2.8

883 reviews

5
309
4 91
3 83
2 22
1 307
13991 Donald Trump +1 800-531-9301 Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies. ["Organization"] {"components":{"CITY":"New York","ZIP":"10022","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"725","STREET":"5th Avenue","STATE":"NY"},"line1":"725 5th Avenue","line2":null,"city":"New York","state":"NY","country":"United States","postalCode":"10022","humanizedValue":"725 5th Avenue , New York, NY 10022, United States","location":null} https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1980294624/DJT_Headshot_V2.jpg http://www.donaldjtrump.com http://facebook.com/DonaldTrump https://twitter.com/realdonaldtrump https://instagram.com/realdonaldtrump false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Donald Trump

Organization

Political canidate for 2016 US president. Business man and billionaire, Donald has built an empire of companies.

Contact Information

+1 800-531-9301

725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Donald Trump. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Donald Trump review :

124975 review-dear-mr-president-time-ago dear-mr-president-time-ago http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dear-mr-president-time-ago 10309 0 0 0 Dear mr. president, some time ago when I heard you may run for president I left a long message with a challenge of sorts on your peoples page. As far as the main point of my message being the medical cannabis and cbd topic and my ideas I congratulate you on the progress the country is making. I once said all it would take is at the very least a president to allow the states to phase in cbd and cbd research without a federal level revocation. I am an educated person who is also educated on this topic and you seem to be keeping your word mr trump. MARK my words CBD once cpu genetics gets it up to speed could almost eliminate pain for the elderly and the youth, the workforce will become more productive and if you ask me, if given full resources and attention will change modern medicine as we know it. Its a brave new world and this gift can be American owned and renewable by us too. Don't turn your back on this opportunity please. I believe in this so much I would probably give my life to see it done and I tried cbd for a shattered ankle and foot that has healed and left me limping after 2 days at a jobs work. ONE Hour after the dose kicked in I'm hiking up a hillside not sure if I had ever injured it. this can be a miracle drug and I know it. For the love of god give it a fair testing range and let the FDA regulate and legalize it. I would love to see my family and friends a generation ahead of me get a safe cure for their aches and pains. This alone will improve quality of life for many. I commend you on the progress so far and I hope you realize these people are the backbone of this country and not terrorists, these people care about America as do I. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN !! If the FDA legalizes CBD i'm dedicating my life to the research field and I have some great ideas ive come up with in the last 14 years. God bless you all. If trump lets the fda fully legalize cbd and cbd research ill put him in the same bracket as our founding fathers. <p>Dear mr. president, some time ago when I heard you may run for president I left a long message with a challenge of sorts on your peoples page. As far as the main point of my message being the medical cannabis and cbd topic and my ideas I congratulate you on the progress the country is making. I once said all it would take is at the very least a president to allow the states to phase in cbd and cbd research without a federal level revocation. I am an educated person who is also educated on this topic and you seem to be keeping your word mr trump. MARK my words CBD once cpu genetics gets it up to speed could almost eliminate pain for the elderly and the youth, the workforce will become more productive and if you ask me, if given full resources and attention will change modern medicine as we know it. Its a brave new world and this gift can be American owned and renewable by us too. Don&rsquo;t turn your back on this opportunity please. I believe in this so much I would probably give my life to see it done and I tried cbd for a shattered ankle and foot that has healed and left me limping after 2 days at a jobs work. ONE Hour after the dose kicked in I&rsquo;m hiking up a hillside not sure if I had ever injured it. this can be a miracle drug and I know it. For the love of god give it a fair testing range and let the FDA regulate and legalize it. I would love to see my family and friends a generation ahead of me get a safe cure for their aches and pains. This alone will improve quality of life for many. I commend you on the progress so far and I hope you realize these people are the backbone of this country and not terrorists, these people care about America as do I. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN !! If the FDA legalizes CBD i&rsquo;m dedicating my life to the research field and I have some great ideas ive come up with in the last 14 years. God bless you all. If trump lets the fda fully legalize cbd and cbd research ill put him in the same bracket as our founding fathers.</p> 2018-04-20T13:10+0000

