being racist is another ugly being of your makeup. You have a &hellip;.hole for a brain and a black heart. Such low life scum you are. </p> 2018-01-12T15:03+0000
Jan 12, 2018

Dumb ass you are for sure. Being racist is another ugly being of your makeup. You have a ….hole for a brain and a black heart. Such low life scum you are.