1.0

4212 reviews

5
340
4 97
3 86
2 23
1 3591
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STATE":"NY","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"725","ZIP":"10022","STREET":"5th Avenue","CITY":"New York"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

146470 review-hate-donald-trump-know-joe hate-donald-trump-know-joe http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hate-donald-trump-know-joe 27530 1 1 1 1 0 1 We hate Donald Trump... but you know what we hate more? Joe Biden and Bill Clinton they were the ones who let millions of kids suffer, It was their plan to bomb our country, former Yugoslavia with depleted uranium, why?? because we were socialist and we did better than USA is that the reason or conflicts at Kosovo? FUCK NATO!!!! <p>We hate Donald Trump&hellip; but you know what we hate more?<br/>Joe Biden and Bill Clinton they were the ones who let millions of kids suffer, It was their plan to bomb our country, former Yugoslavia with depleted uranium, why?? because we were socialist and we did better than USA is that the reason or conflicts at Kosovo?<br/>FUCK NATO!!!!</p> 2021-11-28T01:02+0000

We hate Donald Trump… but you know what we hate more?
Joe Biden and Bill Clinton they were the ones who let millions of kids suffer, It was their plan to bomb our country, former Yugoslavia with depleted uranium, why?? because we were socialist and we did better than USA is that the reason or conflicts at Kosovo?
FUCK NATO!!!!


146469 review-hate-trump-know-joe-biden hate-trump-know-joe-biden http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hate-trump-know-joe-biden 1 1 1 1 0 1 I hate trump... but you know what I hate more? Joe Biden and Bill Clinton, they're the ones who let millions of kids suffer and bombed Yugoslavia with depleted uranium!! <p>I hate trump&hellip; but you know what I hate more? Joe Biden and Bill Clinton, they&#39;re the ones who let millions of kids suffer and bombed Yugoslavia with depleted uranium!!</p> 2021-11-28T00:58+0000

I hate trump… but you know what I hate more? Joe Biden and Bill Clinton, they're the ones who let millions of kids suffer and bombed Yugoslavia with depleted uranium!!


146336 review-58 58 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-58 1 1 1 0 0 0 2021-11-16T16:42+0000
146108 review-test test http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-test 27258 7 8 7 0 0 0 test test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test test <p>test test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test test</p> 2021-10-25T00:06+0000
Oct 25, 2021

test test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test testtest test test test


145985 review-buck-resist-foe-faux-false buck-resist-foe-faux-false http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-buck-resist-foe-faux-false 27021 10 9 9 0 0 0 Buck - to resist Foe - (faux) something false Jiden - a portmanteau of "Jinping" and "Biden" How more accurate can you possibly get when you chant: BUCK FOE JIDEN ! ! ! ! ! <p>Buck - to resist<br/>Foe - (faux) something false<br/>Jiden - a portmanteau of &#34;Jinping&#34; and &#34;Biden&#34;</p> <p>How more accurate can you possibly get when you chant:</p> <p>BUCK FOE JIDEN ! ! ! ! !</p> 2021-10-13T12:31+0000
Oct 13, 2021

Buck - to resist
Foe - (faux) something false
Jiden - a portmanteau of "Jinping" and "Biden"

How more accurate can you possibly get when you chant:

BUCK FOE JIDEN ! ! ! ! !


145794 review-trump-failed-businessman-routinely-cheated trump-failed-businessman-routinely-cheated http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-trump-failed-businessman-routinely-cheated 26660 1 1 1 0 0 0 Trump is a FAILED Businessman whom routinely cheated his Contractors. He appeals to, and associates with shamefully BIGOTED Groups such as the KKK and White supremacist groups. He has the morals of a SCAM Artist. Trump is a Bully who makes fun of American POW's for being captured by the enemy and not NOT give a damn. <p>Trump is a FAILED Businessman whom routinely cheated his Contractors. He appeals to, and associates with shamefully BIGOTED Groups such as the KKK and White supremacist groups. He has the morals of a SCAM Artist. Trump is a Bully who makes fun of American POW&#39;s for being captured by the enemy and not NOT give a damn.</p> 2021-09-21T18:30+0000

Trump is a FAILED Businessman whom routinely cheated his Contractors. He appeals to, and associates with shamefully BIGOTED Groups such as the KKK and White supremacist groups. He has the morals of a SCAM Artist. Trump is a Bully who makes fun of American POW's for being captured by the enemy and not NOT give a damn.


144582 review-don-run-presidential-candidate-world don-run-presidential-candidate-world http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-don-run-presidential-candidate-world 24523 1 1 1 1 1 0 Please don't run again as a presidential candidate, the world hates you and you are a useless fuckin TWAT. Please FUCK OFF and go and Die Somewhere. Regards, Roy Phillips <p>Please don&#39;t run again as a presidential candidate, the world hates you and you are a useless fuckin TWAT.<br/>Please FUCK OFF and go and Die Somewhere.</p> <p>Regards,</p> <p>Roy Phillips</p> 2021-06-26T19:28+0000

Please don't run again as a presidential candidate, the world hates you and you are a useless fuckin TWAT.
Please FUCK OFF and go and Die Somewhere.