Dear mr. president, some time ago when I heard you may run for president I left a long message with a challenge of sorts on your peoples page. As far as the main point of my message being the medical cannabis and cbd topic and my ideas I congratulate you on the progress the country is making. I once said all it would take is at the very least a president to allow the states to phase in cbd and cbd research without a federal level revocation. I am an educated person who is also educated on this topic and you seem to be keeping your word mr trump. MARK my words CBD once cpu genetics gets it up to speed could almost eliminate pain for the elderly and the youth, the workforce will become more productive and if you ask me, if given full resources and attention will change modern medicine as we know it. Its a brave new world and this gift can be American owned and renewable by us too. Don’t turn your back on this opportunity please. I believe in this so much I would probably give my life to see it done and I tried cbd for a shattered ankle and foot that has healed and left me limping after 2 days at a jobs work. ONE Hour after the dose kicked in I’m hiking up a hillside not sure if I had ever injured it. this can be a miracle drug and I know it. For the love of god give it a fair testing range and let the FDA regulate and legalize it. I would love to see my family and friends a generation ahead of me get a safe cure for their aches and pains. This alone will improve quality of life for many. I commend you on the progress so far and I hope you realize these people are the backbone of this country and not terrorists, these people care about America as do I. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN !! If the FDA legalizes CBD i’m dedicating my life to the research field and I have some great ideas ive come up with in the last 14 years. God bless you all. If trump lets the fda fully legalize cbd and cbd research ill put him in the same bracket as our founding fathers.


124876 review-hey-hole-disgrace-don-wish hey-hole-disgrace-don-wish http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-disgrace-don-wish 8723 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hey ....hole, you're the disgrace. Don't you wish that one time in your psycho life that you'd been honest. Using Russia to become President, how's that working for you? Bigly, believe me!! <p>Hey &hellip;.hole, you&rsquo;re the disgrace. Don&rsquo;t you wish that one time in your psycho life that you&rsquo;d been honest. Using Russia to become President, how&rsquo;s that working for you? Bigly, believe me!!</p> 2018-04-09T22:35+0000
Apr 09, 2018

Hey ….hole, you’re the disgrace. Don’t you wish that one time in your psycho life that you’d been honest. Using Russia to become President, how’s that working for you? Bigly, believe me!!


124843 review-goodness-just-looked-401k-mr goodness-just-looked-401k-mr http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-goodness-just-looked-401k-mr 10310 1 1 1 1 1 0 My goodness. I have just looked at my 401k and You, Mr President, are TANKING IT! What is your end game -- or do you actually have one? For the "master of the deal," you don't seem to be mastering this!!!! Good grief. <p>My goodness. I have just looked at my 401k and You, Mr President, are TANKING IT! What is your end game &ndash; or do you actually have one? For the &ldquo;master of the deal,&rdquo; you don&rsquo;t seem to be mastering this!!!! Good grief.</p> 2018-04-07T02:49+0000
Apr 07, 2018

My goodness. I have just looked at my 401k and You, Mr President, are TANKING IT! What is your end game – or do you actually have one? For the “master of the deal,” you don’t seem to be mastering this!!!! Good grief.


124818 review-just-gave-donation-trump-sending just-gave-donation-trump-sending http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-just-gave-donation-trump-sending 8708 10 10 10 1 1 0 Just gave a donation to Trump for sending the military to the border. Thanks for protecting us. <p>Just gave a donation to Trump for sending the military to the border. Thanks for protecting us. </p> 2018-04-04T12:51+0000
Apr 04, 2018

Just gave a donation to Trump for sending the military to the border. Thanks for protecting us.


124797 review-love-hes-doing love-hes-doing http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-love-hes-doing 8701 10 10 10 1 1 0 Love everything hes doing. I appreciate that he is actually doing what he said he would not just talk! <p>Love everything hes doing. I appreciate that he is actually doing what he said he would not just talk!</p> 2018-04-01T23:36+0000
Apr 01, 2018

Love everything hes doing. I appreciate that he is actually doing what he said he would not just talk!


124673 review-pleased-listen-green-day-90 pleased-listen-green-day-90 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-pleased-listen-green-day-90 8678 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Pleased listen to Green-Day since 90' ..... <p>Pleased listen to Green-Day since 90&rsquo; &hellip;..</p> 2018-03-20T22:43+0000
Mar 20, 2018

Pleased listen to Green-Day since 90’ …..