Regards,

Roy Phillips


143510 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-canidate 23767 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "canidate" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Kelly <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;canidate&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Kelly</p> 2021-05-05T09:10+0000
May 05, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "canidate" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Kelly


143129 review-love-donald-trump-https-online love-donald-trump-https-online http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-love-donald-trump-https-online 23573 9 8 8 2 1 1 We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America. To register .feedback domain names visit https://the-online.com/ <p>We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America.<br/>To register .feedback domain names visit<br/><a href="https://the-online.com/">https://the-online.com/</a></p> 2021-04-13T04:38+0000

We love donald trump. He was the best president of the United States of America.
To register .feedback domain names visit
https://the-online.com/


142554 review-http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-amusable-crisped-z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b 23216 1 1 1 0 2 -2 http://onionshare:amusable-crisped@z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b <p><a href="http://onionshare:amusable-crisped&#64;z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b">http://onionshare:amusable-crisped&#64;z455anjvttu7neqfrxdtq2luzutnjde4b2nvb2fgwxbm3cdjvlys4b</a></p> 2021-03-06T15:18+0000
142553 review-http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-junkie-banking-bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho 26254 1 1 1 0 2 -2 http://onionshare:junkie-banking@bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho <p><a href="http://onionshare:junkie-banking&#64;bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho">http://onionshare:junkie-banking&#64;bk5maruyhka4ww3wypbuhphspkavp36jvgkpvvnft2tvyyy6w7tiho</a></p> 2021-03-06T15:05+0000
142552 review-http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-onionshare-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd 26255 1 1 1 0 2 -2 http://onionshare:clumsily-careless@b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd <p><a href="http://onionshare:clumsily-careless&#64;b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd">http://onionshare:clumsily-careless&#64;b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd</a></p> 2021-03-06T14:51+0000
142551 review-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd-onion clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd-onion http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-clumsily-careless-b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd-onion 26256 1 1 1 0 2 -2 clumsily-careless@b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd.onion <p>clumsily-careless&#64;b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd.onion</p> 2021-03-06T14:50+0000
Mar 06, 2021

clumsily-careless@b25rbwz2253t6mzdfhlivmr7av55azvmqqs5bltwwvv54k3uhs3vghqd.onion


142550 review-http-uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad-onion http-uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad-onion http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-http-uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad-onion 26257 1 1 1 0 2 -2 http://uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad.onion/ <p><a href="http://uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad.onion/">http://uow5b2zj4gpb3hpfei6zvsoksmr6kol6jcmzq5o6poajzme3eqejjiad.onion/</a></p> 2021-03-06T14:46+0000
141470 review-president-trump-need-help-start president-trump-need-help-start http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-president-trump-need-help-start 22088 10 10 10 0 2 -2 President Trump. You need to help start a class action lawsuit agaisnt Twitter, Amazon, Facebook, and Google for amount other things #1 freezing Parler from the www. The Supreme Court should side with is. Start something us Patriot Americans can offer financial help to set up . <p>President Trump. You need to help start a class action lawsuit agaisnt Twitter, Amazon, Facebook, and Google for amount other things #1 freezing Parler from the www. The Supreme Court should side with is. Start something us Patriot Americans can offer financial help to set up .</p> 2021-01-12T23:24+0000
Jan 12, 2021

President Trump. You need to help start a class action lawsuit agaisnt Twitter, Amazon, Facebook, and Google for amount other things #1 freezing Parler from the www. The Supreme Court should side with is. Start something us Patriot Americans can offer financial help to set up .


141103 review-poo-dek-pol-discusting-better poo-dek-pol-discusting-better http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-poo-dek-pol-discusting-better 21747 1 1 1 0 2 -2 poo x dek polštá?? to be o and it was discusting I am a Better the ooo <p>poo x dek polštá?? to be o and it was discusting I am a Better the ooo</p> 2020-12-06T00:23+0000
Dec 06, 2020