124536 review-hey-hole-time-talk-snort hey-hole-time-talk-snort http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-time-talk-snort 8614 1 1 1 1 1 0 Hey ....hole, every time you talk you snort and huff. With passage of time you prove that you are flipping NUTS!!! Bigly, believe me. <p>Hey &hellip;.hole, every time you talk you snort and huff. With passage of time you prove that you are flipping NUTS!!! Bigly, believe me. </p> 2018-03-07T04:24+0000
Mar 07, 2018

Hey ….hole, every time you talk you snort and huff. With passage of time you prove that you are flipping NUTS!!! Bigly, believe me.


124505 review-hole-country-ripped-levels-best hole-country-ripped-levels-best http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hole-country-ripped-levels-best 8610 1 1 1 2 0 2 Such a ....hole you are. Our Country has been ripped off by you on SO MANY LEVELS. Best thing for us is to dump the ....hole. You're so pathetically SICK and such a horrlfic LIAR. Bigly, believe me. IMPEACHMENT, YAHOO! <p>Such a &hellip;.hole you are. Our Country has been ripped off by you on SO MANY LEVELS. Best thing for us is to dump the &hellip;.hole. You&rsquo;re so pathetically SICK and such a horrlfic LIAR. Bigly, believe me. IMPEACHMENT, YAHOO! </p> 2018-03-05T17:44+0000
Mar 05, 2018

Such a ….hole you are. Our Country has been ripped off by you on SO MANY LEVELS. Best thing for us is to dump the ….hole. You’re so pathetically SICK and such a horrlfic LIAR. Bigly, believe me. IMPEACHMENT, YAHOO!


124431 review-hey-hole-sicko-need-yahoo hey-hole-sicko-need-yahoo http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-sicko-need-yahoo 8579 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hey, ....hole, when we see a sicko we need to do something. Yahoo, impeachment. You are one BIGLY SICKO!!! MENTAL HEALTH FACILITY FOR YOU! Believe me. <p>Hey, &hellip;.hole, when we see a sicko we need to do something. Yahoo, impeachment. You are one BIGLY SICKO!!! MENTAL HEALTH FACILITY FOR YOU! Believe me.</p> 2018-02-27T13:21+0000
Feb 27, 2018

Hey, ….hole, when we see a sicko we need to do something. Yahoo, impeachment. You are one BIGLY SICKO!!! MENTAL HEALTH FACILITY FOR YOU! Believe me.


124424 review-hey-hole-sure-run-school hey-hole-sure-run-school http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-sure-run-school 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hey ....hole, sure you'd run into a school building to save kids. Ya, right. More like you hide and cry behind them you lowlife. Remember, you have SPURS! BIGLY, BELIEVE ME!!! <p>Hey &hellip;.hole, sure you&rsquo;d run into a school building to save kids. Ya, right. More like you hide and cry behind them you lowlife. Remember, you have SPURS! BIGLY, BELIEVE ME!!!</p> 2018-02-26T20:04+0000
Feb 26, 2018

Hey ….hole, sure you’d run into a school building to save kids. Ya, right. More like you hide and cry behind them you lowlife. Remember, you have SPURS! BIGLY, BELIEVE ME!!!


124378 review-idiot-president-like-donald-trump idiot-president-like-donald-trump http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-idiot-president-like-donald-trump 8564 1 1 1 1 0 1 Only an idiot president like Donald trump would recommend that a teacher with a handgun can shoot an idiot with an ar 16!!! Let’s hsve him try it first <p>Only an idiot president like Donald trump would recommend that a teacher with a handgun can shoot an idiot with an ar 16!!!<br/>Let’s hsve him try it first </p> 2018-02-22T20:28+0000
Feb 22, 2018

Only an idiot president like Donald trump would recommend that a teacher with a handgun can shoot an idiot with an ar 16!!!
Let’s hsve him try it first


124242 review-number-higher-need-immigration-mess number-higher-need-immigration-mess http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-number-higher-need-immigration-mess 8494 8 8 8 0 0 0 To get a five number or higher from me , you need to get the immigration mess taken care of. The mexicans got away to many years on this & alot of our jobs have been stolen from us. I'm unemployed & have been for almost a year now . You need to temporarily take away there green card's so they can't work & allow for all of the U. S. CITIZENS to get there jobs back first. Anything left they can fight for . I will not vote at all next time if this is not done for the U. S. CITIZENS. <p>To get a five number or higher from me , you need to get the immigration mess taken care of. The mexicans got away to many years on this &amp; alot of our jobs have been stolen from us. I&rsquo;m unemployed &amp; have been for almost a year now . You need to temporarily take away there green card&rsquo;s so they can&rsquo;t work &amp; allow for all of the U. S. CITIZENS to get there jobs back first. Anything left they can fight for . I will not vote at all next time if this is not done for the U. S. CITIZENS. </p> 2018-02-11T13:36+0000
Feb 11, 2018

To get a five number or higher from me , you need to get the immigration mess taken care of. The mexicans got away to many years on this & alot of our jobs have been stolen from us. I’m unemployed & have been for almost a year now . You need to temporarily take away there green card’s so they can’t work & allow for all of the U. S. CITIZENS to get there jobs back first. Anything left they can fight for . I will not vote at all next time if this is not done for the U. S. CITIZENS.


124143 review-hey-hole-figure-disgrace-country hey-hole-figure-disgrace-country http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-hey-hole-figure-disgrace-country 8436 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hey, ....hole, you figure it out. YOU ARE THE DISGRACE, DISGRACE DISGRACE TO NOT ONLY THIS COUNTRY. BUT THE WORLD. How does it feel to be such a loser? You are really a stupid person with a stupid brain. You low life. Bigly, believe me. <p>Hey, &hellip;.hole, you figure it out. YOU ARE THE DISGRACE, DISGRACE DISGRACE TO NOT ONLY THIS COUNTRY. BUT THE WORLD. How does it feel to be such a loser? You are really a stupid person with a stupid brain. You low life. Bigly, believe me. </p> 2018-02-03T03:10+0000
Feb 03, 2018

Hey, ….hole, you figure it out. YOU ARE THE DISGRACE, DISGRACE DISGRACE TO NOT ONLY THIS COUNTRY. BUT THE WORLD. How does it feel to be such a loser? You are really a stupid person with a stupid brain. You low life. Bigly, believe me.


124142 review-melanie-world-favor-spill-beans-0 melanie-world-favor-spill-beans-0 http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-melanie-world-favor-spill-beans-0 1 1 1 1 0 1 Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the ....hole that you're married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me. <p>Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the &hellip;.hole that you&rsquo;re married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me.</p> 2018-02-03T02:02+0000
Feb 03, 2018

Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the ….hole that you’re married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me.


124141 review-melanie-world-favor-spill-beans melanie-world-favor-spill-beans http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-melanie-world-favor-spill-beans 1 1 1 1 0 1 Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the ....hole that you're married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me. <p>Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the &hellip;.hole that you&rsquo;re married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me.</p> 2018-02-03T02:02+0000
Feb 03, 2018

Melanie, do the World a favor and spill the beans on the ….hole that you’re married to. What a pig, fat, ugly, evil, repulsive and a sexual predator. Yuck, Bigly, believe me.


124109 review-small-white-flaccid-hands-use small-white-flaccid-hands-use http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-small-white-flaccid-hands-use 8425 1 1 1 1 0 1 Those small, white and flaccid hands you use when you talk and the snorting sum up the totality of you. YOU ARE A TOTALLY REPULSIVE AND EVIL HUMAN. You can't even read the teleprompter with class. Oh, that's right, you have no class as you are a ....hole! Biggley, believe me. <p>Those small, white and flaccid hands you use when you talk and the snorting sum up the totality of you. YOU ARE A TOTALLY REPULSIVE AND EVIL HUMAN. You can&rsquo;t even read the teleprompter with class. Oh, that&rsquo;s right, you have no class as you are a &hellip;.hole! Biggley, believe me. </p> 2018-01-31T15:39+0000
Jan 31, 2018

Those small, white and flaccid hands you use when you talk and the snorting sum up the totality of you. YOU ARE A TOTALLY REPULSIVE AND EVIL HUMAN. You can’t even read the teleprompter with class. Oh, that’s right, you have no class as you are a ….hole! Biggley, believe me.