poo x dek polštá?? to be o and it was discusting I am a Better the ooo


140995 review-just-want-say-thank-family just-want-say-thank-family http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-just-want-say-thank-family 21708 10 10 10 1 1 0 I just want to say thank you for all you and your family has done for this great country. We have all experienced our country decline over the past few decades, and it has been in dire need of someone to shake up Washington and restore balance to this country. You have exposed the lies and manipulation of the "main-stream media" and corrupt Hollywood. I'll admit, when you first ran for presidency, I wasn't fully on-board. There was no way I was going to vote for Hillary given how crooked she truly proved to be, but to be honest, I voted yellow instead of red or blue. But, this last election a few days ago, I voted for you, President Trump. I have realized all the positive you have brought this country, and I have seen how poorly "the left" has treated you over the years and have realized why they have done it; they want complete control over our people, and they truly will stop at nothing to have that control. Clarence Thomas. Brett Kavanaugh. Donald Trump. They've done the same to all of you, and it is absolutely despicable. This recent election and all the absurd voter fraud has proven it. They cannot be trusted; they will be the demise of this country as we know it. I pray you are well, and that you and your team will come out as winners in the end of this legal battle. This is a time for our country where we really are on the verge of losing everything and our country being destroyed and turning into a Marxist/Socialist regime, and you are our only hope to uphold our freedom and world as we know it. Please do not give up, we all are cheering for you and this country. We cannot give in to these vile and felonious vultures. I beg you to continue to expose these people for who they truly are. Thank you for everything you have done; you truly have made such as positive impact to the American Life. <p>I just want to say thank you for all you and your family has done for this great country. We have all experienced our country decline over the past few decades, and it has been in dire need of someone to shake up Washington and restore balance to this country. You have exposed the lies and manipulation of the &#34;main-stream media&#34; and corrupt Hollywood. I&#39;ll admit, when you first ran for presidency, I wasn&#39;t fully on-board. There was no way I was going to vote for Hillary given how crooked she truly proved to be, but to be honest, I voted yellow instead of red or blue. But, this last election a few days ago, I voted for you, President Trump. I have realized all the positive you have brought this country, and I have seen how poorly &#34;the left&#34; has treated you over the years and have realized why they have done it; they want complete control over our people, and they truly will stop at nothing to have that control. Clarence Thomas. Brett Kavanaugh. Donald Trump. They&#39;ve done the same to all of you, and it is absolutely despicable. This recent election and all the absurd voter fraud has proven it. They cannot be trusted; they will be the demise of this country as we know it. I pray you are well, and that you and your team will come out as winners in the end of this legal battle. This is a time for our country where we really are on the verge of losing everything and our country being destroyed and turning into a Marxist/Socialist regime, and you are our only hope to uphold our freedom and world as we know it. Please do not give up, we all are cheering for you and this country. We cannot give in to these vile and felonious vultures. I beg you to continue to expose these people for who they truly are. Thank you for everything you have done; you truly have made such as positive impact to the American Life.</p> 2020-11-29T07:10+0000

I just want to say thank you for all you and your family has done for this great country. We have all experienced our country decline over the past few decades, and it has been in dire need of someone to shake up Washington and restore balance to this country. You have exposed the lies and manipulation of the "main-stream media" and corrupt Hollywood. I'll admit, when you first ran for presidency, I wasn't fully on-board. There was no way I was going to vote for Hillary given how crooked she truly proved to be, but to be honest, I voted yellow instead of red or blue. But, this last election a few days ago, I voted for you, President Trump. I have realized all the positive you have brought this country, and I have seen how poorly "the left" has treated you over the years and have realized why they have done it; they want complete control over our people, and they truly will stop at nothing to have that control. Clarence Thomas. Brett Kavanaugh. Donald Trump. They've done the same to all of you, and it is absolutely despicable. This recent election and all the absurd voter fraud has proven it. They cannot be trusted; they will be the demise of this country as we know it. I pray you are well, and that you and your team will come out as winners in the end of this legal battle. This is a time for our country where we really are on the verge of losing everything and our country being destroyed and turning into a Marxist/Socialist regime, and you are our only hope to uphold our freedom and world as we know it. Please do not give up, we all are cheering for you and this country. We cannot give in to these vile and felonious vultures. I beg you to continue to expose these people for who they truly are. Thank you for everything you have done; you truly have made such as positive impact to the American Life.


140978 review-donald-trump-good-ok-listen donald-trump-good-ok-listen http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-donald-trump-good-ok-listen 21684 1 1 1 0 2 -2 donald trump not good ok listen to me ok ok ok ok donald trump bad11!1!!1!!!1 ok dont vote trumpy <p>donald trump not good ok listen to me ok ok ok ok donald trump bad11!1!!1!!!1 ok dont vote trumpy</p> 2020-11-27T19:23+0000
Nov 27, 2020

donald trump not good ok listen to me ok ok ok ok donald trump bad11!1!!1!!!1 ok dont vote trumpy


140595 review-cmon-man-let-ugly-faces cmon-man-let-ugly-faces http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-cmon-man-let-ugly-faces 21245 10 10 10 0 2 -2 CMON MAN. LET'S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT. <p>CMON MAN. LET&#39;S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT.</p> 2020-11-10T11:00+0000

CMON MAN. LET'S SEE YOUR UGLY FACES AND WE CAN FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE. WE REMEMBER LIKE ELEPHANTS. WE ARE STEALTH FIGHTERS. YOU WILL LOSE IF CIVIL WAR BREAKS OUT.


140594 review-biden-practically-braindead-crook-die biden-practically-braindead-crook-die http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-biden-practically-braindead-crook-die 21797 10 10 10 1 1 0 BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT> <p>BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT&gt;</p> 2020-11-10T10:56+0000

BIDEN IS PRACTICALLY BRAINDEAD. HE IS A CROOK WHO WILL DIE IN JAIL. BIDEN IS CLUELESS. HE IS NOT PRESIDENT>