124103 review-stable-genius-try-hole-biggley stable-genius-try-hole-biggley http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-stable-genius-try-hole-biggley 8422 1 1 1 1 0 1 Stable, genius? Try ....hole! Biggley, believe me. Such a low life. The absolutely worst president ever. Lowest ratings ever. Just nothing good about you. I find you to be pure evil. You can't even talk without snorting(better lose weight, you're FAT AND UGLY). That's how your presidency will be remembered once you are charged, or Impeached or taken out with the 25th Amendment as your one BIG NUT JOB! <p>Stable, genius? Try &hellip;.hole! Biggley, believe me.<br/>Such a low life. The absolutely worst president ever. Lowest ratings ever. Just nothing good about you. I find you to be pure evil. You can&rsquo;t even talk without snorting(better lose weight, you&rsquo;re FAT AND UGLY). That&rsquo;s how your presidency will be remembered once you are charged, or Impeached or taken out with the 25th Amendment as your one BIG NUT JOB!</p> 2018-01-31T00:15+0000
Jan 31, 2018

Stable, genius? Try ….hole! Biggley, believe me.
Such a low life. The absolutely worst president ever. Lowest ratings ever. Just nothing good about you. I find you to be pure evil. You can’t even talk without snorting(better lose weight, you’re FAT AND UGLY). That’s how your presidency will be remembered once you are charged, or Impeached or taken out with the 25th Amendment as your one BIG NUT JOB!


124094 review-way-evil-ways-lowest-form way-evil-ways-lowest-form http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-way-evil-ways-lowest-form 8416 1 1 1 1 0 1 There is no way to describe your evil ways. You are the lowest form of human life there is. You ....hole!!! Biggley, believe me. <p>There is no way to describe your evil ways. You are the lowest form of human life there is. You &hellip;.hole!!! Biggley, believe me.</p> 2018-01-29T23:34+0000
Jan 29, 2018

There is no way to describe your evil ways. You are the lowest form of human life there is. You ….hole!!! Biggley, believe me.


124073 review-dreamers-want-stay-country-given dreamers-want-stay-country-given http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-dreamers-want-stay-country-given 8412 9 9 9 0 0 0 Any "dreamers" that want to stay in this country should be given a time limit to complete their citizenship class. (Like my grandfather and grandmother did). Once they completed it they can "legally" stay in this country. That seems to be more than fair since what they are now are illegal. Do we follow the laws or not? Where does it stop? We allow traitors to run for senate and pay for their sex change operations...what? I don't want my tax money paying for illegals or for who think they something which they are not. This country want the B.S. to stop...That is those that work and pay taxes. <p>Any &ldquo;dreamers&rdquo; that want to stay in this country should be given a time limit to complete their citizenship class. (Like my grandfather and grandmother did). Once they completed it they can &ldquo;legally&rdquo; stay in this country. That seems to be more than fair since what they are now are illegal. Do we follow the laws or not? Where does it stop? We allow traitors to run for senate and pay for their sex change operations&hellip;what? I don&rsquo;t want my tax money paying for illegals or for who think they something which they are not. This country want the B.S. to stop&hellip;That is those that work and pay taxes.</p> 2018-01-28T13:32+0000
Jan 28, 2018

Any “dreamers” that want to stay in this country should be given a time limit to complete their citizenship class. (Like my grandfather and grandmother did). Once they completed it they can “legally” stay in this country. That seems to be more than fair since what they are now are illegal. Do we follow the laws or not? Where does it stop? We allow traitors to run for senate and pay for their sex change operations…what? I don’t want my tax money paying for illegals or for who think they something which they are not. This country want the B.S. to stop…That is those that work and pay taxes.


124043 review-watching-news-neil-cavutos-program watching-news-neil-cavutos-program http://www.donaldtrump.feedback/review-watching-news-neil-cavutos-program 8410 10 10 10 0 0 0 Watching some news on Neil Cavutos program about all the companies that are compensating their employees money wise because f the Trump tax cuts Then I switched to CNN to see if any of this was being broadcasted there. All CNN was doing with this Tapper guy was bashing Trump. This is not what the constitution had in mind with freedom of the press <p>Watching some news on Neil Cavutos program<br/>about all the companies that are compensating their employees money wise<br/>because f the Trump tax cuts<br/>Then I switched to CNN to see if any of this was being broadcasted there.<br/>All CNN was doing with this Tapper guy was bashing Trump.<br/>This is not what the constitution had in mind with freedom of the press</p> 2018-01-25T21:25+0000

Watching some news on Neil Cavutos program
about all the companies that are compensating their employees money wise
because f the Trump tax cuts
Then I switched to CNN to see if any of this was being broadcasted there.
All CNN was doing with this Tapper guy was bashing Trump.
This is not what the constitution had in mind with freedom of the press